Bid Details

Contract No. 21119 - Architectural/Engineering Design Services for the Consolidated 911 and Emergency Operations Center in Libertyville, Illinois

Number: 21119
Title: Architectural/Engineering Design Services for the Consolidated 911 and Emergency Operations Center in Libertyville, Illinois
Description:

Lake County intends to enter into a contract with a qualified architectural/engineering firm to provide comprehensive design, construction administration, commissioning, and close out services for the proposed Consolidated 911 & Emergency Operations Center. It is anticipated that the facility will include approximately 28,000 square feet of area in a singleā€story structure. The program elements include: a 30 to 36 seat 911 Dispatch Center, Emergency Management Agency (EMA), Emergency Telephone Systems Board (ETSB), Shared Staff Support Areas, and Shared Facility Support area.

Addendum: NA
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21119
Title: Architectural/Engineering Design Services for the Consolidated 911 and Emergency Operations Center in Libertyville, Illinois
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 21119
Title: Architectural/Engineering Design Services for the Consolidated 911 and Emergency Operations Center in Libertyville, Illinois
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
VIVA USA INC3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 425, Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Ilango Radhakrishnan
govtbids@viva-it.com
Tel: (847) 368-0860
Manhard Consulting One Overlook Point Suite 290LincolnshireILUnited States60069 Aimee Keefer
akeefer@manhard.com
Tel: 8476345550
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
HDR ARCHITECTURE INC30 W. Monroe St. Suite 700ChicagoILUnited States60603 Terry Littell
terry.littell@hdrinc.com
Tel: 773-301-1374
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Kaltsouni Mehdi, Inc.223 W Jackson Blvd. Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Mehdi
kmi@kmichicago.com
Tel: 312-987-9800
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Chicago Communications LLC200 Spangler ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Nancy Rezman
nrezman@chicomm.com
Tel: 6309934239
SDI Presence LLC200 E. Randolph Street Suite 3550ChicagoILUnited States60601 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdipresence.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
DLR Group333 W. Wacker Drive Suite 850ChicagoILUnited States60606 Jake Davis
jdavis@dlrgroup.com
Tel: 312-780-1020
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Federal Engineering, Inc.10560 Arrowhead Drive, Suite 100 FairfaxVAUnited States22030 Laura Cross
registrations@fedeng.com
Tel: 703-359-8200
Robison Guarnery Inc4212 Old Grand Avenue Suite 101GurneeILUnited States60031 Matt Guarnery
robisonguarneryinc@gmail.com
Tel: 224-538-8547
Schmidt Associates415 Massachusetts Ave IndianapolisINUnited States46204 Megan Scott
marketing@schmidt-arch.com
Tel: 317-263-6226
Legat Architects2015 Spring Rd Ste 175Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Ann Tranter
Atranter@legat.com
Tel: 630 774 8168
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
WSP30 N LaSalle Suite 4200ChicagoILUnited States60602 Jason Stribiak
jason.stribiak@wsp.com
Tel: 312-803-6637
Wold Architects and Engineers110 N. Brockway Street, Suite 220 PalatineILUnited States60067 Matt Bickel
mbickel@woldae.com
Tel: 847-241-6100
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Mission Critical Partners, LLC690 Gray's Woods Blvd Port MatildaPAUnited States16870 Judy Treaster
sales@mcp911.com
Tel: 888-862-7911
Williams Architects500 Park Boulevard, Suite 800 ItascaILUnited States60143 Karen Lellios
ktlellios@williams-architects.com
Tel: 630-221-1212
EXP205 N. Michigan Avenue Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60601 Amy Frankowski
amy.frankowski@exp.com
Tel: 3126167406
Planning Resources Inc.913 Parkview Boulevard LombardILUnited States60148 Darrell Garrison
ccollins@planres.com
Tel: 630-668-3788
FGM Architects1211 W. 22nd Street Suite 700Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Caroline Brogan
carolineb@fgmarchitects.com
Tel: 630.574.8700
David Mason + Associates464 N Milwaukee Ave ChicagoILUnited States60654 Noula Frigelis
nfrigelis@davidmason.com
Tel: 3128845100
GSG Consultants, Inc.623 Cooper Court ChicagoILUnited States60173 Jay Olson
marketing@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: 6309942600
Klein and Hoffman150 S Wacker Drive Suite 1900 ChicagoILUnited States60606 NA
ashaw@kleinandhoffman.com
Tel: 3122511900
Infrastructure Engineering Inc.One South Wacker Drive Suite 2650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Johanna Arbona
jarbona@infrastructure-eng.com
Tel: 312-425-9560
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
ERA3S701 West Avenue, Suite 150 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Tracy Moon
tmoon@eraconsultants.com
Tel: 6303933060
TranSystems1475 Woodfield Road Suite 600SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Nicole Adesso
nladesso@transystems.com
Tel: 847.605.9600
bidprime1301 S IH 35 200austinTXUnited States78741 Justin Tanner
bidprime
Tel: 8888085356
Krause Electric13921 W IL Rte 173 ZionILUnited States60099 Jason Sulek
jsulek@krauseelectric.com
Tel: 847-360-1351
RRP INc.1122 Douglas Ct. WaukeganILUnited States60085 Jon Pekkarinen
jon.pekkarinen.rrp@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-336-0280
Stantec Consulting Services Inc.350 North Orleans Street, Suite 1301 ChicagoILUnited States60654 Marla Weiss
marla.weiss@stantec.com
Tel: 2626439070
Engberg Anderson, Inc. 8618 W Catalpa Ave Suite 1116 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Janine Kolbeck
marketing@engberganderson.com
Tel: 847.704.1300
Hampton, Lenzini and Renwick, Inc.380 Shepard Drive ElginILUnited States60123 Michael Barbaglia
mbarbaglia@hlreng.com
Tel: 8476976700
Epstein600 West Fulton Street 900ChicagoILUnited States60661 Gail Pollard
gpollard@epsteinglobal.com
Tel: 3124298070
Pyramid Consulting203 Good Ave IndianapolisINUnited States46219 Terry Burnworth
tburnworth@pyramidarch.com
Tel: 317-979-6984
Alpha Commissioning Engineers Inc1353 Shermer Road Suite 219NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Rogeh Alnajjar
ra@alphacxe.com
Tel: 224-353-9000
AKL Architectural Services34121 N. US Hwy 45, Suite 209 GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Neal J. Gerdes Architectural Services
nealgerdes@aklarch.com
Tel: 8473568025
Faith Group LLC3101 S. Hanley Road St LouisMOUnited States63143 Shari Herman
shari.herman@faithgroupllc.com
Tel: 248 821-9944
Cordogan Clark Associates960 Ridgeway Avenue AuroraILUnited States60506 Bob Rundgren
brundgren@cordoganclark.com
Tel: 6309463621
THORNTON TOMASETTI INC120 BROADWAY 15TH FLOOR NEW YORKNYUnited States10271 DOM PONSADES
dponsades@thorntontomasetti.com
Tel: 9176617800
peak electric8400 s 77th ave bridgeviewILUnited States60455 steve martin
steve@peakelec.com
Tel: 7085069619
JAHN35 East Wacker Drive ChicagoILUnited States60201 Philip Castillo
Pcastillo@jahn-us.com
Tel: 312-374-2207
Muller & Muller, Ltd.700 N Sangamon ChicagoILUnited States60642 Ken Korab
kkorab@muller2.com
Tel: 3123137709
John Ronan Architects610 N. Fairbanks Ct ChicagoILUnited States60611 Sara Armstrong
sarmstrong@jrarch.com
Tel: 3129516600
Dewberry132 N York suite 2cElmhurstILUnited States60126 Jonathan Tallman
jtallman@dewberry.com
Tel: 8478410612
Accurate Group, Inc. 101 Schelter Road Suite B200 LincolnshireILUnited States60069 Lovely Garcia
lgarcia@accgi.com
Tel: 7739830300
CPS, LLC170 Commerce Drive GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Earl Kelly
earl.kelly@4cps.com
Tel: 8475481600
Cordogan Clark716 North Wells Street ChicagoILUnited States60654 Christina Pickren
cpickren@cordoganclark.com
Tel: 312-943-7300