Bid Details

Contract No. 20220707SMCDCEO - 2022 OAK SPRING LANE DRAINAGE IMPROVEMENTS

Number: 20220707SMCDCEO
Title: 2022 OAK SPRING LANE DRAINAGE IMPROVEMENTS
Description:

The project is located on Oak Spring Lane in Unincorporated Libertyville Township, Lake County, IL.

The purpose of the 2022 Oak Spring Lane Drainage Improvements is to alleviate flooding on Oak Spring Lane through the construction of a relief storm sewer to the Des Plaines River. This work consists of furnishing all materials, parts, labor, tools, equipment, incidentals, and supervision necessary to complete the required site demolition, site erosion control, site grading, storm sewer installation, roadway work, site restoration, and other items associated with the work identified in the bidding documents. The contract will also consist of traffic control during construction and all incidental and collateral work necessary to complete the project as described herein.

This project is being supported, in whole or in part, by federal award number SLT-3381 awarded to the State of Illinois by the U.S. Department of the Treasury.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/20220707-smcdceo-oak-spring-lane-drainage-improvements/2022-oak-spring-lane-drainage-improvements-/
PurchasingContact: Stormwater Management Commission
ContactPhone: 847-377-7700
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: stormwater@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20220707SMCDCEO
Title: 2022 OAK SPRING LANE DRAINAGE IMPROVEMENTS
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20220707SMCDCEO
Title: 2022 OAK SPRING LANE DRAINAGE IMPROVEMENTS
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Mauro Sewer Construction1251 Redeker Rd. Des PlainesILUnited States60016 Carmi Lullo
courtney@sewer-water.com
Tel: 8478032033
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 413-548-8188
Homer Tree Service16464 W. 143rd Street LockportILUnited States60441 Jessica Bodine
jessicabodine@homertree.com
Tel: 815-905-3026
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc.3636 Lake Ave WilmetteILUnited States60091 Mark R. Warnecke
Mark@LHExcavating.com
Tel: 8472563800
ganziano sewer & water inc 14020 pleasant valley rd woodstock ILUnited States60098 Joe Ganziano
ganzianosewer@gmail.com
Tel: 912-210-3327
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc.3636 Lake Ave WilmetteILUnited States60091 Patrick
Patrick@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 8472563800
TRINE CONSTRUCTION CORP1041 TRINE CT SUITE AST CHARLES,ILUnited States60174 CAROL GREGORICH
carol.gregorich@trineconstruction.com
Tel: 6306684626
Number: 20220707SMCDCEO
Date: 7/22/2022 2:00:00 PM
Title: 2022 OAK SPRING LANE DRAINAGE IMPROVEMENTS
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Stormwater Management Commission
Document: Download Proposal Register in PDF Format