Bid Details

Contract No. 20-00000-13-GM - 2020 Hot-Mix Asphalt Patching

SectionNumber: 20-00000-13-GM
Title: 2020 Hot-Mix Asphalt Patching
Description:

This work consist of partial depth hot-mix asphalt patching consists of milling 2” and resurfacing with 2” of hot-mix asphalt surface course. The project also includes seal coating sections of existing bike paths.This work consists of

 

DOTContact: Kevin Kerrigan
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5603
DOTEmail: KKerrigan@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20-00000-13-GM
Title: 2020 Hot-Mix Asphalt Patching
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20-00000-13-GM
Title: 2020 Hot-Mix Asphalt Patching
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Chicagoland Paving Contractors, Inc.225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Bill Bowes
chicagoland1@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-550-9681
Behm Pavement Maintenance Inc.3010 IL Route 176 Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Bill Behm
behmpavement@gmail.com
Tel: 815-477-9400
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Builders Paving, LLC4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 108HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
H&H Electric Co.2830 Commerce Street Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Paul Hallahan
lou@hh-electric.com
Tel: 708-453-2222
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 E ADDISON COURT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 ANDREW JOINER
pvicere@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 8474392025
DeMarr Sealcoating, Inc240 E Helen Rd PalatineILUnited States60067 Tori
tori@demarrsealcoating.com
Tel: 847-9914060
Home Towne Electric35220 N Illinois 83 Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Rochelle
rochellec@ht-electric.com
Tel: 847-223-2800

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Builders Paving, LLC4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 108HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 E ADDISON COURT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 ANDREW JOINER
pvicere@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 8474392025
Chicagoland Paving Contractors, Inc.225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Bill Bowes
chicagoland1@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-550-9681
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Number: 20-00000-13-GM
Date: 3/17/2020 10:00:00 AM
Title: 2020 Hot-Mix Asphalt Patching
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Kevin Kerrigan
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format