Bid Details

Contract No. 19183 - Furnish and Install Perimeter Fencing at Lake County Public Works Department

Number: 19183
Title: Furnish and Install Perimeter Fencing at Lake County Public Works Department
Description:

The intention of Lake County, Illinois is to enter into a contract with one qualified vendor to provide required fencing materials and professional installation at our water reclamation facility.  Said vendor shall provide a reliable service as specified. 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19183---furnish-and-install-fencing-at-lcpw/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 10/30/2019
Due Date/Time: 12/10/2019 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 12/04/2019 1:00 PM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: The additional site visit has been changed to December 4, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. at the DesPlaines Treatment Plant located at 800 Krause Dr, Buffalo Grove.
Questions Due Date/Time: 12/03/2019 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 19183
Title: Furnish and Install Perimeter Fencing at Lake County Public Works Department
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19183
Title: Furnish and Install Perimeter Fencing at Lake County Public Works Department
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Custom Built Commercial Fence721 N. Seminary Ave. Park RidgeILUnited States60068 Jan Bach
jan5975@ameritech.net
Tel: 847-634-6370
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Action Fence Contractors Inc.945 Tower Rd MundeleinILUnited States60060 Don Ziegler
dziegler@actionfence.com
Tel: 847-949-6690
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Paul Borg Construction Company2007 South Marshall Blvd. ChicagoILUnited States60623 Scott Bronson
scott@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Built Best Fence Co, Inc615 Factory Rd AddisonILUnited States60101 Rick Hileman
rhileman@bbferectors.com
Tel: 6305439882
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Chicagoland Management & Associates, INC1526 W Monroe , # 402 ChicagoILUnited States60607 Cipriana I Simons
cipriana_ban@yahoo.com
Tel: 773.474.6331
Bill Welding and Fabrication 939 W North Ave Chicago ILUnited States60642 Cassandra Harris
billwelderfabrication@outlook.com
Tel: (312) 871-2623
Ampol Group Inc.521 Santa Rosa Dr Des PlainesILUnited States60018 CR Hollings
crhollingsworth@ampolgroup.com
Tel: 7734620033
S & S Construction and Granite43135 N US Highway 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Steve Zhekov
ssgranite1@GMAIL.COM
Tel: 2242371900
AGAE Contractors189 Gordon st Elk GroveILUnited States60007 Justin Lizaso
jlizaso@agaecontractors.com
Tel: 7733094362
American Decorating361 Renner Dr ElginILUnited States60123 Steve Albrecht
steve@srandg.com
Tel: 6309407362
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Northern Illinois Fence320 West Lincoln Highway CortlandILUnited States6012 Ken
kblaesing@cnifence.com
Tel: 8157563561
Northern Illinois Fence320 W Lincoln Hwy CortlandILUnited States60112 Amy Rockett
estimating@cnifence.com
Tel: 8157563561
American Fence Professionals901 Lee St. Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Richard Wojtkowski
wojtkowskifcn@aol.com
Tel: 8477699893
Action Fence Contractors Inc.945 Tower Road MundeleinILUnited States60060 Chris Kaechele
chrisk@actionfence.com
Tel: 847-949-6690
Proline Fence13225 W ONONDAGA TRL Homer GlenILUnited States60491 Kim Guess
plfence@aol.com
Tel: 7083016700