Bid Details

Contract No. 19-00087-07-DR - Deep Lake Road Culvert Replacement

Section Number: 19-00087-07-DR
Title: Deep Lake Road Culvert Replacement
Description:

The work consists of storm sewer removal and installation, storm sewer installation by directional boring, culvert removal, patching, placement of HMA surface course, earthwork, dewatering, and other related items.

DOT Contact: Philip Ruiz
DOT Phone: 847-377-7400
DOT Fax: 847-984-5855
DOT Email: PRuiz@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 19-00087-07-DR
Title: Deep Lake Road Culvert Replacement
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19-00087-07-DR
Title: Deep Lake Road Culvert Replacement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
IHC Construction Companies LLC1500 Executive Dr. ElginILUnited States60123 Naomi Murdoch
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Rausch Infrastructure, LLC1111 E Touhy Ave, Suite 120 Des PlainesILUnited States60618 Matthew Kovalsky
mjkovalsky@riccllc.com
Tel: 7086670165
LCDOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60031 Rich McMorris
rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7400
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Meade625 Willowbrook Center Pkwy WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Aubrey Fitzner
amm@meade100.com
Tel: 7082037420
Lima Contractors IncLima Contractors 5419 Hayden LaneRingwoodILUnited States60072 Michael Allenstein
mike@limacontractors.com
Tel: 8153445462

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900