Bid Details

Contract No. 23-01001-01-GM - Antioch Township Road District

SectionNumber: 23-01001-01-GM
Title: Antioch Township Road District
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid  IDOT "Certificate of Eligibility" and obtain an approved LC DOT "Authorization to Bid". This project consists of the pulverization of the existing pavement and the construction of Hot-Mix Asphalt Binder and Surface Courses. Coordination with Antioch Township will be required. Traffic Control and Protection for the work zone is also required. 

DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: SStalesky@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 23-01001-01-GM
Title: Antioch Township Road District
Event DateBid StatusDetails
06/06/2023
10:00 AM
Open

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 241 609 903 492
Passcode: Tw5Gd3

Download Teams | Join on the web

Learn More | Meeting options

________________________________________________________________________________

Number: 23-01001-01-GM
Title: Antioch Township Road District
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Aubrey Tetreault-Folmsbee
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.270.4183
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Chicagoland Paving Contractors225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Julie Heiderman
office@chicagolandpaving.com
Tel: 8475509681
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
Schroeder Asphalt Service, Inc.P.O. Box 381 HuntleyILUnited States600142 Rachael
rachael@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
LCDOT600 W Winchester Road, Libertyville, IL 60048 LibertyvilleIDUnited States60048 LCDOT Staff
LCDOTBidInfo@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777400
Payne and Dolan, Inc.28435 W. Rte 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Donna Colebaugh
dcolebaugh@walbecgroup.com
Tel: 262-859-3262
Byrne & Jones Construction13940 St. Charles Rock Road St. Louis MOUnited States63044 Katie Clever
kclever@byrneandjones.com
Tel: 314-567-7997

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Payne and Dolan, Inc.28435 W. Rte 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Donna Colebaugh
dcolebaugh@walbecgroup.com
Tel: 262-859-3262
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Number: 23-01001-01-GM
Date: 6/6/2023 10:00:00 AM
Title: Antioch Township Road District
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format