Bid Details

Contract No. 23133 - 2023 Lake County Public Works Painting Projects

Number: 23133
Title: 2023 Lake County Public Works Painting Projects
Description:

The intention of Lake County, Illinois is to enter into a contract with a qualified vendor to provide the following services in accordance with the specifications:

  • Labor, and quality workmanship, in preparation and application of industrial coatings to the exterior concrete walls of the Aeration basins at the Mill Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant in Mill Creek Illinois
  • Labor, and quality workmanship, in preparation and application of industrial coatings to the exterior concrete walls of the Grit chamber at the Mill Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant in Mill Creek Illinois
  • Preparation and application of various industrial coatings to the Bradley Road Reservoir in Knollwood, Illinois
  • Cleaning the Bradley Road Reservoir Standpipe in Knollwood, Illinois
Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-23133---2023-lake-county-public-works-painting-projects/addendum-1/

Number: 23133
Title: 2023 Lake County Public Works Painting Projects
Event DateBid StatusDetails
08/04/2023
9:00 AM
Open

A pre-bid meeting will be held on August 4, 2023 at 9:00 a.m. Central Standard Time at the Lake County Public Works Mill Creek Water Reclamation Facility, 16750 W. Ancona Ave, Old Mill Creek, IL.

08/17/2023
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening - 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89903323880?pwd=allEaWVhUm51c3ExRTJtWVFRTmFyUT09

Meeting ID: 899 0332 3880
Passcode: 600900

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,89903323880#,,,,*600900# US (New York)
+16469313860,,89903323880#,,,,*600900# US

Dial by your location
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US

Meeting ID: 899 0332 3880
Passcode: 600900

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbkGI9IQqi

Number: 23133
Title: 2023 Lake County Public Works Painting Projects
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Era Valdivia Contractors, Inc11909 South Avenue O ChicagoILUnited States60617 MIke Cash
mcash@eravaldivia.com
Tel: 773-721-9350
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Jetco, Ltd.PO BOX 908 LAKE ZURICHILUnited States60047 Kenneth Brend
k.brend@jetcoltd.com
Tel: 8475256479
G.P. Maintenance Services, Inc.10512 South Michael Drive Palos HillsILUnited States60465 George Poulos
gpmaintsvcs@att.net
Tel: 7084300469
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Tecorp, Inc.2221 muriel ct JolietILUnited States60433 Nick Visvardis
nickv@tecorp.us
Tel: 815-726-9192
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
QuestThomson Ave EverettWAUnited States98203 Kevin Swatosh
kswatosh@questcdn.com
Tel: 9526577981
Lake County Department of Public Works650 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Emily Karry
ekarry@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777500
Capital Industrial Coatings141 E. 141st Street HammondINUnited States46327 Jack Cunningham
j.cunningham@capital-ic.com
Tel: 312-508-5085
Midwest Decorating, Inc44W108 US Highway 20 HampshireILUnited States60140 Michelle Nissen
michelle@midwestdecorating.com
Tel: 8476839292
Style Renovations24548 W. Forest Ave Round LakeILUnited States60073 Francisco Rodriguez
stylerenovations@yahoo.com
Tel: 8479170938
AmerDec Construction361 Renner Drive ElginILUnited States60123 Alfred Hergott
Alfred@AmerDec.com
Tel: 6308376545
Sarkar Tactical 8736 Gateway Blvd E STE CEl PasoTXUnited States79907 Jewels Romero
jewels@sarkartactical.com
Tel: 9153074194
Structured Solutions814 W. Pearl Street Union CityINUnited States47390 Joshua Price
jprice@structuredsolutions.us
Tel: 800-518-8971
CoatX Professional Painting LLC618 w cooper ave ElginILUnited States60120 Vanesa Sanchez
coatxprofessionalpainting@gmail.com
Tel: 2245588933
Lake County Forest Preserves1899 W Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zahalka
mzahalka@lcfpd.org
Tel: 847-946-1948
CertaPro Painters of McHenry9114 Virgina rd. Lake in the HillsILUnited States60156 Lupe Romo
gromo@certapro.com
Tel: 8153545308
INSPEC COATINGS, INC.464 Sycamore Dr Campbell, OhioOHUnited States44405 Mike Maillis
inspec2012@gmail.com
Tel: 330-319-0813
Number: 23133
Date: 8/17/2023 11:00:00 AM
Title: 2023 Lake County Public Works Painting Projects
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format