Bid Details

Contract No. 19078 - Lake County Years of Service Program

Number: 19078
Title: Lake County Years of Service Program
Description:

Currently the County provides service awards to employees in five-year increments.  The County is seeking proposals from vendors that can provide an on-line service award program that includes a variety of practical and quality awards.  Approximately 344 individuals will celebrate a milestone anniversary in 2019, ranging from 5 years to 40 years. 

It is the intent of Lake County to enter into a contract for an Employee Recognition Program for years of service awards for Lake County employees.  The Lake County Human Resources department awards employees a dollar threshold for items based on the number of years an employee is employed with Lake County.

 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/lake-county-years-of-service-program-/
Number: 19078
Title: Lake County Years of Service Program
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19078
Title: Lake County Years of Service Program
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
RJB ASSOCIATES INC37574 Sarah Dr WadsworthILUnited States60083 Raymond J Billock
rjbpromo@aol.com
Tel: 8476727666
Creative Technical Resources1431 McHenry Rd Suite 206Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Debbie Fliehman
DebbieF@Creativetechresources.com
Tel: 847-821-6723
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Grace Advertising & Consulting, Inc.P.O. Box 252 32LexingtonMOUnited States64067 Tonia Wright
tonia@graceadvertising.us
Tel: 6602593700
K3o Recognition Awards and Promotional Items2019 16th Street North ChicgoILUnited States60064-2046 Bryan D. Oglesby
bryan@k3oawardsandpromo.com
Tel: 224.627.5016
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
MTM Recognition3201 SE 29th Street Oklahoma CityOKUnited States73115 Molly Martin
mmartin@mtmrecognition.com
Tel: 8776867464
Awards Network2700 Monroe St LaPorteINUnited States46350 Andi Baruffi
andib@awardsnetwork.com
Tel: 219-380-5001
Awards Network2700 Monroe St. La PorteINUnited States46350 Ashley Howard
ashleyh@awardsnetwork.com
Tel: 219-380-5861