Bid Details

Contract No. 21090 - Winchester House Demolition and Site Restoration

Number: 21090
Title: Winchester House Demolition and Site Restoration
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County to procure the complete demolition and restoration of the Winchester House Site via a single qualified general contractor.   Work shall be completed in a neat and orderly manner in compliance with the contract documents; local, state and federal regulations; and industry best practices.  

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21090---winchester-house-demo-and-site-restoration/a/

Number: 21090
Title: Winchester House Demolition and Site Restoration
Event DateBid StatusDetails
06/08/2021
12:00 PM
Open

Site Walk Through

12:00 - 4:00 P.M.
Attendance of the Pre-Bid Walk through is not mandatory, but highly recommended.  

Site walk throughs are being offered ON A SCHEDULED BASIS in half hour intervals.   Time slots are to be scheduled with Yvette Albarran via email at yalbarran@lakecountyil.gov.  Due to site constraints, the number of representatives from each agency may be capped.  If you have not signed up for a timeslot you will not be permitted to walk through the site.  Contractors should bring flashlights and hard hats for the site walk through.

06/10/2021
2:00 PM
Open

Pre-Bid Meeting via Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/94595879881?pwd=UjJNd3krSmhqS3BKVjlmYm9wYitQZz09
Meeting ID: 945 9587 9881
Passcode: 246974
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,94595879881#,,,,*246974# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,94595879881#,,,,*246974# US (New York)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 945 9587 9881
Passcode: 246974
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aboGXBHiOv

06/22/2021
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening Meeting via Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/98374261457?pwd=MFdHVE5Zbm82TytQRkg1RFdoVDVCZz09
Meeting ID: 983 7426 1457
Passcode: 521020
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,98374261457#,,,,*521020# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,98374261457#,,,,*521020# US (New York)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 983 7426 1457
Passcode: 521020
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abAbMgA8kd

Number: 21090
Title: Winchester House Demolition and Site Restoration
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Anthem Excavation and Demolition Inc. 5N547 Central Road PO Box 496Itasca ILUnited States60143 Dan Bos
dan_bos@att.net
Tel: 630.361.3094
Reyes Group Ltd. 15515 S. Crawford Avenue MarkhamILUnited States60428 Veronica Sifuentes
veronica@reyesgroup.com
Tel: 708-596-7100
Deigan & Associates, LLC28835 N. Herky Dr. Unit 120Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Gary Deigan
gdeigan@deiganassociates.com
Tel: 847-578-5000
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Happ Builders, Inc.28 Le Baron Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Matthew Happ
matt@happbuilders.com
Tel: 847-775-8888
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc.900 Harry S. Truman Pkwy. Bay CityMIUnited States48706 Arthur M. Dore
est@doreassoc.com
Tel: 989-684-8358
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Pieper Electric4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Andy Bean
andy.bean@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Lifco Construction Corp PO Box 87200 Carol StreamILUnited States60188 Francisco Chavez
Frank.Lifco@gmail.com
Tel: 8473229422
K.R. Miller Contractors, Inc.1624 Colonial Parkway InvernessILUnited States60067 Craig Hanley
craig.hanley@krmiller.com
Tel: 312-432-1070
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Spirit Wrecking & Excavation, Inc.10 East Garfield Boulevard ChicagoILUnited States60615 Thomas Lambert
spiritdemo@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 773.924.5560
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
LCDOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60031 Rich McMorris
rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7400
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
ALPINE DEMOLITION SERVICES, LLC3515 STERN AVENUE ST. CHARLESILUnited States60174 KARSTEN PAWLIK
karsten@knockitdown.com
Tel: 630-761-0700
Signature Demolition Services Inc.7548 W. 83rd Pl BridgeviewILUnited States60455 Joshua Roderick
JoRoderick@signaturedemo.com
Tel: 7087686264
Burling Builders, Inc 44 W. 60th Street ChicagoILUnited States60621 Ryan
info@burlingbuilders.com
Tel: 7732416821
Heneghan Wrecking1321 Concord Place ChicagoILUnited States60642 Jeremy Thorud
Jeremy@heneghanwrecking.com
Tel: 773-342-9009
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Worldwide Wrecking & Environmental Services, Inc.401 North Michigan Ave , Suite1200 ChicagoILUnited States60611 Lewis M GIBBONS
lgibbons92@gmail.com
Tel: 630.297.1460 / 312.
Fowler Enterprises LLC41w691 Russell Road ElginILUnited States60124 Jake Fowler
fowlerservices@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 2247157023
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
McDonagh Demolition7243 W Touhy Ave ChicagoILUnited States60631 Paul Dadian
paul.d@mcdonaghdemo.com
Tel: 7732767707
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
ALFA Chicago Inc.4100 W Belmont Ave Suite 5ChicagoILUnited States60641 Wes Khan
alfachicagoinc@gmail.com
Tel: 312-772-5300
M&O EnvironmentalPO Box 759 HomewoodILUnited States60430 Dan Schuman
dschuman@mocompany.com
Tel: 7084218599
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Milburn LLC620 28th Ave. BellwoodILUnited States60104 Charles Eich III
charlese@milburn.com
Tel: 708-240-9284
NATIONAL WRECKING CO2441 N LEAVITT St CHICAGOILUnited States60647 David Mandell
bids@nationalwrecking.com
Tel: 773-384-2800
Omega 3, LLC31W566 Spaulding Road ElginILUnited States60120 Jennifer Zychowski
estimating@omega3llc.com
Tel: 630-837-3000
McDonagh Demolition, Inc.7243 W Touhy Ave ChicagoILUnited States60631 Greg Riemer
greg.r@mcdonaghdemo.com
Tel: 312-448-1893
K.L.F. Enterprises Inc.2044 W. 163rd St. Suite #2 MarkhamILUnited States60428 Pete Lehotan
pete@klfent.com
Tel: 7736401104
J&G PRESERVATION LLC430 162 Street Suite 187South HollandILUnited States60473 Jennifer Gooch
jennifer.gooch@jandgpropertypreservation.org
Tel: 7086993965
Husar Abatement, Ltd10215 Franklin Avenue Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Tomasz Stogowski
tomasz.husar1@gmail.com
Tel: 8473499105
Mazarini Inc100 s Buffalo Grove rd suite 208Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Bohdana sameliuk
bohdana@mazarinigroup.com
Tel: 7737077170
Robe Construction, Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Brian McMahon
brian@robeinc.com
Tel: 7737758900
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
C & E Solutions, LLC800 S Milwaukee Ave Suite 170LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tim Welsh
tim.welsh@ce-energysolutions.com
Tel: 847-816-6400
Bear Construction1501 Rohlwing Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Ken Schuutz
kens@bearcc.com
Tel: 847-222-7487
McDonagh Demolition7243 W. Touhy ChicagoILUnited States60631 Steve Mueller
steve.m@mcdonaghdemo.com
Tel: 3124422275
Colfax Corporation2441 North Leavitt Street ChicagoILUnited States60647 Steve
szuchnik@colfaxcorp.net
Tel: 773-489-4170
American Demolition Corporation305 Ramona Ave. ElginILUnited States60120 William R Beaman
wbeaman@amerdemo.com
Tel: 847-608-0010
Green Demolition Inc.4840 S. St. Louis Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60632 Estimating Department
estimating@greendemolitioninc.com
Tel: 773-475-4045
Greater Southwest Dev. Corp.2601 W 63rd Street ChicagoILUnited States60629 Joshua Moreno
j.moreno@greatersouthwest.org
Tel: 7733623371
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
VALOR TECHNOLOGIES3 North Point Court BolingbrookILUnited States60440 Scott A Montgomery
scott@valortechnologies.com
Tel: 6306799800
EHC Industries, Inc.366 Hollow Hill Drive WaucondaILUnited States60084 Michael Foster
mfoster@ehcindustries.com
Tel: 6302071584
Hogan Environmental Cleaning LLC2815 Buell Drive East TroyWIUnited States53120 Tim Holian
rmandujano@hoganec.com
Tel: 815-675-6683
Number: 21090
Date: 6/22/2021 11:00:00 AM
Title: Winchester House Demolition and Site Restoration
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format