Bid Details

Contract No. 21005 - Rollins / Wilson 42 in Transmission Sewer Lining

Number: 21005
Title: Rollins / Wilson 42 in Transmission Sewer Lining
Description:

Repairs to the ceiling slab of the blind 90-degree bend.  Lining of 850 LF of the 42" diameter truck sanitary sewer; one run upstream and downstream of the blind 90-degree bend, extensive by-pass pumping and some traffic control.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/wilsonrd42-/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 12/23/2020
DueDate/Time: 02/01/2021 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 01/13/2021 2:00 PM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: Due to COVID-19 will be conducted via a Zoom Meeting. Go to Purchasing Portal for call in information.
Questions Due Date/Time: 01/25/2021 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 21005
Title: Rollins / Wilson 42 in Transmission Sewer Lining
Event DateBid StatusDetails
01/13/2021
2:00 PM
Open

PRE-BID CONFERENCE

Join Zoom Meeting
 https://zoom.us/j/94968389346?pwd=QTk4VHliMHJkUmp5QXB6bjBRRkpudz09
 Meeting ID: 949 6838 9346
 Passcode: 339251
 One tap mobile
 +13017158592,,94968389346#,,,,*339251# US (Washington D.C)
 +13126266799,,94968389346#,,,,*339251# US (Chicago)
 Dial by your location
         +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
         +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
         +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
         +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
         +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
         +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
 Meeting ID: 949 6838 9346
 Passcode: 339251
 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aoBI8Nx9M

02/01/2021
11:00 AM
Open

~~BID OPENING


 Join Zoom Meeting
 https://zoom.us/j/94968389346?pwd=QTk4VHliMHJkUmp5QXB6bjBRRkpudz09
 Meeting ID: 949 6838 9346
 Passcode: 339251
 One tap mobile
 +13017158592,,94968389346#,,,,*339251# US (Washington D.C)
 +13126266799,,94968389346#,,,,*339251# US (Chicago)
 Dial by your location
         +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
         +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
         +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
         +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
         +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
         +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
 Meeting ID: 949 6838 9346
 Passcode: 339251
 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aoBI8Nx9M

Number: 21005
Title: Rollins / Wilson 42 in Transmission Sewer Lining
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Hoerr Construction, Inc.1601-D W. Luthy Dr. PeoriaILUnited States61615 Mike Kaisner
mkaisner@hoerr.com
Tel: 3096916653
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
LCDOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60031 Rich McMorris
rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7400
Michels Corporation817 W Main Street BrownsvilleWIUnited States53006 David Phelps
dphelps@michels.us
Tel: 503-364-1199
Applied Technologies468 Park Avenue Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Robert Doeringsfeld
RCDOERINGSFELD@ATI-AE.COM
Tel: 224-372-0753
Lake County PW650 W Winchester LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 David Humbert
dhumbert@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7145
Insituform Technologies USA, LLC11351 W. 183rd St. Orland ParkILUnited States60467 Kevin Coburn
kcoburn@insituform.com
Tel: 630-842-8539
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Xylem9661 194th St MokenaILUnited States60448 Stan Mucenski
stan.mucenski@xyleminc.com
Tel: 312-415-2761
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
CEMEKO639 Navajo Street Round Lake HeightsILUnited States60073 Chris Munwam
cmunwam@gmail.com
Tel: 847-370-3742
SAK Construction, LLC864 Hoff Road O'FallonMOUnited States63366 Theresa Messer
bidcippc@sakcon.com
Tel: 6363851000
Granite Inliner LLC5031 W. 66th St. n/aBedford ParkILUnited States60638 Rocio Mendez
rocio.mendez@gcinc.com
Tel: 7732946799
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Electro Scan Inc9 Sand Lance Dr baldwinsvilleNYUnited States13027 Mike
mike@electroscan.com
Tel: 917-817-0090
American TrenchlessP.O. Box 577 CortlandILUnited States60112 Mark Carpenter
mark.americantrenchless@gmail.com
Tel: 8157618484
Benchmark Construction2260 Southwind Blvd. BartlettILUnited States60103 Mike Duffy
miked@bmk8.com
Tel: 6304971700
Spectra Tech15230 Endeavor Dr. NoblesvilleINUnited States46060 Cameron Conwell
cconwell@spectratechlining.com
Tel: 3174523927