Bid Details

Contract No. 22124 - 22124 EMERGENCY TRAINING EXERCISE CONSULTANT FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.

Number: 22124
Title: 22124 EMERGENCY TRAINING EXERCISE CONSULTANT FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
Description:

The purpose of this RFP is to establish a contract to provide a Training and Exercise program for the Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center staff at various facilities, as outlined herein.

 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-22124-emergency-training-exercise-for-lchd/addendum-22124/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
ContactPhone: 847-377-8460
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 22124
Title: 22124 EMERGENCY TRAINING EXERCISE CONSULTANT FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 22124
Title: 22124 EMERGENCY TRAINING EXERCISE CONSULTANT FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Hagerty Consulting1618 Orrington Ave EvanstonILUnited States60620 Katie
development@hagertyconsulting.com
Tel: 847.492.8454
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Witt O'Brien's LLC818 Town and Country Blvd #200 HoustonTXUnited States77024 Marketing Leads
leads@wittobriens.com
Tel: 2813209796
ghffgfvbg fgdfgnyAKUnited States10006 gfghf
alishaross2013@gmail.com
Tel: 9999999999
Prism Holistic Care Ltd. d/b/a Prism Health Lab515 N Dearborn Street 5th FloorChicagoILUnited States60654 Elaine Kanellakes
ek@prismhealthlab.com
Tel: 18003251812
Aanko Technologies Inc.607 Elmira Rd, Ste 191 VacavilleCAUnited States95687 Steve Longoria
steve.longoria@aanko.com
Tel: 4154088004
All Clear Emergency Management Group, LLC3434 Edwards Mill Rd., Ste. 112-162 RaleighNCUnited States27612 Ginny Schwartzer
purchasing@allclearemg.com
Tel: 3368021800
The Olson Group, Ltd.11 Canal Center Plaza Suite 103AlexandriaVAUnited States22314 Ashley Frohwein
afrohwein@olsongroupltd.com
Tel: (703) 518-9982
Chloeta701 Cedar Lake Blvd Ste 320 Oklahoma CityOKUnited States73114 Emily Cochran
ecochran@chloeta.com
Tel: 8772456382
Integrated Solution Consulting220 S. Buchanan Street EdwardsvilleILUnited States62025 Daniel Martin
Sophia.Delmar@i-s-consulting.com
Tel: 8473063541
Mier Consulting Group, Inc.10637 S Oakley Ave ChicagoILUnited States60643 Steven Mier
steve@themiergroup.com
Tel: 7733542136
Tripp & Associates1 Wilson St EastportMEUnited States04631 Wayne Tripp
wayne.tripp@att.net
Tel: (207) 904-7946
Burdiss Inc. 2969County Road 25A S SindeyOHUnited States45365 Marc Burdiss
mburdiss@pm.me
Tel: 928-606-7075
RescUSA,Inc.9310 CameronLn Morton GroveILUnited States60053 Pat Schey
Tomgaertner@rescusa.com
Tel: 847-772-5529
Perses Consulting, LLC14385 Trotters Ridge Pl NokesvilleVAUnited States20181 Kevin Molloy
kmolloy@persesconsultingllc.com
Tel: 5712716406
Ascenttra8300 Boone Blvd Suite 500ViennaVAUnited States22182 Mark Mitchell
info@ascenttra.com
Tel: 888-673-5457
Aon5441 North Paris Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60656 Ann Gariti
ann.gariti@aon.com
Tel: 312.381.2963
ARMADA Ltd23 Clairedan Dr. Lewis CenterOHUnited States43065 Lee Foster
lfoster@armadausa.com
Tel: 6149407519
Epicenter Innovation3000 Lawrence St DenverCOUnited States80205 Matt Green
bids@epicenter-innovation.com
Tel: (720) 738-1654
Dodge Data & AnalyticsDodge Data & Analytics Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Jayalakshmi L
jayalakshmil@construction.com
Tel: 4133767032
Innovative Emergency Management2801 Slater Rd #200 MorrisvilleNCUnited States27560 Matthew Brethen
bids@iem.com
Tel: 7049963541