Bid Details

Contract No. 19023 - Professional Consulting, Surveying and Engineering Services for Lake County Public Works

Number: 19023
Title: Professional Consulting, Surveying and Engineering Services for Lake County Public Works
Description:

The Lake County Public Works Department (LCPWD) provides essential water and wastewater services to over 40% of the County’s residents, and the LCPWD owns and operates three water reclamation facilities, twelve water distribution systems, 345 miles of sewer main, 300 miles of water main, and all associated infrastructure. Additionally, the LCPWD ownership portfolio includes many buildings, including administrative offices, maintenance facilities, and operational buildings (pump houses, treatment processes housing). The LCPWD has undertaken a strategic prioritization process to identify critical capital improvement projects. Major capital projects are anticipated for the foreseeable future, with an estimated annual value of $10 million.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/soi-19023/a/
Number: 19023
Title: Professional Consulting, Surveying and Engineering Services for Lake County Public Works
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19023
Title: Professional Consulting, Surveying and Engineering Services for Lake County Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
mcgraw-hill construction1333 burr ridge pkwy burr ridgeILUnited States60527 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Deborah Finn
marketing@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-459-1260
Engineering Resource Associates, Inc3s701 west Avenue, suite 150 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Carol Ksiazek
cksiazek@eraconsultants.com
Tel: 630-393-3060
CHRISTOPHER BURKE ENGINEERING9575 W. Higgins Road Suite 600RosemontILUnited States60018 Sherry Sporina
ssporina@cbbel.com
Tel: 847-823-0500
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Conservation Design Forum403 W. St. Charles Road LombardILUnited States60148 Thomas Price
businessdevelopment@cdfinc.com
Tel: 6305592000
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Kaltsouni Mehdi, Inc.223 W Jackson Blvd. Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Mehdi
kmi@kmichicago.com
Tel: 312-987-9800
jitubsdgfdf sdfsdf sadsdssdfsdfNYUnited Statessdfds jitu basena
basenajitu@gmail.com
Tel: 8007611001
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Horner & Shifrin, Inc.200 S. Wacker Suite 3100ChicagoMOUnited States60606 Stephen Randolph
srandolph@hornershifrin.com
Tel: 3122088343
RJN Group, Inc.200 W Front St WheatonILUnited States60187 Zachary J. Matyja, P.E.
zmatyja@rjnmail.com
Tel: 630.682.4700
Graef-USA Inc.8501 West Higgins Road Suite 280ChicagoILUnited States60631 Thomas Stevens
beatrice.lekki@graef-usa.com
Tel: 773 399-5445
RHMG Engineers, Inc.975 Campus Drive MundeleinILUnited States60060 William Rickert
wrickert@rhmg.com
Tel: 8473625959
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.555 Butterfield Road Suite 300LombardILUnited States60148 Catherine Case
ccase@cecinc.com
Tel: 6309636026
Donohue & Associates, Inc125 S. Wacker Drive Suite 1850ChicagoILUnited States60606 Eric Cockerill
ecockerill@donohue-associates.com
Tel: 312-583-7204
EJM Engineering, Inc.411 S. Wells Street Suite 1000ChicagoILUnited States60607 Catherine Carpenter
ccarpenter@ejmengineering.com
Tel: 312-922-1700
Ciorba Group, Inc.5507 N. Cumberland Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60656 Holly Ryan
hryan@ciorba.com
Tel: 773.775.4009
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Bleck Engineering Co., Inc.1375 N. Western Avenue Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Patrick J. Bleck
pbleck@bleckeng.com
Tel: 847-295-5200
LanceSoft, Inc.13454 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 120 HerndonVAUnited States20171 Prashant Arni
Marketing@lancesoft.com
Tel: 703-674-4500
Donohue & Associates, Inc.125 South Wacker Drive Suite 1850ChicagoILUnited States60606 Kristi Lawrence
klawrence@donohue-associates.com
Tel: 920-803-7322
Maintenance Design Group, LLC1600 Stout St Suite 940DenverCOUnited States80202 Megs Burd
business.development@mdg-llc.com
Tel: 3033020266
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
Stanley Consultants8501 West Higgins Road Suite 730 ChicagoILUnited States60631 Kate Despinoy
despinoykate@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773 714 2028
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Robinson Engineering, Ltd.26575 W Commerce Dr Round LakeILUnited States60073 Jen Remington
jremington@reltd.com
Tel: 815-464-2245
CDM Smith125 South Wacker Drive Suite 700ChicagoILUnited States60606 Amrou Atassi
atassia@cdmsmith.com
Tel: 312-780-7706
SPAAN Tech, Inc.311 S. Wacker Drive Suite 2400 CHICAGOILUnited States60606 Chris Devins
cdevins@spaantech.com
Tel: 312-277-8800
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Robinson Engineering, Ltd.10045 West Lincoln Highway/ US Route 30 FrankfortILUnited States60423 Marketing Robinson
relmarketing@reltd.com
Tel: 8158060300
Clark Dietz.Inc1815 S Meyers Road Ste 470Oakbrook TerraceILUnited States60181 Jennifer Barlas
jennifer.barlas@clarkdietz.com
Tel: 630-607-1505
Engineering Enterprises, Inc.52 Wheeler Rd Sugar GroveILUnited States60554 Angie Smith
asmith@eeiweb.com
Tel: (630) 466-6700
Applied Technologies, Inc468 Park Avenue Unit 1Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Peter Kolb
tamichlig@ati-ae.com
Tel: 224-372-0751
Patrick Engineering4970 Varsity Drive LisleILUnited States60532 Jarrod Cebulski
jcebulski@patrickco.com
Tel: 630-795-7468
Mobilyte, Inc3 E 3rd Ave. #200San MateoCAUnited States94401 Manjeet Matharu
manjeet.matharu@mobilyte.com
Tel: (415) 360-1700 Ext -
GSG Consultants, Inc.623 Cooper Court SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Amanda Cardone
acardone@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: (630) 994-2600
HDR, Inc5201 SOUTH SIXTH STREET SPRINGFIELDILUnited States_____62703 Beth Poani
beth.poani@hdrinc.com
Tel: 2175858300
Midwest Water Group Inc32 E Lake St Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Chad
CHADS@MIDWESTWATERGROUP.COM
Tel: 3024196776