Bid Details

Contract No. 20015 - Adaptive Traffic Signal Control for Lake County Division of Transportation on Butterfield Road

Number: 20015
Title: Adaptive Traffic Signal Control for Lake County Division of Transportation on Butterfield Road
Description:

It is the intention of Lake County to contract with a qualified proposer to furnish an Adaptive Traffic Signal Control on Butterfield Road.  Proposers are encouraged to propose their best solution(s) which address the requirements herein.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-20015-adaptive-traffic-signal-control-for-dot/a/

Number: 20015
Title: Adaptive Traffic Signal Control for Lake County Division of Transportation on Butterfield Road
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20015
Title: Adaptive Traffic Signal Control for Lake County Division of Transportation on Butterfield Road
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
GEWALT HAMILTON ASSOCIATES INC625 Forest Edge Drive Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Heather Miller
hmiller@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847-821-6242
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
PARSONS650 E. Algonquin Road SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Joseph Brahm
jennifer.laporte@parsons.com
Tel: (847) 925-0120
Chicago United Industries, Ltd.53 W. Jacson Blvd. suite 1450 ChicagoILUnited States60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
EJM Engineering, Inc.411 S. Wells Street Suite 1000ChicagoILUnited States60607 Catherine Carpenter
ccarpenter@ejmengineering.com
Tel: 312-922-1700
Level-1Global Solutions, LLC233 S.Wacker Drive 84th FloorChicagoILUnited States60606 Joshua Arroyo
nbd@level-1.com
Tel: 3122023300
WSP30 N LaSalle Suite 4200ChicagoILUnited States60602 Jason Stribiak
jason.stribiak@wsp.com
Tel: 312-803-6637
Pioneer Technology Group1100 Central Park Drive Suite 100SanfordFLUnited States32771 Ryan Crowley
sales@ptghome.com
Tel: 407-321-7434
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Strand Associates, Inc.1170 South Houbolt Road JolietILUnited States60431 Misty Howard
Misty.Howard@strand.com
Tel: 608-744-4200
V3iT Consulting, Inc.1717 N Naper Blvd Ste 103 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Vandana Padgaonkar
rfp@v3it.com
Tel: 6302451400
Econolite IL608 Carlyle CT Lake Villa, ILILUnited States60046 Mark Fayta
mfayta@econolite.com
Tel: 847-687-9146
Kimley-Horn111 West Jackson Blvd Suite 1302ChicagoILUnited States60604 Michael Ruelle
michael.ruelle@kimley-horn.com
Tel: 3122817005
MoboTrex109 W 55th Street DavenportIAUnited States52806 Cody Lanning
clanning@mobotrex.com
Tel: 5633230009
Infrastructure Engineering Inc.One South Wacker Drive Suite 2650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Johanna Arbona
jarbona@infrastructure-eng.com
Tel: 312-425-9560
John Burns Construction17601 Southwest Highway Orland Park ILUnited States60467 Ana Renteria
arenteria@jbcco.com
Tel: 708-326-3406
Rapid Flow Technologies100 N Sheridan Ave Floor 2PittsburghPAUnited States15206 Greg Barlow
gjb@rapidflowtech.com
Tel: 412-301-5508
TransCore150 4th Ave North Ste 1200NashvilleTNUnited States37219 Rick Zygowicz
rick.zygowicz@transcore.com
Tel: 4143315821
Iteris, Inc.100 Illinois Street, Suite 200 St. CharlesILUnited States60174 Christos Achillides
cachillides@iteris.com
Tel: 6303183946
PTV America1530 Wilson Blvd Suite 510ArlingtonVAUnited States22209 Adam Groves
adam.groves@ptvgroup.com
Tel: 800.608.0377
Traffic Control Corporation10435 Aergonne Woods Dr. WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Brian Plum
bplum@tcc1.com
Tel: 630-768-1006
McCain, INc.2365 Oak Ridge Way VistaCAUnited States92081 Valerie Hofstetter
valerie@mccain-inc.com
Tel: 7607345086
Rhythm Engineering11228 Thompson Ave LenexaKSUnited States66219 Sawyer Breslow
sawyer.breslow@rhythmtraffic.com
Tel: 9132270603
Siemens Mobility9225 Bee Cave Road Building B, Suite 101AustinTXUnited States73748 Pete Marshall
pete.marshall@siemens.com
Tel: 801-231-9169
Production Distribution Companies9511 SOUTH DORCHESTER AVENUE CHICAGOILUnited States60628 Justin Downs
justin@pdcompanies.org
Tel: (708)489-0195
Traffic Control Products4565 GLENBROOK RD WILLOUGHBYOHUnited States44094 Jacob Knights
jk@traffcon.com
Tel: 440-951-8929
SINGH + Associates, Inc.230 W. Monroe Street Suite 1400CHICAGOILUnited States60606 Marissa
mmodesto@singhinc.com
Tel: 3126290240
Meade Inc.625 Willowbrook Center Parkway Willowbrook ILUnited States60527 Denise Poremba
dporemba@meade100.com
Tel: 708-588-2523