Bid Details

Contract No. 12-00999-31-WR - Illinois Route 120 Widening and Resurfacing

SectionNumber: 12-00999-31-WR
Title: Illinois Route 120 Widening and Resurfacing
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT "Certificate of Eligibility" and obtain an approved LCDOT "Authorization of Bid".  This work consists of HMA widening of Illinois Route 120 from 4 to 5 lanes, non-motorized travel and ADA curb ramp improvements, class D patching, resurfacing of adjacent roadway, storm sewer installation, thermoplastic pavement markings, traffic signal work, and other related items.
 

 

DOTContact: Tom Somodji
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: TSomodji@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 12-00999-31-WR
Title: Illinois Route 120 Widening and Resurfacing
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/09/2021
10:00 AM
Open

LCDOT February 9, 2021 Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98319379465?pwd=bWtIWGlPVVdXY2w0OEt1Nk9uRXBTQT09

Meeting ID: 983 1937 9465
Passcode: 990882
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,98319379465# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,98319379465# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 983 1937 9465
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acazux5wUd

 

 

Number: 12-00999-31-WR
Title: Illinois Route 120 Widening and Resurfacing
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Mauro Sewer Construction1251 Redeker Rd. Des PlainesILUnited States60016 Carmi Lullo
courtney@sewer-water.com
Tel: 8478032033
Everest Snow Management 7707 W 96th Place Hickory Hills ILUnited States60457 Shelley Lankus
shelley.lankus@everestsnow.com
Tel: 708-237-0300
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Vulcan Materials Company1000 E Warrenville Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Jason Grimes
vulcanmaterialsquote@vmcmail.com
Tel: 6309558580
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
MoboTrex109 W 55th Street DavenportIAUnited States52806 Cody Lanning
clanning@mobotrex.com
Tel: 5633230009
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Capitol Cement Co. Inc.6231 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60646 Carlos Morelos
carlos@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Dominic Fiordirosa
dominic@archononline.com
Tel: 6308773408
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
John Burns Construction17601 SW Highway Orland Park ILUnited States60467 Leslie Martinez
lmartinez@jbcco.com
Tel: 7083263477
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025
Judlau Contracting1011 Warrenville Road, Suite 475 LisleILUnited States60532 Christopher Faso
christopher.faso@ohlna.com
Tel: 6303876063
Precision Pavement Markings, Inc.1220 Bell Ct Pingree GroveILUnited States60140 Alfredo Salazar
fred@precisionpavement.com
Tel: 8479319092

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Capitol Cement Co. Inc.6231 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60646 Carlos Morelos
carlos@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Number: 12-00999-31-WR
Date: 2/9/2021 10:00:00 AM
Title: Illinois Route 120 Widening and Resurfacing
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Tom Somodji
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format