Company name

Contract No. 20139 - Purchase of Operational Supplies and Parts for Lake County Public Works

Number: 20139
Title: Purchase of Operational Supplies and Parts for Lake County Public Works
Description:

The intention of Lake County, Illinois is to enter into a contract with one or more qualified vendor(s) to provide operational supplies and parts for five divisions within Lake County Public Works. Bidders shall have adequate inventory and provide a reliable service as specified. 

Addendum: NA

Number: 20139
Title: Purchase of Operational Supplies and Parts for Lake County Public Works
Event DateBid StatusDetails
09/15/2020
11:00 AM
Open

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99670359690?pwd=UEhUemVnTis0ZnBBRXhhUDVBbUQzZz09
Meeting ID: 996 7035 9690
Passcode: 836937
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,99670359690#,,,,,,0#,,836937# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,99670359690#,,,,,,0#,,836937# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 996 7035 9690
Passcode: 836937
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acvU7m5kUz

 

Number: 20139
Title: Purchase of Operational Supplies and Parts for Lake County Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
GASVODA & ASSOCIATES INC1530 Huntington Drive Calumet City ILUnited States60409 John Greaney
jgreaney@gasvoda.com
Tel: 708-891-4400
CE Soling & Associates1121 Virginia Avenue LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Craig Soling
craig@cesoling.com
Tel: 8474068493
Chicago United Industries, Ltd.53 W. Jacson Blvd. suite 1450 ChicagoILUnited States60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Lorchem Technologies, Inc.1150 Davis Rd., Suite J ElginILUnited States60123 Cory Entzminger
customerservice@lorchem.com
Tel: 8474688800
Menoni and Mocogni, Inc.P.O. Box 128 2160 Skokie Valley RoadHighland ParkILUnited States60035 Dan Miotti
flint@menoniandmocogni.com
Tel: 847-432-0850
Xylem Inc. Flygt Products9661 194th St. MokenaILUnited States60448 Denny Weber
denny.weber@xyleminc.com
Tel: 224-500-8409
Lightle Enterprises of Ohio, LLC22 E Springfield St P. O. Box 329FrankfortOHUnited States45628 David R Lightle
dlightle@lightleenterprises.com
Tel: 740-998-5363
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
City Electric Supply1519 St. Paul Ave. GurneeILUnited States60031 Chris Machak
cmachak@ces-us.net
Tel: 847-693-3600
Active Electrical Supply4240 w. Lawrence ave. ChicagoILUnited States60630 James Swan
jswan@active-elec.com
Tel: 847-531-6654
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Signarama888 E Belvidere Rd #408 GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Nonna Kofman
nonna@signarama-grayslake.com
Tel: 8475434870
K-Tech Specialty Coatings, Inc.PO Box 428 AshleyINUnited States46705 Denver Preston
ksmith@ktechcoatings.com
Tel: 260-587-3888
Berg-Johnson Associates1000 Westgate Drive, Ste 151 St. PaulMNUnited States55114 Austin
austin@berg-johnson.com
Tel: 312 778 0298
Mid American Water 1125 north old rand road WaucondaILUnited States60560 Brent E Otto
Bottomaw@gmail.com
Tel: 3314313276
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Wear Parts & Equipment Co., Inc.20100 E. 35th Drive AuroraCOUnited States80011 Ian Healy
ian@wearpartsco.com
Tel: 303-287-1966
SwansonFlo775 Belden Ave Suite FAddisonILUnited States60101 Ted Gura
ted.gura@swansonflo.com
Tel: 3124483079
JP SIMONS AND COMPANY330 Windy Point Dr Glendale HeightsILUnited States60139 Roger O'Donnell
ROGER@JPSIMONS.NET
Tel: 6306930300
A Messe Supply2500 W Lake ChicagoILUnited States60612 Larry Stern
lstern@amesse.com
Tel: 3127334848
Schaeffer LubricantsJJF & Assoc. LL886 N Auburn Woods Dr PalatineILUnited States60067 Jim Fieck & Christina Odachowski
jj1fieck@gmail.com
Tel: 8477767781
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Vulcan Materials Company1000 E Warrenville Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Jason Grimes
vulcanmaterialsquote@vmcmail.com
Tel: 6309558580
Air Comfort2550 braga dr broadview illinoisILUnited States60155 Thomas Scharlow
scharlowt@aircomfort.com
Tel: 7083541900
JC Cross Company5328 Tremont Ave. DavenportIAUnited States52807 Pete Cross
pete.cross@jccross.com
Tel: 563-359-4944
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
MSC Industrial Supply Co., Inc1020 Wood Dale Rd Wood DaleILUnited States60191 Nicole Allen
nicole.allen@mscdirect.com
Tel: 2243309744
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Xylem9661 194th St MokenaILUnited States60448 Stan Mucenski
stan.mucenski@xyleminc.com
Tel: 312-415-2761
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Superior Crane CorporationW245S7010 Heather Court WaukeshaWIUnited States53189 Darrell
darrelld@superiorcrane.com
Tel: 262-370-4719
MSC Indusrtial Supply1020 Wood Dale Rd Wood DaleILUnited States60191 ingrid dykes
dykesi@mscdirect.com
Tel: 8476443471
MDSolutions8225 Estates Pkwy Plain CityOHUnited States43064 Neil Louy
neil@md-signs.com
Tel: 614-873-2222
VULCAN INC., dba Vulcan Aluminum, Vulcan SignsPO Box 1850 FoleyALUnited States36536-1850 J. Todd Koniar
vulcan1@vulcaninc.com
Tel: 888-846-2745
HD SUPPLY FACILITIES MAINTENANCE d/b/a USABLUEBOOK3781 BURWOOD DR WAUKEGANILUnited States60085 BIDS
quotes@usabluebook.com
Tel: 800-548-1234
Number: 20139
Date: 9/15/2020 11:00:00 AM
Title: Purchase of Operational Supplies and Parts for Lake County Public Works
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2020, Company name. All Rights Reserved.