Company name

Contract No. SMC202008 - Strawberry Condos Drainage Improvements Project

Number: SMC202008
Title: Strawberry Condos Drainage Improvements Project
Description:

Notice is hereby given that the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission (SMC) is seeking a qualified contractor that is experienced in grading work, pavement removal/replacement, installing underground stormwater pipes, concrete work, site restoration, tree installation and tree removal. 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/smc202008--strawberry-condos-drainage-improvements-project/addendum-blog/
Bid Pool A&E Consultant Pool
PurchasingContact: Stormwater Management Commission
ContactPhone: 847-377-7700
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: stormwater@lakecountyil.gov

Number: SMC202008
Title: Strawberry Condos Drainage Improvements Project
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: SMC202008
Title: Strawberry Condos Drainage Improvements Project
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
CHRISTOPHER BURKE ENGINEERING9575 W. Higgins Road Suite 600RosemontILUnited States60018 Sherry Sporina
ssporina@cbbel.com
Tel: 847-823-0500
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Mark Meade Excavators31446 N Alleghany Rd GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Mark Meade
markmeade@markmeadeexcavators.com
Tel: 8472239114
DK Contractors, Inc.11013 122nd Street Pleasant PrairieWIUnited States53158 Kevin Garrison
kevingarrison@dkcontractors.net
Tel: (262) 857-7414 x 302
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
H. Linden & Sons722 E. South Street Unit D PlanoILUnited States60545 Sandy Bell
admin@hlindensons.com
Tel: 630-552-9955
ENCAP, Inc.2585 Wagner Court DeKalbILUnited States60115 Brett Suhayda
bsuhayda@encapinc.net
Tel: 815-748-4500
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Lake County Stormwater Management Commission500 W. Winchester Rd. LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Ernesto Huaracha
ehuaracha@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7715
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Celtic Environmental6640 W. 99th. Place Chicago RidgeILUnited States60415 Ruben Lara
Ruben@celticenvironmental.com
Tel: 708-442-5823
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
Gewalt Hamilton Associates, Inc.625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Joel Kaufman
jkaufman@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 8474789700
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Dominic Fiordirosa
dominic@archononline.com
Tel: 6308773408
Kovilic Construction Co.3721 N. Carnation Street Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Rodolfo Vazquez
rvazquez@kovilic.com
Tel: 847-671-4978
Baxter Woodman Natural Resources8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Coilin McConnell
cmcconnell@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 8154825114
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
TGF Enterprises530 North Avenue LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tom Flader
veronicam@tgfenterprises.com
Tel: 847-968-2524
Holiday Sewer and Water Construction, Inc.1000 North Rand Road Suite 116 WaucondaILUnited States60084 Nick Lollino
nick@holidayconstruction.com
Tel: 8475263788
Lenny Hoffman Excavating, Inc.3636 Lake Ave. Wilmette ILUnited States60081 Scott Witikka
switikka@gmail.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
Number: SMC202008
Date: 8/28/2020 12:00:00 PM
Title: Strawberry Condos Drainage Improvements Project
Bid Security: Yes
PurchasingContact: Stormwater Management Commission
Document: Download Proposal Register in PDF Format

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2020, Company name. All Rights Reserved.