Bid Details

Contract No. SMC202104 - Beach Park Streambank and Ravine Bluff Construction Project

Number: SMC202104
Title: Beach Park Streambank and Ravine Bluff Construction Project
Description:

The Beach Park Streambank and Ravine Bluff Construction Project consists of the temporary dewatering of the creek, stabilizing the streambank and regrading and stabilizing the ravine slope from 9950 & 9968 Marguerite Lane properties to Bull Creek. The work includes tree and brush clearing and mass grading as well as the applicable soil erosion and sediment control measures and site restoration.  The work includes the carrying out of all duties and obligations and the furnishing of all labor, material, tools, equipment, and other incidentals necessary or convenient to the successful completion of the project. The Lake County Stormwater Management Commission (SMC) has received Federal grant funding for the restoration work for this project.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-smc202104---beach-park-streambank-and-ravine-bluff-construction-project/
PurchasingContact: Stormwater Management Commission
ContactPhone: 847-377-7700
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: stormwater@lakecountyil.gov

Number: SMC202104
Title: Beach Park Streambank and Ravine Bluff Construction Project
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: SMC202104
Title: Beach Park Streambank and Ravine Bluff Construction Project
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
EarthWerks1240 Lyon Rd BATAVIAILUnited States60510 Dan Davies
ldavies@earthwerksinc.com
Tel: 630-482-2341
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Hey and Associates, Inc.26575 W. Commerce Drive Suite 601VoloILUnited States60073 Tom Polzin
volo@heyassoc.com
Tel: 8477400888
Misfits Construction Company233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8400ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Thomas
JohnThomas@misfitsconstruction.com
Tel: (312) 420-5041
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
V3 Construction Group, Ltd.7325 Janes Ave. WoodridgeILUnited States60115 Thomas Foster
tfoster@v3co.com
Tel: 630-724-9200
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Bleck Engineering Co., Inc.1375 N. Western Avenue Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Patrick J. Bleck
pbleck@bleckeng.com
Tel: 847-295-5200
V3 Construction Group, Ltd.7325 Janes Avenue Suite 100WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Mike Famiglietti
mfamiglietti@v3co.com
Tel: 630-724-9200
ENCAP, Inc.2585 Wagner Court DeKalbILUnited States60115 Brett Suhayda
bsuhayda@encapinc.net
Tel: 815-748-4500
Lake County Stormwater Management Commission500 W. Winchester Rd. LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Ernesto Huaracha
ehuaracha@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7715
Campanella & Sons 39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. WadsworthILUnited States60083 Bob Higgins
bob@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Michael Baker International200 W. Adams Street, suite 1800 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Tatiana Papakos
tatiana.papakos@mbakerintl.com
Tel: 312-575-3956
Davey Resource Group, Inc.910 S. Riverside Drive, Suite 5 ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Barb Koulogeorgas
barbara.koulo@davey.com
Tel: 6305592035
Huff & Huff/GZA915 Harger Road, Suite 330 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Barry Stuedemann
baron.stuedemann@gza.com
Tel: 6306844425
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Homer Tree Service 16464 W 143rd St Lockport ILUnited States60441 Valerie Wunderlich
valerie@homertree.com
Tel: 815-512-7017
RES, LLC33 North Dearborn street suite 330ChicagoILUnited States60602 Erica Newman
enewman@res.us
Tel: 8479871374
Gewalt Hamilton625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Peggy Yarbro
pyarbro@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 8474789700
Baxter Woodman Natural Resources8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Coilin McConnell
cmcconnell@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 8154825114
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Engineering Services Group4260 Westbrook Dr Ste 115 AuroraILUnited States60504 Hibah Rehman
hibah@esgcorp.us
Tel: 6307802800
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Forest Preserves of Cook Co.536 N. Harlem Ave. River ForestILUnited States60305 Eric Otto
eric.otto@cookcountyil.gov
Tel: 708-771-1382
Natural Resource Planners5502 Burwood Road Oakwood HillsILUnited States60013-1034 Jim Anderson
NRPIL@comcast.net
Tel: 847.639.6547
Land and Water Resources, Inc.9575 W. Higgins Road Suite 801RosemontILUnited States60018 John Ryan
jryan@lawrinc.com
Tel: 8476927170
RES, LLC33 North Dearborn Street, Suite 330 ChicagoILUnited States60602 RES Midwest Solutions
res-midwest-solutions@res.us
Tel: 13313026385
Cardno6130 Cottonwood dr FitchburgWIUnited States53719 Kari Jones
kari.jones@cardno.com
Tel: 6086200747
Resource Environmental Solutions, LLC (RES)17921 W. Smith Road BrodheadWIUnited States53520 Travis Lanser
tlanser@res.us
Tel: 2628959005
Nettle Creek Nursery, Inc.320 OTTAWA ST MORRISILUnited States60450 Anna Sztapka
nettlecreeknursery@gmail.com
Tel: 7734707092
Cardinal State, LLC1719 Spring Creek Dr Barrington HillsILUnited States60010 Joe Krischon
joek@cardinalstatellc.com
Tel: (630) 808-3146
Baxter & Woodman Natural Resources8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Barbara Tobin
btobin@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-444-3329
Number: SMC202104
Date: 4/23/2021 12:00:00 PM
Title: Beach Park Streambank and Ravine Bluff Construction Project
Bid Security: Yes
PurchasingContact: Stormwater Management Commission
Document: Download Proposal Register in PDF Format