Bid Details

Contract No. 09-00088-18-WR - Aptakisic Road Reconstruction

SectionNumber: 09-00088-18-WR
Title: Aptakisic Road Reconstruction
Description:

Road Widening of Aptakisic from IL83 to Buffalo Grove Road from 2 lane to 5 lanes; includes sidewalk and shared use path.


Number: 09-00088-18-WR
Title: Aptakisic Road Reconstruction
Event DateBid StatusDetails
04/11/2023
10:00 AM
Open

10:00 am, April 11th LCDOT Letting Bid Opening Teams Meeting

Join on your computer, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 212 615 323 31
Passcode: Wr4q5v

Download Teams | Join on the web

Number: 09-00088-18-WR
Title: Aptakisic Road Reconstruction
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Lindahl Brothers, Inc.622 East Green Street BensenvilleILUnited States60004 Scott Faber
scottf@lindahlbros.com
Tel: 630-595-1080
Utility Dynamics Corp.23 Commerce Dr OswegoILUnited States60543 Joseph Spencer
contact@utilitydynamicscorp.com
Tel: 630-554-1722
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
A LAMP CONCRETE CONTRACTORS, INC.1900 WRIGHT BLVD. SCHAUMBURGILUnited States60193 NICOLE ENGELKING
NENGELKING@ALAMPCONCRETE.COM
Tel: 8478916000
Clean Cut Tree Service, Inc,31064 N. IL Route 83 GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Jenna Roark
jenna@cctreeservice.com
Tel: 8472650000
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Capitol Cement Co. Inc.6231 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60646 Carlos Morelos
carlos@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
Builders Paving, LLC4401 Roosevelt Road HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Plote Construction Inc1100 Brandt Drive Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 William T. Madden
bids@plote.com
Tel: 847-695-9300
Lorig Construction Company250 East Touhy Avenue Des PlainesILUnited States60018 David Lorig
estimating@lorigconstruction.com
Tel: 847-298-0360
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Herlihy Mid-Continent Company1306 Marquette Dr RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Becky
becky@hmcco.net
Tel: 630-378-1000
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
P.H. Drew, Inc.2450 N. Raceway Road IndianapolisINUnited States46234 Pennie Hurdis
Pennie@phdrew.com
Tel: 3172975152
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
Thorne Electric, Inc.P.O. Box 321 WheatonILUnited States60187 Shelly Thorne
shellythorne@thorneelectricinc.com
Tel: 6306684853
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025
Judlau Contracting1011 Warrenville Road, Suite 475 LisleILUnited States60532 Christopher Faso
christopher.faso@ohlna.com
Tel: 6303876063
Precision Pavement Markings, Inc.1220 Bell Ct Pingree GroveILUnited States60140 Alfredo Salazar
fred@precisionpavement.com
Tel: 8479319092
Lake County DOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Matthew Emde
memde@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7452
Geske and Sons, Inc.400 E. Terra Cotta Ave. Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Mike Geske
susan@geskeasphalt.com
Tel: 8154592407
LCDOT600 W Winchester Road, Libertyville, IL 60048 LibertyvilleIDUnited States60048 LCDOT Staff
LCDOTBidInfo@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777400
mobius4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150 4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150ArlingtonTXUnited States75052 Jayalakshmi L
jayalakshmil@construction.com
Tel: 4133767032
The HOH Group, Inc.623 Cooper Court SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Santiago Garcia
zsafe@hohgroup.com
Tel: 3123468131
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
Petonica Electric Company221 N Martha St LombardILUnited States60148 Peter Matheson
peter.matheson@petonicaelectriccompany.com
Tel: 630-290-1728
Bravo Company Engineering550 Warrenville Road, Suite 220 LisleILUnited States60532 Reid Magner
rmagner@bravocoeng.com
Tel: 2242396346
KREATIVE SCAPE INCP O BOX 249 ELGINILUnited States60120 ISEA
Aleal0013@gmail.com
Tel: 8474010860
Core & Main3415 Ohio Ave St CharlesILUnited States60174 Tom Orlowski
tom.orlowski@coreandmain.com
Tel: 6306651800

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Capitol Cement Co. Inc.6231 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60646 Carlos Morelos
carlos@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
Plote Construction Inc1100 Brandt Drive Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 William T. Madden
bids@plote.com
Tel: 847-695-9300
A LAMP CONCRETE CONTRACTORS, INC.1900 WRIGHT BLVD. SCHAUMBURGILUnited States60193 NICOLE ENGELKING
NENGELKING@ALAMPCONCRETE.COM
Tel: 8478916000
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
Lindahl Brothers, Inc.622 East Green Street BensenvilleILUnited States60004 Scott Faber
scottf@lindahlbros.com
Tel: 630-595-1080
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Number: 09-00088-18-WR
Date: 4/11/2023 10:00:00 AM
Title: Aptakisic Road Reconstruction
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Mike Burke
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format