Bid Details

Contract No. 21-04000-03-GM - 2021 Cuba Road District - III

SectionNumber: 21-04000-03-GM
Title: 2021 Cuba Road District - III
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT "Certificate of Eligibility" and obtain an approved LCDOT "Authorization to Bid".  This project consists of constructing 1" Leveling Binder and 2" Surface Course Lifts on an existing milled (by others) surface.  Coordination with Cuba Road District will be required.  Traffic Control and Protection for the work zone is also required.

DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: SStalesky@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21-04000-03-GM
Title: 2021 Cuba Road District - III
Event DateBid StatusDetails
07/13/2021
10:00 AM
Open

Michael Zemaitis is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/91671755655?pwd=M09icHhiUGhvbzlTS3RFKyt1ZWl5Zz09

Meeting ID: 916 7175 5655
Passcode: 657721
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,91671755655# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,91671755655# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 916 7175 5655
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aznUQm70x

Number: 21-04000-03-GM
Title: 2021 Cuba Road District - III
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Builders Paving, LLC4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 108HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Geske and Sons, Inc.400 E. Terra Cotta Ave. Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Susan Deichmiller
susan@geskeasphalt.com
Tel: 8154592407
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025
Builders Paving, LLC4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 108HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
Geske and Sons, Inc.400 E. Terra Cotta Ave. Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Susan Deichmiller
susan@geskeasphalt.com
Tel: 8154592407
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Number: 21-04000-03-GM
Date: 7/13/2021 10:00:00 AM
Title: 2021 Cuba Road District - III
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format