Company name

Contract No. RFP 20003 - Patient Outreach Platform for LCHD

Number: RFP 20003
Title: Patient Outreach Platform for LCHD
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is to establish a contract to provide a platform solution that encourages the adherence of patients to appointments, improve interactions with providers, and solicit patient feedback on the operations of the Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp20003-patient-outreach-and-experience-platform-/addendum-rfp-20003/

Number: RFP 20003
Title: Patient Outreach Platform for LCHD
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: RFP 20003
Title: Patient Outreach Platform for LCHD
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
MGT of America, Inc. 3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210 TallahasseeFLUnited States32311 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8503863191
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
JesseJames Creative, Inc.131 West 24th Stret New YorkNYUnited States10011 James F Tormey
jtormey@jjcreative.com
Tel: 2126757424
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Lake County Health Department2400 Belvidere Road WaukeganILUnited States60085 Dee Morgan
HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-8590
Heartland Business Systems5400 Patton Drive, Unit B LisleILUnited States60532 Jim Dillon
jdillon@hbs.net
Tel: 630-786-6047
IDEMIA296 Concord Road BillericaMAUnited States01821 Mark Hamilton
mark.hamilton@us.idemia.com
Tel: 817.501.8568
Lingmus Technology, LLC38847 N BLUE SPRUCE CT WADSWORTHILUnited States60083 Ryan Boyle
ryan@lingmus.com
Tel: 2246272407
Feedtrail, inc.715 West Johnson Street Ste. 200RaleighNCUnited States27603 Chris Miller
madison@feedtrail.com
Tel: 480-268-4209
Kickstand Health Consulting354 Shadow Creek Ln RiverwoodsILUnited States60015 Laura DeStigter
laura@kickstandhealth.com
Tel: 847-337-6173
CareMessage315 South Maple Street ColumbiaSCUnited States29205 Marywiley Pate
mwpate@caremessage.org
Tel: 7707789899
Press Ganey Associates, LLC404 Columbia Place South BendINUnited States46601 Jim Renner
jrenner@pressganey.com
Tel: 800-342-2990
NextGen Healthcare18111 Von Karman Ave. Suite 800 IrvineCAUnited States92612 Tess Sito
tsito@nextgen.com
Tel: 440-935-3914
Nextgen Healthcare18111 Von Karman Ave Irvine CAUnited States92612 Sara Martinez
smartinez@nextgen.com
Tel: 614-902-2087
Joybyte6934 E. 5th Ave Suite 200ScottsdaleAZUnited States85251 Amanda Nielsen
amanda@joybyte.com
Tel: 4807875670
Relatient, LLC320 Liberty Pike FranklinTNUnited States37064 Brian Bourque
bbourque@relatient.net
Tel: 804-363-6959
test TM DOT 3ae aeccdILUnited States60001 tri msk
tarik.meskine@americaneagle.com
Tel: 0166655488
PITNEY BOWES SOFTWARE INC.4200 PARLIAMENT PLACE STE 500 LANHAMMDUnited States20706 Elizabeth Wright
elizabeth.wright@pb.com
Tel: 301-918-0310
PerfectServe Inc2160 Lakeside Centre Way, Suite #301 KnoxvilleTNUnited States37932 Alex Zineddine
hproano@perfectserve.net
Tel: 865.521.5396
ACT.md200 State Street 12th FloorBostonMAUnited States02109 ELISE K TATOSIAN
elise@act.md
Tel: 5087408157
Huron Consulting Group550 W Van Buren St ChicagoILUnited States60607 Stephanie Van Kampen
HC-SalesOperations@huronconsultinggroup.com
Tel: 3129197263
AR INTERIORS 722 Tallgrass Ln Lake VillaILUnited States60046-6632 Adam Lichon
alichon@A-Rinteriors.com
Tel: 3124025600

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2020, Company name. All Rights Reserved.