Bid Details

Contract No. 21132 - 2021 Force Main Replacement

Number: 21132
Title: 2021 Force Main Replacement
Description:

Replacement of existing force mains at three locations by directional drilling utilizing HDPE or Certa-lok pipe material. Includes installation of new pig launch vaults, connections to existing lift stations, removal-installation of new connection manholes, traffic control, pavement RR and misc. landscape work.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21132-2021-force-main-replacement/addendum-1/

Number: 21132
Title: 2021 Force Main Replacement
Event DateBid StatusDetails
09/07/2021
8:00 AM
Open

Site Visit

Tuesday September 7, 2021 8:00 to 10:00 AM
for Wellington Force Main site located in the Royal Melbourne Subdivision (Gated Community)

09/08/2021
2:00 PM
Open

Pre-Bid Conference

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81598698207?pwd=TzVTWDNPdVhEbklBUEYvNHcvbEF0Zz09
Meeting ID: 815 9869 8207
Passcode: 831798
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,81598698207#,,,,*831798# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,81598698207#,,,,*831798# US (New York)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
Meeting ID: 815 9869 8207
Passcode: 831798
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kbJP38Yhj

09/28/2021
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening Date

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87209168491?pwd=M1d3TGIySjlwZFFqVjNoN0ZpaWVOQT09
Meeting ID: 872 0916 8491
Passcode: 784058
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,87209168491#,,,,*784058# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,87209168491#,,,,*784058# US (New York)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 872 0916 8491
Passcode: 784058
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kb2YN6fOfL

Number: 21132
Title: 2021 Force Main Replacement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Concept Plumbing.com554 W Wood St PalatineILUnited States60067 Todd Gallien
tgallien@conceptplumbing.com
Tel: 8477766180
Reyes Group Ltd. 15515 S. Crawford Avenue MarkhamILUnited States60428 Veronica Sifuentes
veronica@reyesgroup.com
Tel: 708-596-7100
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
IHC Construction Companies LLC385 Airport Rd Suite 100ElginILUnited States60123 Estimating Department
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
V3 Construction Group, Ltd.7325 Janes Ave. WoodridgeILUnited States60115 Thomas Foster
tfoster@v3co.com
Tel: 630-724-9200
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
RJ Underground Inc5330 50th St Suite 200 KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Richie
richiej@rjunderground.com
Tel: 2626058933
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
H. Linden & Sons722 E. South Street Unit D PlanoILUnited States60545 Sandy Bell
admin@hlindensons.com
Tel: 630-552-9955
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 413-548-8188
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Michael Baker International200 W. Adams Street, suite 1800 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Tatiana Papakos
tatiana.papakos@mbakerintl.com
Tel: 312-575-3956
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Homer Tree Service 16464 W 143rd St Lockport ILUnited States60441 Valerie Wunderlich
valerie@homertree.com
Tel: 815-512-7017
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
Gewalt Hamilton625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Peggy Yarbro
pyarbro@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 8474789700
Bies Underground TechnologiesPO Box 912 AntiochILUnited States60002 Travis Bies
travis.bies@biesunderground.com
Tel: 847-395-7257
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
Engineering Services Group4260 Westbrook Dr Ste 115 AuroraILUnited States60504 Hibah Rehman
hibah@esgcorp.us
Tel: 6307802800
John Neri Construction770 W. Factory Rd AddisonILUnited States60101 Nicholas Neri
nicholas.neri@johnnericonstruction.com
Tel: 630-629-8384
QuestThomson Ave EverettWAUnited States98203 Kevin Swatosh
kswatosh@questcdn.com
Tel: 9526577981
Swallow Construction Corporation490 Topsoil Drive West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Anthony Rendina
gabby@swallowconstruction.net
Tel: 6305129900
Rain for Rent221 McDonald Ave JolietILUnited States60431 Mike Carroll
MCarroll@rainforrent.com
Tel: 8157443947
Number: 21132
Date: 9/28/2021 11:00:00 AM
Title: 2021 Force Main Replacement
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
IHC Construction Companies LLC $604,440.00
Concept Plumbing $656,511.50
Joel Kennedy Construction $884,655.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.