Bid Details

Contract No. 19060 - LCHD 3010 GAND AVE INTERIOR RENOVATIONS

Number: 19060
Title: LCHD 3010 GAND AVE INTERIOR RENOVATIONS
Description:

The Lake County Health Department will receive bids for the interior renovation of an existing county health department building. The Work will include but is not limited to: Exterior work: minor site pavement demolition, concrete paving and curbs, concrete foundations, structural steel and miscellaneous metals, architectural canopy, EPDM roofing and radiant heating for exterior concrete sidewalks at the main building entrance.  Interior work: minor interior demolition, concrete slabs-on grade, drywall and acoustic, doors & hardware, custom fabricated casework, interior finishes and modifications to existing HVAC, fire suppression, electrical and plumbing systems to coordinate with new interior building layouts.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid19060-lchd-3010-grand-ave-renovation/addendum-19060/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Health Department
Contact Phone: 847-377-8460
Contact Fax:
Contact Email: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Health Department : Materials Management Office, #L50
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 9/19/2019
Due Date/Time: 10/17/2019 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 09/26/2019 1:30 PM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: LCHD 3010 Grand Ave Conference Room 2C Waukegan, IL 60085
Questions Due Date/Time: 10/01/2019 12:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: Please note, multiple questions my be submitted at the same time by selecting the link above
Notes:
Number: 19060
Title: LCHD 3010 GAND AVE INTERIOR RENOVATIONS
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19060
Title: LCHD 3010 GAND AVE INTERIOR RENOVATIONS
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
Iskalis American Floor Show4437 Old Grand Ave GurneeILUnited States60031 John Iskalis
jiskalis@iskalisfloor.com
Tel: 847-662-7900
Bedell Builders,Inc.641 Innsbruck Ct Libertyville ILUnited States60048 Mike Bedell
Bedellbuildersinc@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-858-0567
Happ Builders, Inc.28 Le Baron Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Matthew Happ
matt@happbuilders.com
Tel: 847-775-8888
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Laurie Halcom
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
RB Construction, Inc.600 N. Villa Ave Villa ParkILUnited States60181 George Broniec
georgeb@rbconstructioninc.com
Tel: 630-279-2800
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Simpson Construction Co.701 25th Ave. BellwoodILUnited States60104 Bob Hansen
rhansen@simconco.com
Tel: 7085443800
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Orbis Construction Company, Inc4314-F Crystal Lake Road McHenryILUnited States60050 Derek
dwatson@orbisconstruction.com
Tel: 815-385-5131
Altra Plumbing Solutions,Inc.36413 N. Traer Terrace GurneeILUnited States60031 Alan Prokopek
Alan@altraplumbingsolutions.com
Tel: 847-278-2455
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
F.H.Paschen5515 North East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60656 James Blair
jocbidsearch@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 7734441528
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
JWC Infrastructure1600 west adams chicagoILUnited States60612 Joseph Cohen
jcohen@jwcinfrastructure.com
Tel: 8122129333
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ed Stuckey
estuckey@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Anthony Roofing Tecta America, LLC2555 White Oak Circle AuroraILUnited States60502 Bill Voltz
anthonyroofingestimating@tectaamerica.com
Tel: 6308984444
MAG Construction Co.629 Homewood Avenue Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Gizena Sullivan
joe@mag-construction.com
Tel: 8474327783
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Clements Landscaping & Construction 14637 S. Lincoln Ave. Dolton ILUnited States60419 Rheyes Clements
Rheyes.clements@yahoo.com
Tel: (708)527.5293
Fox Valley Fire & Safety2730 Pinnacle Dr ElginILUnited States60124 Tom Sarvis
tomsarvis@foxvalleyfire.com
Tel: 847-417-6667
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Convergint Technolgies1 Commerce Drive SchamburgILUnited States60173 Andy Anderson
andy.anderson@convergint.com
Tel: 2243257487
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
Chicagoland Management & Associates, INC1526 W Monroe , # 402 ChicagoILUnited States60607 Cipriana I Simons
cipriana_ban@yahoo.com
Tel: 773.474.6331
Evans & Son Blacktop Inc3N775 Powis Rd West Chicago ILUnited States60185 Isaac M. Aburto
Isaac@evansandsonblacktop.com
Tel: 630377121
Paul Borg Construction Co.2007 S. Marshall Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60623 Rick Ramos
rramos@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Ampol Group Inc.521 Santa Rosa Dr Des PlainesILUnited States60018 CR Hollings
crhollingsworth@ampolgroup.com
Tel: 7734620033
S & S Construction and Granite43135 N US Highway 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Steve Zhekov
ssgranite1@GMAIL.COM
Tel: 2242371900
Rasch Construction4715 Green Bay Road KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Steve Rasch
steve@raschconstruction.com
Tel: 2626576542
FE Moran15700 W 103rd Street LemontILUnited States60439 Erin McManus
erin.mcmanus@femoran.com
Tel: 8474047129
pro-UP201 C-9 Alston Blvd HampsteadNCUnited States28443 RL M
itb@pro-up.net
Tel: 8282168970
Chicago Commercial Construction9101 S. Baltimore ChicagoILUnited States60617 JR Kibbon
kibbonjr@ccc-chicago.com
Tel: 7737212500
red feather group711 becker rd glenviewILUnited States60025 andrew minossora
andrew.minossora@gmail.com
Tel: 4072212045
Hargrave Builders, Inc.660 Schneider Drive South ElginILUnited States60177 Mary Comiskey
mcomiskey@hargravebuilders.com
Tel: 8477427828
Schramm Construction Corporation3520 Swenson Ave. St. CharlesILUnited States60174 Rashida Pflipsen
rpflipsen@schrammconstruction.com
Tel: 6305246028
Ampol Group International521 Santa Rosa Dr Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Peter Shultz
Peter.shultz@ampolgroup.com
Tel: 7738950903
Osman Construction Corporation70 West Seegers Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Caroline Melton
caroline@osmanconstruction.com
Tel: 8475023605
Wm Tonyan and Sons, Inc.1400 South Route 31 MchenryILUnited States60050 Pete Maher
pete.maher@wmtonyan.com
Tel: 815-385-4466
Building Four Fabrication3555 Broad Street ATLANTAGAUnited States30341 Jen Sells
jen@buildingfour.com
Tel: 4045514409
Bee Liner Lean Services9444 OAK PARK AVENUE OAK LAWNILUnited States60453 Mourad Chekhar
SARAH@Bee-Lean-Services.com
Tel: 7082621761
Bergen Construction255 e helen road PalatineILUnited States60067 Pete Bergen
pbergen@bergenconstruction.com
Tel: 847-991-1500
Kandu Construction Inc8055 Ridgeway Ave. SkokieILUnited States60076 Jacob Kandu
Jacob@kanduconstructioninc.com
Tel: 8477793616