Bid Details

Contract No. 17-00193-08-PV - Arlington Heights Road Reconstruction

SectionNumber: 17-00193-08-PV
Title: Arlington Heights Road Reconstruction
Description:

To bid on this project, contractors shall be required to provide a valid IDOT Certificate of Eligibility and obtain an approved LCDOT Authorization to Bid.

The south end of the project terminates at the northern edge of the intersection of Lake Cook Road and Arlington Heights Road. The north end of the project terminates approximately 500 ft north of the intersection of Arlington Heights Road and IL-83 (McHenry Road).

This project will reconstruct Arlington Heights Road between IL Route 83 and Lake-Cook Road. Existing concrete pavement will be replaced with new HMA pavement. Additional improvements include channelization improvements at Fremont Way, replacing storm sewer, widening Checker Road, filling a sidewalk gap between
Brittany Lane and Checker Road, replacing traffic signal equipment, and other related work.

DOTContact: David Pugliese
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax:
DOTEmail: dpugliese@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 17-00193-08-PV
Title: Arlington Heights Road Reconstruction
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/13/2024
10:00 AM
Open

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 263 771 753 649
Passcode: opivXK

Download Teams | Join on the web

Learn More | Meeting options

________________________________________________________________________________

Number: 17-00193-08-PV
Title: Arlington Heights Road Reconstruction
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
CHRISTOPHER BURKE ENGINEERING9575 W. Higgins Road Suite 600RosemontILUnited States60018 Sherry Sporina
ssporina@cbbel.com
Tel: 847-823-0500
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Lindahl Brothers, Inc.622 East Green Street BensenvilleILUnited States60004 Scott Faber
scottf@lindahlbros.com
Tel: 630-595-1080
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
A LAMP CONCRETE CONTRACTORS, INC.1900 WRIGHT BLVD. SCHAUMBURGILUnited States60193 NICOLE ENGELKING
NENGELKING@ALAMPCONCRETE.COM
Tel: 8478916000
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Aubrey Tetreault-Folmsbee
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.270.4183
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Capitol Cement Co. Inc.6231 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60646 Carlos Morelos
carlos@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
Builders Paving, LLC4401 Roosevelt Road HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
Corrective Asphalt Materials300 Daniel Boone Trail South RoxanaILUnited States62087 Carol Perkins
bidding@cammidwest.com
Tel: 618-254-3855
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Plote Construction Inc1100 Brandt Drive Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 William T. Madden
bids@plote.com
Tel: 847-695-9300
Lorig Construction Company250 East Touhy Avenue Des PlainesILUnited States60018 David Lorig
estimating@lorigconstruction.com
Tel: 847-298-0360
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
Gewalt Hamilton625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Peggy Yarbro
pyarbro@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 8474789700
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
Traffic Control Corporation10435 Argonne Woods Drive WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Anthony McChrystal
Amcchrystal@TCC1.com
Tel: 630-543-1300
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Martam Construction, Inc.1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Liz Aderton
liz@martam.com
Tel: 847-608-6800
D'Land Construction LLC1300 Chase St AlgonquinILUnited States60102 Joe DiFronzo
dlandconstruction@gmail.com
Tel: 224-678-7095
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Lima Contractors5419 Hayden Lane RingwoodILUnited States60072 Dan Balek
estimating@limacontractors.com
Tel: 815-344-5462
Veterans Vac Services 518 S. Route 31 McHenryILUnited States60050 Raymond Andresen
raymond@veteransvac.com
Tel: 815-307-9648
Utility Transport Service2300 W 167th St MarkhamILUnited States60428 Patrick Bracken
pat@utilitytrans.com
Tel: 7084465415
Schroeder Asphalt Service, Inc.P.O. Box 381 HuntleyILUnited States600142 Rachael
rachael@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Surface Preparation Technologies, LLC44 East Main Street New KingstownPAUnited States17072 Michelle Michaels
michelle@surfpreptech.com
Tel: 717-697-1450
mobius4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150 4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150ArlingtonTXUnited States75052 Jayalakshmi L
jayalakshmil@construction.com
Tel: 4133767032
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
F Espinoza Landscaping12 E Crystal Lake Ave Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Zachary Paxson
estimating@fespinozalandscaping.com
Tel: 8154778915
The Lighting Digest1 W. State Street Suite 100 GenevaILUnited States60134 Nikki Nichols
n.nichols@thelightingdigest.com
Tel: 312-316-6589
Judlau Contracting, Inc.1011 Warrenville Rd, Suite 475 LisleILUnited States60532 Dalin Smith
dalin.smith@ohla-usa.com
Tel: 630-387-6078
TYLin International200 South Wacker Drive Suite 1400ChicagoILUnited States60606 Daniel Drew
stephanie.favia@tylin.com
Tel: 312.777.2900
Capitol Cement Company6231 N. Pulaski Road ChicagoILUnited States60646 Dan Melnyk
melnyk@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
R.W. Dunteman Company600 S. Lombard Road AddisonILUnited States60101 Mike Healy
mhealy@rwdco.com
Tel: 630-953-1500
Kramer Tree 300 Charles Ct West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Andy Lutz
alutz@kramertree.com
Tel: 630-293-5444

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Pirtano Construction Company Inc1766 Armitage Ct. AddisonILUnited States60101 Bill Griffin
Bill.Griffin@Pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Capitol Cement Company6231 N. Pulaski Road ChicagoILUnited States60646 Dan Melnyk
melnyk@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
Lindahl Brothers, Inc.622 East Green Street BensenvilleILUnited States60004 Scott Faber
scottf@lindahlbros.com
Tel: 630-595-1080
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
Plote Construction Inc1100 Brandt Drive Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 William T. Madden
bids@plote.com
Tel: 847-695-9300
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
Schroeder Asphalt Service, Inc.P.O. Box 381 HuntleyILUnited States600142 Rachael
rachael@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
A LAMP CONCRETE CONTRACTORS, INC.1900 WRIGHT BLVD. SCHAUMBURGILUnited States60193 NICOLE ENGELKING
NENGELKING@ALAMPCONCRETE.COM
Tel: 8478916000
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
R.W. Dunteman Company600 S. Lombard Road AddisonILUnited States60101 Mike Healy
mhealy@rwdco.com
Tel: 630-953-1500
Martam Construction, Inc.1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Liz Aderton
liz@martam.com
Tel: 847-608-6800
Number: 17-00193-08-PV
Date: 2/13/2024 10:00:00 AM
Title: Arlington Heights Road Reconstruction
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: David Pugliese
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format