Bid Details

Contract No. 21-08000-01-GM - 2021 Grant Road District

SectionNumber: 21-08000-01-GM
Title: 2021 Grant Road District
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT “Certificate of Eligibility” and obtain an approved LCDOT “Authorization to Bid”. The project consists of milling 2" off the existing hot-mix asphalt road; constructing 6" Class D Patches; 3/4" Leveling Binder and 1 1/2" Hot-Mix Asphalt Surface Course. Traffic Control and Protection for the work zone will be required.

DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: SStalesky@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Division of Transportation : 600 W Winchester Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
United States
Advertised Date: 4/22/2021
LetDate/Time: 05/11/2021 10:00 AM, CST

Number: 21-08000-01-GM
Title: 2021 Grant Road District
Event DateBid StatusDetails
05/11/2021
10:00 AM
Open

May 11, 2021 LCDOT Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/96354009285?pwd=WUUweHVwb3JEbDdpRkxUZkhBM3daUT09

Meeting ID: 963 5400 9285
Passcode: 269503
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,96354009285# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,96354009285# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 963 5400 9285
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/agbrPCF2

Number: 21-08000-01-GM
Title: 2021 Grant Road District
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Visu-Sewer of Illinois9014 S Thomas Ave BridgeviewILUnited States60455 Renee Orange
reneeo@visu-sewer.com
Tel: 708-237-0340
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Traffic Control & Protection225 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Dean Pollert
dean@tcpsigns.com
Tel: 630-293-0026
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Chicagoland Paving Contractors225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Julie Heiderman
office@chicagolandpaving.com
Tel: 8475509681
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
Engineering Services Group4260 Westbrook Dr Ste 115 AuroraILUnited States60504 Hibah Rehman
hibah@esgcorp.us
Tel: 6307802800
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025
conin1800 doc wolf dr p.o box 1022 BELVIDEREILUnited States61008 lou
conin.inc@gmail.com
Tel: 815-596-0640
The Stettner Group Corp75 Koppie Drive suite 101GilbertsILUnited States60136 Craig
brittany@thestettnergroup.us
Tel: 13319019900

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025