Bid Details

Contract No. 19166 - Lake County Administrative Building Basement Training Room and Print Shop ACM Removal

Number: 19166
Title: Lake County Administrative Building Basement Training Room and Print Shop ACM Removal
Description:

The abatement work includes the removal of designated ACM acoustical plaster, floor tile and associated floor tile mastic and thermal system insulation (TSI) from the Print Shop (5 phases), Training Room and Phone Closet in the lower level of the Lake County Administrative and Courts Building. Work also includes the removal of non-ACM plaster and lathe following successful completion of the abatement in the Print Shop.  All work shall be coordinated with Lake County Facilities and Ramboll.  Lake County will provide water and power for the abatement.  Contractor shall connect to owner’s utilities following Lake County’s direction.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19166---abestos-abatement-for-lake-county/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19166
Title: Lake County Administrative Building Basement Training Room and Print Shop ACM Removal
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19166
Title: Lake County Administrative Building Basement Training Room and Print Shop ACM Removal
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@intertek.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
Holian Asbestos Removal & Encapsulation Corp7504 Meyer Road Spring Grove ILUnited States60081 Tim Holian
Tim@holianind.com
Tel: 815-675-6683
Abatement Materials, Inc.12700 S. Butler Dr. ChicagoILUnited States60633 Thomas Richards
trichards@abatementmaterials.com
Tel: 773-646-4327
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Inland Environmental Remedial Services, Inc.5 Bartlett Road BarringtonILUnited States60010 Patricia Ungaro
inland@inlandenv.com
Tel: (847) 677-7500
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Colfax Corporation2441 North Leavitt ChicagoILUnited States60647 Tim Boll
tboll@colfaxcorp.net
Tel: 773-489-4170
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Orbis Construction Company, Inc4314-F Crystal Lake Road McHenryILUnited States60050 Derek
dwatson@orbisconstruction.com
Tel: 815-385-5131
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Anthony Roofing Tecta America, LLC2555 White Oak Circle AuroraILUnited States60502 Bill Voltz
anthonyroofingestimating@tectaamerica.com
Tel: 6308984444
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Celtic Environmental6640 W. 99th. Place Chicago RidgeILUnited States60415 Ruben Lara
Ruben@celticenvironmental.com
Tel: 708-442-5823
Valor Technologies, Inc.3 Northpoint Court BolingbrookILUnited States60440 Ellie Petersen
ellie@valortechnologies.com
Tel: 630-679-9800
Abel Plus Services Inc64 W End Drive GilbertsILUnited States60136 Paul Middleton
paul@abelplusservices.com
Tel: 847-9614003
M&O EnvironmentalPO Box 759 HomewoodILUnited States60430 Dan Schuman
dschuman@mocompany.com
Tel: 7084218599
Kinsale Contracting Group, Inc.648 Blackhawk Dr. WestmontILUnited States60559 RAYCHEL PRENDERGAST
raychelp@kinsalecg.com
Tel: 6303257400
Abel Plus Services 64 West End Drive GilbertsILUnited States60136 Guido Gorniak
guido@abelplusservices.com
Tel: 8479614003
Universal Asbestos Removal 1385 101st Street Suite D LemontILUnited States60439 Bob Nelson
bob@universalco.net
Tel: 630-972-1030
Number: 19166
Date: 10/15/2019 11:00:00 AM
Title: Lake County Administrative Building Basement Training Room and Print Shop ACM Removal
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format