Company name

Contract No. 20108 - RFP #20108 Temporary Employee Services for Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center

Number: 20108
Title: RFP #20108 Temporary Employee Services for Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center
Description:

The Health Department is seeking proposals from Contractors to provide temporary employee services for clerical, dental/medical and professional job descriptions.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-20108-temporary-employee-services-for-lchdchc/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
ContactPhone: 847-377-8460
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20108
Title: RFP #20108 Temporary Employee Services for Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20108
Title: RFP #20108 Temporary Employee Services for Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Express Employment Professionals2728 Grand Ave WaukeganILUnited States60085 Lucy Torres
lucy.torres@expresspros.com
Tel: (847) 782-7268
Abacus Service Corporation35055 West Twelve Mile Rd. Ste 215 Farmington HillsMIUnited States48331 April Szlaga
governmentsales@abacusservice.com
Tel: 866-402-2228
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Maxim Healthcare Services230 W Monroe St. STE 550ChicagoILUnited States60606 Joe Stith
jostith@maxhealth.com
Tel: 312-577-7522
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Salem Tech2 Trans Am Plaza Drive Oakbrook TerraceILUnited States60181 Brian Shoemaker
bshoemaker@saleminc.com
Tel: 6308732477
22nd Century Technologies, Inc.220 Davidson Avenue Suite 118SomersetNJUnited States08873 Shikha Sharma
sledbids@tscti.com
Tel: 888-998-7284
Infojini, Inc.10015 Old Columbia Road, Suite B215,Columbia,MDUnited States21090 Sandeep Harjani
statebids@infojiniconsulting.com
Tel: 4432570086
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
STAFF TODAY INC (STI)212 E. ROWLAND AVE #313 COVINACAUnited States91723 ABY MAMBOLEO
CONTRACTS@STAFFTODAYINC.COM
Tel: 800-928-5561
THWilson Bonds4586 E. Copper Ave ClovisCAUnited States93619 Sheila Smith
thwbonds@outlook.com
Tel: 5598726105
Delta-T Group Illinois, Inc.800 Enterprise Drive Suite 131Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Erica Vanaver
rfp@deltatg.com
Tel: 484-381-3161
Lake County Health Department2400 Belvidere Road WaukeganILUnited States60085 Dee Morgan
HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-8590
Burgeon IT Services LLC1 John F Kennedy BIvd,Apartment 5 M SomersetNJUnited States08873 Nanda Kishore Kumar
nanda@burgeonits.com
Tel: 302-613-0999
Staffactory, LLC.5901 W Century Blvd, 750 LOS ANGELESCAUnited States90045 Chiraz Kelly
presales@staffactory.com
Tel: 3109298421
Agelix Consulting LLC8500 W 110th St #575 Overland ParkKSUnited States66210 Manish Singh
ukapil@agelixconsulting.com
Tel: 913-800-7559
COGENT Infotech Corporation1035 Boyce Road, Suite 108 PittsburghPAUnited States15241 Justin Acord
Govt-Bids@cogentinfo.com
Tel: 4128897700
Aerotek1501 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 300N SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Joe Parisi
jparisi@aerotek.com
Tel: 8472732787
Assured Healthcare Staffing, LLC.495 N. Riverside Drive, Suite 203 GurneeILUnited States60031 Kathy Fontana
kathyfontana@assuredhealthcare.com
Tel: 847-775-7445
Maxim Healthcare Services 150 N Wacker Dr Suite 620ChicagoILUnited States60606 Elaine Russell
elrussel@maxhealth.com
Tel: 312-577-7522
Jaykay Medical Staffing2054 Classique Ln TavaresFLUnited States32778-5787 Michelle McCarty
mmccarty@jaykaymedicalstaffing.com
Tel: 8004425441
Favorite Healthcare Staffing, Inc.7255 W 98th Terr, Bldg 5, Ste 150 Overland ParkKSUnited States66212 Kathy Rush
contractsmgr@favoritestaffing.com
Tel: 9133839733
Accounting Principals1 Parkway North Blvd Suite 500DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Katie Bowman
katherine.bowman@accountingprincipals.com
Tel: 8476070550
Potatoe Express3323 175th Place HammondINUnited States46323 Dominique Haynes
sweetpeaches12008@gmail.com
Tel: 708-932-6349
ATTAC GROUP, INC.160 PASEO VISTA SAN CLEMENTECAUnited States92673 Chase Barr
cbarr@attacgroup.com
Tel: 8585310009
Oloop Technology Solutions75 Executive Drive, Suite 329 AuroraILUnited States60504 JoAnn Blakey
joann@olooptech.com
Tel: 6304484080
CathyJon Enterprises, Inc., DBA HB Staffing2120 Main Street Suite #250Huntington BeachCAUnited States92648 Cathy Volpe
cvee@hbstaffing.com
Tel: 714-960-2800
LocumTenens.com LLC2575 Northwinds Parkway AlpharettaGAUnited States30009 Janet Ridling
jridling@locumtenens.com
Tel: 678-690-7642
SoftHQ, Inc.6494 Weathers Place Suite 200 San DiegoCAUnited States92121 Kranti Ponnam
rfp@softhqinc.com
Tel: 858-658-9200
GetixHealth 1161 58th Street SW Wyoming MIUnited States49509 George Hunter
george.hunter@getixhealth.com
Tel: 646-296-2194
Patient Accounting Service Center LLC dba GetixHealth LLC14141 Southwest Freeway Suite 300Sugar Land TXUnited States77478 Natalie Howe
marketing@getixhealh.com
Tel: 9403956212
AB Staffing Solutions3451 S. Mercy Rd SUITE 102GilbertAZUnited States85298 Christina Pierce
cpierce@abstaffing.com
Tel: 4804389772
Insight Global353 N Clark St Suite 2200ChicagoILUnited States60654 Brianna Sundstrom
brianna.sundstrom@insightglobal.com
Tel: 3122925831
Healthcare Staffing Professionals6914 Canby Ave Suite 109ResedaCAUnited States91335 Cornelius Mamboleo
corneliusm@hsp-inc.com
Tel: 818-921-3126
Cynet Health Inc.21000 Atlantic Blvd. #700 SterlingVAUnited States20166 Arpit Paul
localgov@cynethealth.com
Tel: 855-502-9638
The Apelago Group LLC10 Parkway North, Suite 310 DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Jeff Stomberg
jstomberg@apelagogroup.com
Tel: 708-286-1240
Medix Staffing Solutions222 S. Riverside Plaza Suite 2120ChicagoILUnited States60606 Katie Bortz
katie.bortz@medixteam.com
Tel: 312-487-5832

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2020, Company name. All Rights Reserved.