Bid Details

Contract No. 19149 - Asphalt Patching and Seal Coating for Lake County Public Works

Number: 19149
Title: Asphalt Patching and Seal Coating for Lake County Public Works
Description:

Required repairs to asphalt pavement resulting from water main and or sewer repair work.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/19149-asphalt-patching-and-seal-coating/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19149
Title: Asphalt Patching and Seal Coating for Lake County Public Works
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19149
Title: Asphalt Patching and Seal Coating for Lake County Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Behm Pavement Maintenance Inc.3010 IL Route 176 Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Bill Behm
behmpavement@gmail.com
Tel: 815-477-9400
Everest Snow Management 7707 W 96th Place Hickory Hills ILUnited States60457 Shelley Lankus
shelley.lankus@everestsnow.com
Tel: 708-237-0300
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Clements Landscaping & Construction 14637 S. Lincoln Ave. Dolton ILUnited States60419 Rheyes Clements
Rheyes.clements@yahoo.com
Tel: (708)527.5293
Chicagoland Management & Associates, INC1526 W Monroe , # 402 ChicagoILUnited States60607 Cipriana I Simons
cipriana_ban@yahoo.com
Tel: 773.474.6331
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Evans & Son Blacktop Inc3N775 Powis Rd West Chicago ILUnited States60185 Isaac M. Aburto
Isaac@evansandsonblacktop.com
Tel: 630377121
WALLACE BLACKTOP PAVING25 North County Street, Suite #2 WaukeganILUnited States60085 MICHEAL WALLACE
hallmarkworks@sbcglobal.net
Tel: (847)343-7239
Chicagoland Paving Contractors225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Julie Heiderman
office@chicagolandpaving.com
Tel: 8475509681
Patriot Pavement Maintenance 825 Seegers rd Des Plaines ILUnited States60016 Matt Sollars
matt@patriotpavement.net
Tel: 847-813-9034
S & S Construction and Granite43135 N US Highway 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Steve Zhekov
ssgranite1@GMAIL.COM
Tel: 2242371900
ABNA of Illinois9901 S. Western Ave Suite 001ChicagoILUnited States60643 Katrina Sivels
ksivels@abnacorp.com
Tel: 773-881-4788
Total Paving & Brick Services Inc 1551 N Delany Rd Gurnee ILUnited States60031 Maria Lozada
Sales@totalpaving.com
Tel: 8473362700
J&W Concrete Concepts25468 N Fairfield Rd Hawthorn WoodsILUnited States60047 Jeff Rodgers
jkrodg57@gmail.com
Tel: 8478760342
Total paving and brick1551 N Delany Rd GurneeILUnited States60031 ignacio espinoza
ignacio@totalpaving.com
Tel: 847-336-2700
AGAE Contractors189 Gordon st Elk GroveILUnited States60007 Justin Lizaso
jlizaso@agaecontractors.com
Tel: 7733094362
Number: 19149
Date: 9/10/2019 2:00:00 PM
Title: Asphalt Patching and Seal Coating for Lake County Public Works
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format