Bid Details

Contract No. 22046 - Behavioral Health Services for Lake County Government

Number: 22046
Title: Behavioral Health Services for Lake County Government
Description:

Lake County intends to solicit proposals from qualified Behavioral Health Service providers to support the Nineteenth Judicial Circuit Court. Lake County reserves the right to award to multiple service providers.  Service Providers can reserve the right to use their own testing supplies or utilize testing supplies provided by Lake County for the following services: Psychological Evaluations, Sex Offender Evaluations and Psychosexual Evaluations;  If provider choose this option a confidential agreement is required.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/22046-behavioral-health-services-for-lake-county/addendum/
PurchasingContact: Stacy Davis-Wynn
ContactPhone: 847-377-2254
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: sdaviswynn@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 22046
Title: Behavioral Health Services for Lake County Government
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 22046
Title: Behavioral Health Services for Lake County Government
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Blain and Associates, PCPO Box 855 NoneGrayslakeILUnited States60030 Gerald Blain
jerryblain54@gmail.com
Tel: 8477915928
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
ADELANTE, PC33 N. County #616 Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Karen Stanbary
Karenstanbary@gmail.com
Tel: 773-486-0031
OMNI Youth Services1111 W. Lake Cook Road Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Doryce McCarthy
dmccarthy@omniyouth.org
Tel: 847-353-1758
Delta-T Group Illinois, Inc.800 Enterprise Drive Suite 131Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Erica Vanaver
rfp@deltatg.com
Tel: 484-381-3161
Nicasa Behavioral Health Services31979 N. Fish Lake Road Round LakeILUnited States60073 Vicky Tello
vtello@nicasa.org
Tel: (847)546-6450
McDermott Center DBA Haymarket Center120 North Sangamon Street ChicagoILUnited States60607 Jeffrey Collord
zkempel@hcenter.org
Tel: 3122267984
Behavioral Services Center8707 Skokie Blvd., Suite 207 SkokieILUnited States60077 Eugene Isyanov
eisyanov@behavioralservices.us
Tel: 8476738577
Slalom LLC200 E. Randolph, Suite 3700 ChicagoILUnited States60601 Shelley Fulla
shelleyf@slalom.com
Tel: 312-771-9722
LocumTenens.com LLC2575 Northwinds Parkway AlpharettaGAUnited States30009 Janet Ridling
jridling@locumtenens.com
Tel: 678-690-7642
Maxim Healthcare Staffing Services230 W Monroe St Suite 550ChicagoILUnited States60606 Chris Remily
chremily@maxhealth.com
Tel: 312-577-7524
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
RENACER LATINO INC,218 North County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Luz Gvero
lgvero@renacerat.com
Tel: 847 336 7302
Specialized Forensic Unit, PC303 N 2nd Street Ste 22St. CharlesILUnited States60174 Tetyana Kostyshyna
tkostyshyna@sfunit.com
Tel: 800-488-9790
OMNI Youth Services1111 W. Lake Cook Road Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Chrissy Trilling-Raices
ctrilling@omniyouth.org
Tel: 8473531606
Lake County Illinois Health Department and Community Health Center3010 Grand Avenue 3rd FloorWaukeganILUnited States60085 Dominic Caputa
eherzberg@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473778972
Advocate Aurora Health3075 Highland Pkwy Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Suzanne Spaeth
suzanne.spaeth@aah.org
Tel: 800-236-3231
ComPsych455 N. Cityfront Plaza Dr. ChicagoILUnited States60611 Derek Chemers
dchemers@compsych.com
Tel: 3126106619
CYN Counseling Center18640 Route 120 GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Jill Novacek
jilln@cyngrayslake.org
Tel: 847-548-6000 x019
Aya Healthcare, Inc.5930 Cornerstone Court West Suite 300San DiegoCAUnited States92121 Liz Grotte
bidnotices@ayahealthcare.com
Tel: (866) 687-7390
Carle Health/Dr. Camins1802 S Mattis Ave ChampaignILUnited States61821 Joshua Camins
joshuace@gmail.com
Tel: 217-365-2855
Assisted Awareness1056 Banks Rose St CelebrationFLUnited States34747 Richard "Bo" Travis, Psy.D.
richardbotravis@gmail.com
Tel: 815-351-2657
Cognitive Behavioral Solutions7355 Madison St. Ste. AForest ParkILUnited States60130 Rhonda Meacham
RMeachamLLC@gmail.com
Tel: 708-488-8120
Compu-Vision Consulting Inc.2050 Route 27 Suite 202North BrunswickNJUnited States08902 Linda Lopes
rfp@compuvis.com
Tel: 732-422-1500