Bid Details

Contract No. 20-00999-74-DR - 2021 Culvert Replacements

SectionNumber: 20-00999-74-DR
Title: 2021 Culvert Replacements
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required to provide a valid IDOT Certificate of Eligibility and obtain an approved LCDOT Authorization to Bid. The project consists of replacing a crossroad culvert on Old McHenry Road (54") and a crossroad culvert on Kelsey Road (60") in Lake County, Illinois. The work includes pavement removal and patching; culvert and storm sewer replacement; dewatering; ditch grading, landscaping and other related items. The project includes a roadway detour. Traffic Control and Protect ion will be required.

DOTContact: Mike Burke
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5855
DOTEmail: MJBurke@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20-00999-74-DR
Title: 2021 Culvert Replacements
Event DateBid StatusDetails
07/12/2022
10:00 AM
Open

LCDOT July 12   Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85909659695?pwd=bVFTeGZtdCsydWRuajlzRXNzNWtVZz09

Meeting ID: 859 0965 9695
Passcode: 174555
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,85909659695# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,85909659695# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)


Meeting ID: 859 0965 9695
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kiOvHmFfc

Number: 20-00999-74-DR
Title: 2021 Culvert Replacements
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Vulcan Materials Company1000 E Warrenville Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Jason Grimes
vulcanmaterialsquote@vmcmail.com
Tel: 6309558580
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
Midwest Fence Coorporation900 N Kedzie ChicagoILUnited States60651 Keith Bell
kbell@mwfence.com
Tel: 773-584-6485
Swallow Construction490 Topsoil Dr West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Robert Gatto
bob@swallowconstruction.net
Tel: 6305129900
CDM Smith125 S. Wacker Drive Suite 700ChicagoILUnited States60606 Mark Frenden
frendenma@cdmsmith.com
Tel: 3127807787
Arteaga Landscape and Erosion Control33326 N. Fairfield Rd Round LakeILUnited States69973 Dave
dave@arteagaland.com
Tel: 224 444-8675

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Swallow Construction490 Topsoil Dr West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Robert Gatto
bob@swallowconstruction.net
Tel: 6305129900
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Number: 20-00999-74-DR
Date: 7/12/2022 10:00:00 AM
Title: 2021 Culvert Replacements
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Mike Burke
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format