Company name

Contract No. 19-00066-09-WR - Wadsworth Rd Safety Improvement

SectionNumber: 19-00066-09-WR
Title: Wadsworth Rd Safety Improvement
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT "Certificate of Eligibility" and obtain an approved LCDOT "Authorization of Bid".  The project consists of hot-mix asphalt pavement construction and widening, storm sewer installation, concrete curb and gutter installation, bridge deck repairs, pavement markings, landscaping, and other related items.

DOTContact: Darrell Kuntz
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: DKuntz@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 19-00066-09-WR
Title: Wadsworth Rd Safety Improvement
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19-00066-09-WR
Title: Wadsworth Rd Safety Improvement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
LCDOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60031 Rich McMorris
rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7400
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 E ADDISON COURT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 ANDREW JOINER
pvicere@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 8474392025
Plote Construction Inc1100 Brandt Drive Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 William T. Madden
bids@plote.com
Tel: 847-695-9300
Dunnet Bay115 N. Brandon Dr. Glendale HeightsILUnited States60139 Katina Kaftantzis
katina@dunnetbay.net
Tel: 6305391200
Lorig Construction Company250 East Touhy Avenue Des PlainesILUnited States60018 David Lorig
estimating@lorigconstruction.com
Tel: 847-298-0360
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Herlihy Mid-Continent Company1306 Marquette Dr RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Becky
becky@hmcco.net
Tel: 630-378-1000
Northern Contracting, Inc.1851 Coltonville Rd SycamoreILUnited States60178 Sara Collier
sara@northerncontracting.net
Tel: 8158955855
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
A-K Underground Inc. 8119 Nottingham Road Tinley ParkILUnited States60477 Kristin Hepburn
kristin@a-kunderground.com
Tel: 708-532-1212

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 E ADDISON COURT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 ANDREW JOINER
pvicere@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 8474392025
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Plote Construction Inc1100 Brandt Drive Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 William T. Madden
bids@plote.com
Tel: 847-695-9300
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Number: 19-00066-09-WR
Date: 4/14/2020 10:00:00 AM
Title: Wadsworth Rd Safety Improvement
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Darrell Kuntz
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2020, Company name. All Rights Reserved.