Bid Details

Contract No. 19098 - HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Number: 19098
Title: HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is being issued by the LCHD/CHC and it is the intent to procure janitorial and housekeeping services for multiple LCHD/CHC facilities.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-19098-housekeeping-services-lchd/addendum-rfp-19098/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Health Department
Contact Phone: 847-377-8460
Contact Fax:
Contact Email: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Health Department : Materials Management Office, #L50
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 8/1/2019
Due Date/Time: 08/22/2019 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 08/08/2019 8:30 AM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: 3010 GRAND AVE CONFERENCE ROOM 3D WAUKEGAN, IL 60085
Questions Due Date/Time: 08/16/2019 2:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: PLEASE NOTE, MUTIPLE QUESTIONS MAY BE SUBMITTED AT THE SAME TIME BY SELECTGING THE ADDENDUM LINK ABOVE
Notes:
Number: 19098
Title: HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19098
Title: HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
HP Products11800 Austin Suite C AlsipILUnited States60803 Barbara Wetzstein
Kebara@me.com
Tel: 815-245-970
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Alpha Building Maintenance Services15429 west 139th Street Homer GlenILUnited States60491 Wayne Baxtrom
baxtromwayne@aol.com
Tel: 815-485-8800
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Second City Cleaning5525 S Blackstone c/o Len FeltonChicagoILUnited States60637 Len Felton
lfelton@secondcitycleaning.com
Tel: 7738304513
PERFECT CLEANING SERVICE CORP5852 N NORTHWEST HWY CHICAGOILUnited States60631 EVA
eva.ambroz@yahoo.com
Tel: 7737747800
All Pro Cleaning Solutions LLC (APCS365)679 Academy Dr NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Marina Kohen
marinak@apcs365.com
Tel: 847-412-7200
Best Quality Facility Services, LLC10015 Pacific Avenue Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Theresa Mairson
bqc@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-233-0202
Eco Clean Maintenance, Inc.515 W Wrightwood Avenue ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Dylan Meyer
dmeyer@ecocleanmaintenance.com
Tel: 7736169009
Lake City Janitorial221 S Chestnut Ave Arlington HtsILUnited States60005 james busby
jimbusby1@yahoo.com
Tel: 8474149906
Happy Hands Cleaning Service LLC105 N. 15th Ave Unit B Melrose ParkILUnited States60160 Rashaii Russell
rashaii@happyhandsclean.com
Tel: 3125499545
Advanced Cleaning Systems Inc.558 Plate Drive, Unit 5 East DundeeILUnited States60118 Ken Brauer
advclng10@att.net
Tel: 847-304-0100
Multisystem Management Company1900 E. Golf Rd., Suite 950 SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Kathy Wiszowaty
kathy.wiszowaty@gmail.com
Tel: 8475926330
Rainbow Maintenance Services, Inc3230 Sycamore Rd #137 DeKalb ILUnited States60115 Rob Gibson
rob@rainbowms.com
Tel: 8478121775
GRIMA Janitorial Services21w665 Thorndale ave MedinahILUnited States60157 Grisel Cwiertnia
grimajanitorialservices@gmail.com
Tel: 312-256-5093
MSCH janitorial2208 Landmeier elk grove villageILUnited States60007 jack POLTORAK
info@mschclean.com
Tel: 8473053777
Lake County Staffing, LLC2700 W Cheyenne Rd WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ty Robinson
tyrobinson@lakecountystaffing.com
Tel: 224-440-7575
Clean As A Whistle LLC2 WOODLAND TRAIL ROCHESTERILUnited States62563 Nick Torres
ntorres1@caawllc.com
Tel: 217-498-6915