Bid Details

Contract No. 24-00000-14-GM - 2024 Native Landscape Maintenance

SectionNumber: 24-00000-14-GM
Title: 2024 Native Landscape Maintenance
Description:

To bid on this project, contractors shall be required to provide a valid IDOT Certificate of Eligibility and obtain an approved LCDOT Authorization to Bid.

The project includes detention basins and roundabouts owned and maintained by the LCDOT. The work shall be performed at the locations shown on the plans and/or as designated by the Engineer.

This work consists of ecological restoration management of wetland and upland buffer areas. The work includes seeding, mowing, installation of perennial plantings and mulch, and herbicide applications for weed control.

DOTContact: Adam Randall
DOTPhone: 18473777400
DOTFax:
DOTEmail: arandall@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 24-00000-14-GM
Title: 2024 Native Landscape Maintenance
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/13/2024
10:00 AM
Open

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 263 771 753 649
Passcode: opivXK

Download Teams | Join on the web

Learn More | Meeting options

________________________________________________________________________________

Number: 24-00000-14-GM
Title: 2024 Native Landscape Maintenance
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Alvarez, Inc.15N497 Old Sutton Rd. BarringtonILUnited States60010 Christina Alvarez
christina@alvarezcorp.com
Tel: 847-551-1105
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
ENCAP, Inc.2585 Wagner Court DeKalbILUnited States60115 Brett Suhayda
bsuhayda@encapinc.net
Tel: 815-748-4500
Clean Cut Tree Service, Inc,31064 N. IL Route 83 GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Jenna Roark
jenna@cctreeservice.com
Tel: 8472650000
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
McGinty Bros., Inc.3744 East Cuba Road Long GroveILUnited States60047 Brian Wilson
bwilson@mcgintybros.com
Tel: 8474561297
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
TGF Enterprises Inc530 North Avenue, Libertyville IL 60048 LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Ryan Lee
ryanl@tgfenterprises.com
Tel: 847-968-2524
Lanracorp, Inc.619 South 3rd Street BrownstownILUnited States62418 Keith Resch
keith.resch@lanracorp.com
Tel: 618-339-8003

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
McGinty Bros., Inc.3744 East Cuba Road Long GroveILUnited States60047 Brian Wilson
bwilson@mcgintybros.com
Tel: 8474561297
Number: 24-00000-14-GM
Date: 2/13/2024 10:00:00 AM
Title: 2024 Native Landscape Maintenance
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Adam Randall
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format