Bid Details

Contract No. 21120 - 21120 HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Number: 21120
Title: 21120 HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is being issued by the LCHD/CHC and it is the intent to procure janitorial and housekeeping services for multiple LCHD/CHC facilities and through this RFP to award an Agreement to the responsive Contractor whose RFP response conforms to the specifications contained within this RFP and is most advantageous to the Health Department, price and other evaluation factors will also be considered.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp21120-housekeeping-services-for-lchd/addendum-/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
ContactPhone: 847-377-8460
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21120
Title: 21120 HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 21120
Title: 21120 HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Second City Cleaning5525 S Blackstone c/o Len FeltonChicagoILUnited States60637 Len Felton
lfelton@secondcitycleaning.com
Tel: 7738304513
All Pro Cleaning Solutions LLC (APCS365)679 Academy Dr NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Marina Kohen
marinak@apcs365.com
Tel: 847-412-7200
Best Quality Facility Services, LLC10015 Pacific Avenue Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Rose Berardi
bqc@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-233-0202
Bravo Services Inc.2500 E. Devon, Suite 175 Des PlainesILUnited States60018 slawek jakowczuk
slawciu@comcast.net
Tel: 7735249447
Eco Clean Maintenance, Inc.515 W Wrightwood Avenue ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Dylan Meyer
dmeyer@ecocleanmaintenance.com
Tel: 7736169009
Smith maintenance Company 2221 W Walnut Street, Suite #2ChicagoILUnited States60612 Maria Diaz
mariad@smithmaint.com
Tel: 312.733.4301
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Happy Hands Cleaning Service LLC105 N. 15th Ave Unit B Melrose ParkILUnited States60160 Rashaii Russell
rashaii@happyhandsclean.com
Tel: 3125499545
Advanced Cleaning Systems Inc.558 Plate Drive, Unit 5 East DundeeILUnited States60118 Ken Brauer
advclng10@att.net
Tel: 847-304-0100
Multisystem Management Company6019 N Milwaukee Ave ChicagoILUnited States600646 Kathy Wiszowaty
kathy.wiszowaty@gmail.com
Tel: 773-775-7015
OpenWorks1401 Branding Ave Suite 240Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Jordie Lynn Cory
jordielynn.cory@openworksweb.com
Tel: 847-457-3412
DuPage County421 N. County Farm Road WheatonILUnited States60187 Nickon Etminan
nickon.etminan@dupageco.org
Tel: 815-558-4612
Solutions Cleaning Services880 West Lake Street Unit 808RoselleILUnited States60172 Lilianna Aguilar
SolutionsCleaning@comcast.net
Tel: 6303518997
Greater Southwest Dev. Corp.2601 W 63rd Street ChicagoILUnited States60629 Joshua Moreno
j.moreno@greatersouthwest.org
Tel: 7733623371
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Horizons Commercial Cleaning1035 N Corporate Circle GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Alfredo Pereira
info@horizonsccleaning.com
Tel: 2246021155
Quest Diagnostics1355 Mittel Blvd Wood DaleILUnited States60191 Antonio (Tony) Parker
Antonio.d.parker@questdiagnostics.com
Tel: 708-228-1653
Uni Max Management Corp921 Brian Dr DCrest HillILUnited States60403 ewa ambroz
unimaxcorp@yahoo.com
Tel: 17738582276
LGC Global Energy FM, LLC.7310 Woodward Ave., Suite 501 DetroitMIUnited States48202 Fred Feliciano
fred.feliciano@lgccorp.com
Tel: 3139894141
IFS GLOBAL CORPPO BOX 17 RAYOHUnited States45672 BILL
Roosterwwj@gmail.com
Tel: JOHNSON
Challenge Unlimited, Inc.4 Emmie L Kaus Lane AltonILUnited States62002 Whitney Harvey
wharvey@cuinc.org
Tel: 618-465-0044
Total Facility Maintenance, Inc.615 Wheat Lane, Ste C Wood DaleILUnited States60191 Kelly Ammons
kammons@totalfacilitymaintenance.com
Tel: +16307668635
ATALIAN US Midwest LLC525 Washington Boulevard 25th FloorJersey CityNJUnited States07310 Tanya Killian
tanya.killian@atalianworld.us
Tel: 7734958660
ABM180 North LaSalle Suite 1700ChicagoILUnited States60601 Leslee Jones
leslee.jones@abm.com
Tel: 2137604784
LJ Kwick Kleen83 Sibley Blvd Suite 174South HollandILUnited States60473 Tiffani Christine
operations@ljkwickkleen.com
Tel: 708-292-8157
Spotless Cleaning Chicago2844 W 59th St ChicagoILUnited States60629 Natalia
natalia@spotlesscleaningchicago.com
Tel: 312-488-1113
GDI Integrated Facility Services4952 W. 128th Street AlsipILUnited States60803 Kevin Lhota
kevin.lhota@gdi.com
Tel: 7086132164
Bravo Services ,Inc6015 n Milwaukee ave chicgoILUnited States60646 Monika Kulczak
office@bravo-services.net
Tel: 7737666672
Anchor World Services840 N. Addison ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Brian Bowman
brian@anchorworldservices.com
Tel: 630-888-8428