Bid Details

Contract No. 23053 - 2023 Wildwood Water Main Replacement

Number: 23053
Title: 2023 Wildwood Water Main Replacement
Description:

Replacement of approximately 7,200 linear feet of existing water mains with 8-inch diameter water main with hydrants, valves, and services by open cut and directional drilling methods.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-23053---2023-wildwood-water-main-replacement/addendum-1/

Number: 23053
Title: 2023 Wildwood Water Main Replacement
Event DateBid StatusDetails
05/12/2023
10:00 AM
Open

Pre-Bid Meeting - Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86463200246?pwd=Z0NqUFRhM1pGTzR1aVQ0SmNwcXJYdz09

Meeting ID: 864 6320 0246
Passcode: 529046
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,86463200246#,,,,*529046# US (New York)
+16469313860,,86463200246#,,,,*529046# US

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 646 931 3860 US
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 305 224 1968 US
        +1 309 205 3325 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 689 278 1000 US
        +1 719 359 4580 US
        +1 253 205 0468 US
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 360 209 5623 US
        +1 386 347 5053 US
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 507 473 4847 US
        +1 564 217 2000 US
        +1 669 444 9171 US
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 864 6320 0246
Passcode: 529046
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbnCaswvTs

05/23/2023
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening -  Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81006686084?pwd=QmM4NlFpSk43V0c5Tkh6eDN2Y0I2dz09

Meeting ID: 810 0668 6084
Passcode: 998206
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,81006686084#,,,,*998206# US (New York)
+16469313860,,81006686084#,,,,*998206# US

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 646 931 3860 US
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 305 224 1968 US
        +1 309 205 3325 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 386 347 5053 US
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 507 473 4847 US
        +1 564 217 2000 US
        +1 669 444 9171 US
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 689 278 1000 US
        +1 719 359 4580 US
        +1 253 205 0468 US
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 360 209 5623 US
Meeting ID: 810 0668 6084
Passcode: 998206
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kB6K5j3Gx

Number: 23053
Title: 2023 Wildwood Water Main Replacement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
IHC Construction Companies LLC385 Airport Rd Suite 100ElginILUnited States60123 Estimating Department
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
Midwest Mole Inc6814 W 350 N GreenfieldINUnited States46140 Amy Webster
plandesk@midwestmole.com
Tel: 317-545-1335
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
RJ Underground Inc5330 50th St Suite 200 KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Richie
richiej@rjunderground.com
Tel: 2626058933
Benchmark Construction Co., Inc.2260 Southwind Blvd BartlettILUnited States60103 Dominick Fiordirosa
dominickf@bmk8.com
Tel: 630-497-1700
DiMeo Bros Inc720 Richard Lane Elk Grove ILUnited States60007 John DiMeo
john@dimeobros.com
Tel: 847-640-2240
Mauro Sewer Construction1251 Redeker Rd. Des PlainesILUnited States60016 Carmi Lullo
courtney@sewer-water.com
Tel: 8478032033
Applied Technologies468 Park Avenue Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Robert Doeringsfeld
RCDOERINGSFELD@ATI-AE.COM
Tel: 224-372-0753
A LAMP CONCRETE CONTRACTORS, INC.1900 WRIGHT BLVD. SCHAUMBURGILUnited States60193 NICOLE ENGELKING
NENGELKING@ALAMPCONCRETE.COM
Tel: 8478916000
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
GSG Consultants, Inc.623 Cooper Court ChicagoILUnited States60173 Jay Olson
marketing@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: 6309942600
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
LCPW650 W Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tom Miles
tmiles@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7150
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Mike Allenstein
mike@archononline.com
Tel: 6304950015
EBI Drilling Services4858 2nd Ave North DuluthMNUnited States55807 Jim Warren
earthbrn@cpinternet.com
Tel: 2186280454
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
Holiday Sewer and Water Construction, Inc.1000 North Rand Road Suite 116 WaucondaILUnited States60084 Nick Lollino
nick@holidayconstruction.com
Tel: 8475263788
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
Lima Contractors5419 Hayden Lane RingwoodILUnited States60072 Dan Balek
estimating@limacontractors.com
Tel: 815-344-5462
Lake County Department of Public Works650 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Emily Karry
ekarry@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777500
Swallow Construction490 Topsoil Dr West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Robert Gatto
bob@swallowconstruction.net
Tel: 6305129900
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
AMERICAN VETERAN ENGINEERING, PLLC477 E BUTTERFIELD RD STE 407 LombardILUnited States60148 JOE MCKENNA
JOE@AVIVETERANS.COM
Tel: 815-838-4200
Acqua Contractors Corp551 S IL ROUTE 83 ELMHURSTILUnited States60126 ALEX RENDINA
office@acquacontractors.com
Tel: 630-359-4648
Core & Main3415 Ohio Ave St CharlesILUnited States60174 Tom Orlowski
tom.orlowski@coreandmain.com
Tel: 6306651800
Angsstrom LLC4455 S King Drive Suite 101B ChicagoILUnited States60653 Ghazi Muhammad
gmuhammad@angstrom360.com
Tel: 913-972-6779
SPS ENTERPRISE GROUP301 FLATBUST AVE BROOKLYN NYUnited States11370 Prema CHOWDHURY
sengupta2292@gmail.com
Tel: 4314176094
HMG Engineers975 Campus Drive MundeleinILUnited States60060 Derek Anderson
danderson@hmgengineers.com
Tel: 8474946607
Baxter & Woodman Consulting Engineers1548 Bond Street NapervilleILUnited States60563 Bruce Aderman
Baderman@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 8154443331
Millennium Contracting Co5933 N Knox Ave ChicagoILUnited States60646 Eric Chung
echung@millcc.net
Tel: 8474939577
Number: 23053
Date: 5/23/2023 11:00:00 AM
Title: 2023 Wildwood Water Main Replacement
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format