Bid Details

Contract No. 19072 - Automated Traffic Signal Performance Measure Solution for Lake County Division of Transportation

Number: 19072
Title: Automated Traffic Signal Performance Measure Solution for Lake County Division of Transportation
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract for the procurement of an Automated Traffic Signal Performance Measure (ATSPM) Solution, including software, implementation and integration.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-19072-automated-traffic-signal-performance-measure-solution/a/
Number: 19072
Title: Automated Traffic Signal Performance Measure Solution for Lake County Division of Transportation
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19072
Title: Automated Traffic Signal Performance Measure Solution for Lake County Division of Transportation
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Level-1Global Solutions, LLC233 S.Wacker Drive 84th FloorChicagoILUnited States60606 Joshua Arroyo
nbd@level-1.com
Tel: 3122023300
Kimley-Horn2550 University Avenue Suite 238NSaint PaulMNUnited States55114 Lisa Lukachek
lisa.lukachek@kimley-horn.com
Tel: 651-643-0432
WSP30 N LaSalle Suite 4200ChicagoILUnited States60602 Jason Stribiak
jason.stribiak@wsp.com
Tel: 312-803-6637
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Iteris, Inc.1700 Carnegie Avenue, Suite 100 Santa AnaCAUnited States60188 Christos Achillides
bids@iteris.com
Tel: 7654094608
Parsons650 E Algonquin Road, suite 400 SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Joseph Brahm
Joseph.brahm@parsons.com
Tel: 8474851054
Traffic Control Corporation 10435 Argonne Woods Drive Woodridge ILUnited States60517 Brian Plum
bplum@trafficcontrolcorp.com
Tel: 630-768-1006
Econolite IL608 Carlyle CT Lake Villa, ILILUnited States60046 Mark Fayta
mfayta@econolite.com
Tel: 847-687-9146
Kimley-Horn111 West Jackson Blvd Suite 1302ChicagoILUnited States60604 Michael Ruelle
michael.ruelle@kimley-horn.com
Tel: 3122817005
Trafficware522 Gillingham Ln Sugar Land TXUnited States77478 Jason Ore
jasonore@trafficware.com
Tel: 512-578-6333
MoboTrex109 W 55th Street DavenportIAUnited States52806 Joan Kasten
jkasten@mobotrex.com
Tel: 5633230009
Traffop Corp4937 E Andora Dr ScottsdaleAZUnited States85254 Aleksandar Mitrovic
sasa@traffop.com
Tel: 6023509353
Miovision Technologies137 Glasgow Street WATERLOOOntario CanadaN2G 4X8 Lexus Hughes
lhughes@miovision.com
Tel: 1-519-500-2527
Live Traffic Data Corp1441 Broadway, 5th Floor New YorkNYUnited States10018 Craig Anderson
craig.anderson@livetrafficdata.com
Tel: 612-805-1970
Xaqt117 N Jefferson St. Suite 304ChicagoILUnited States60661 Chris Crosby
rfp@xaqt.com
Tel: 312-285-0301
Transmart/EJM1431 Opus Place Suite 110Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Scott Lee
slee@transmartinc.com
Tel: 8723156005