Bid Details

Contract No. 19062 - Vernon Hills Water System Electrical and Mechanical Upgrade

Number: 19062
Title: Vernon Hills Water System Electrical and Mechanical Upgrade
Description:

Removal and replacement of valves, flow meters, piping, electrical equipment/controls/ conduits, standby generators. Installation of new PLC’s including integration into existing systems and modification to existing electrical equipment and controls. Asbestos ceiling removal / disposal at one location. Small building demolition at one location.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19062-vernon-hills-water-system/add/
Number: 19062
Title: Vernon Hills Water System Electrical and Mechanical Upgrade
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19062
Title: Vernon Hills Water System Electrical and Mechanical Upgrade
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
FLOW TECHNICS INC181 Ontario Street FrankfortILUnited States60423 Mike Carney
mikec@flowtechnics.com
Tel: 815-277-2600
Bailey Edward Design35 East Wacker Drive Suite 2800ChicagoILUnited States60601 Sara
marketing@baileyedward.com
Tel: 312.440.2300
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
mcgraw-hill construction1333 burr ridge pkwy burr ridgeILUnited States60527 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Wunderlich Malec937 National Avenue AddisonILUnited States60101 Bill Graham
bill.graham@wmeng.com
Tel: 630-827-0200
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60081 Jamie McKeown
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
Pieper Electric4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Andy Bean
andy.bean@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
Peterson and Matz, Inc.2250 Point Blvd. Suite 300ElginILUnited States60123 Cathy Piazza
PMatzIL@aol.com
Tel: 847-844-4405
AMS Mechanical Systems, Inc.140 East Tower Drive Burr Ridge, ILUnited States60527 Thomas E. Kelleher
kelleher@ams-pmt.com
Tel: 630-887-7700
Independent Mechanical Industries, Inc.4155 N Knox Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60641 Maria Granados
mgranados@independentmech.com
Tel: (773) 282-4500
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc2021 Beulah Ave East TroyWIUnited States53120 Ted Zess
tzess@allan-ics.com
Tel: 2626427800
Mechanical Incorporated2279 Yellow Creek Road FreeportILUnited States61032 Jen Hopkins
jhopkins@mechinc.com
Tel: 815-235-1955
ASSDDDFF asdFFMNUnited States12345 dfgfg ddffff
meshramsantoshi@gmail.com
Tel: 01234567458
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
MG Mechanical Contracting, Inc.1513 Lamb Road WoodstockILUnited States60098 Robin Keeton
estimating@mgmechanical.com
Tel: 815-334-9450
Williams Brothers Construction Inc.P.O. Box 1366 PeoriaILUnited States61654 Dave Williams
estimating@wbci.us
Tel: 3096880416
Dahme Mechanical Industries, Inc610 S. Arthur Avenue Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Mike Temple
mtemple@dahmemechanical.com
Tel: 847 253 0341
Keno & Sons Construction Co.33 N. Waukegan Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Ted V. Maj
ted.kenosons@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-615-8509
IHC Construction Companies, LLC.1500 Executive Drive ElginILUnited States60123 Pat Wood
pwood@ihcconstruction.com
Tel: 84737411516
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Krause Electric13921 W. IL Rte 173 ZionILUnited States60099 Brad Porch
bporch@krauseelectric.com
Tel: 8473601351
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
FE Moran15700 W. 103rd St Suite 105LemontILUnited States60439 Victoria Pugh
victoria.pugh@femoran.com
Tel: 224-223-4024
Xylem, Inc.9661 194th St. MokenaILUnited States60448 Eugenia Garza
eugenia.garza@xyleminc.com
Tel: 708-251-3241
Broadway Electric, Inc.831 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Kevin E Harmala
kharmala@broadwayelectric.com
Tel: 847-909-7950
Kroeschell Engineering Co., Inc.3222 N. Kennicott Avenu Arlington HeightsILUnited States60004 Kevin Rife
kevin.rife@kroeschell.com
Tel: 312-649-3673
Donohue3311 Weeden Creek Road SheboyganWIUnited States53081 Nathan Cassity
ncassity@donohue-associates.com
Tel: 9202080296
Leyden Electric, Inc604 E. North St. ElburnILUnited States60119 MIchael Morong
mmorong@leydenelectric.com
Tel: 6303650200
Ortiz Contracting9308 Gulfstream Rd. FrankfortILUnited States60423 John Grady
jgrady@ortiz-contracting.com
Tel: 7086017421
LaForce Inc1060 W. Mason Green BayWIUnited States54303 Katie Monfils
katie.monfils@laforceinc.com
Tel: 800-236-8858
Number: 19062
Date: 5/15/2019 11:00:00 AM
Title: Vernon Hills Water System Electrical and Mechanical Upgrade
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Keno & Sons Construction Company $2,496,584.00
Joseph J Henderson & Sons, Inc. $2,453,000.00
Boller Construction Company, Inc. $2,590,000.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.