Bid Details

Contract No. 20194 - Hawthorn Hills Square Watermain Replacement

Number: 20194
Title: Hawthorn Hills Square Watermain Replacement
Description:

Project consists of replacement of 8”, 10”, and 12” DIP water main with 8” C900 DR18 PVC and 8” C900 DR14 PVC by both of open-cuts and horizontal directional drilling. Additionally, the project consists of direct connections to buildings as well. The total length of the water main to be replaced is approximately 2,065 lineal feet.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-20194---hawthorn-hills-square-watermain-replacement/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20194
Title: Hawthorn Hills Square Watermain Replacement
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/04/2021
2:00 PM
Open

PRE-BID CONFERENCE:  Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/91893962484?pwd=MmF4ZmpST1JpMVhFUnF5anFlMzhiZz09
Meeting ID: 918 9396 2484
Passcode: 042078
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,91893962484#,,,,*042078# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,91893962484#,,,,*042078# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 918 9396 2484
Passcode: 042078
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acG462tNyq

02/26/2021
11:00 AM
Open

BID OPENING:  Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/99462357919?pwd=UjZUNnFSeXozK2trZHRxakV6VlV1UT09
Meeting ID: 994 6235 7919
Passcode: 051363
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,99462357919#,,,,*051363# US (New York)
+13017158592,,99462357919#,,,,*051363# US (Washington DC)
Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 994 6235 7919
Passcode: 051363
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abgohBZ5PG

Number: 20194
Title: Hawthorn Hills Square Watermain Replacement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
mcgraw-hill construction1333 burr ridge pkwy burr ridgeILUnited States60527 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
R.A. Mancini481 Scotland Rd LakemoorILUnited States60051 Ashley Schilf
ashley@ramancini.com
Tel: 8473447341
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
IHC Construction Companies LLC385 Airport Rd Suite 100ElginILUnited States60123 Naomi Murdoch
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
Trujillo Services320 S. Jackson street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Alejandro Trujillo
ljndrtrujillo0@gmail.com
Tel: 224-440-5415
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Lifco Construction Corp PO Box 87200 Carol StreamILUnited States60188 Francisco Chavez
Frank.Lifco@gmail.com
Tel: 8473229422
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
DK Contractors, Inc.11013 122nd Street Pleasant PrairieWIUnited States53158 Kevin Garrison
kevingarrison@dkcontractors.net
Tel: (262) 857-7414 x 302
RJ Underground Inc5330 50th St Suite 200 KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Richie
richiej@rjunderground.com
Tel: 2626058933
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Mauro Sewer Construction1251 Redeker Rd. Des PlainesILUnited States60016 Carmi Lullo
courtney@sewer-water.com
Tel: 8478032033
H. Linden & Sons722 E. South Street Unit D PlanoILUnited States60545 Sandy Bell
admin@hlindensons.com
Tel: 630-552-9955
Lake County PW650 W Winchester LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 David Humbert
dhumbert@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7145
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Sheridan Plumbing & Sewer Inc.6754 W. 74th Street Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 Anthony Johansen
ajohansen@spands.com
Tel: 708-475-7100
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 413-548-8188
Campanella & Sons 39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. WadsworthILUnited States60083 Bob Higgins
bob@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Ziebell Water Service Products, Inc.2001 Pratt Blvd Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Robert Mroz
robertmroz@comcast.net
Tel: 1-847-364-0670
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
LCPW650 W Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tom Miles
tmiles@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7150
Gewalt Hamilton625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Peggy Yarbro
pyarbro@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 8474789700
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Dominic Fiordirosa
dominic@archononline.com
Tel: 6308773408
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Acqua Contractors551 South Route 83 ElmhurstILUnited States60126 David Miller
dave@acquacontractors.com
Tel: 6303594648
Pan-Oceanic Engineering Co., Inc.6436 W Higgins Ave ChicagoILUnited States60656 Zac Pescetto
zacp@panoceanicinc.com
Tel: 7736018408
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
Chicago Area Plumbing343 Lively Blvd Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Samantha Polz
estimating@chicagoareaplumbing.com
Tel: 312-521-0801
conin1800 doc wolf dr p.o box 1022 BELVIDEREILUnited States61008 lou
conin.inc@gmail.com
Tel: 815-596-0640
Apex Construction Group, Inc. 6100 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60646 Entela Sadikaj
entela@apex-constructiongroup.com
Tel: 773-481-1029
LCPW650 W. Winchester Rd. LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Brittany Sloan
bsloan2@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777133
DuPage Water Commission600 E Butterfield ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Jessica Bonnema
bonnema@dpwc.org
Tel: 6305161921
Lake County Public Works650 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Ying Miao
ymiao@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777000
RHMG Engineers, Inc.975 Campus Dr. MundeleinILUnited States60060 P Smith
psmith@rhmg.com
Tel: 847-362-5959
Number: 20194
Date: 2/26/2021 11:00:00 AM
Title: Hawthorn Hills Square Watermain Replacement
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format