Bid Details

Contract No. 21021 - Applicant Tracking and Recruitment System

Number: 21021
Title: Applicant Tracking and Recruitment System
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County to implement a user friendly, intuitive, integrated, wed-based (vendor hosted) Applicant Tracking and Recruitment System (ATRS) to improve the Human Resources department recruitment process from application to hire. Lake County will review proposals for ATRS and applications that can be hosted by the proposer.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/applicant-tracking-and-recruitment-system-/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21021
Title: Applicant Tracking and Recruitment System
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 21021
Title: Applicant Tracking and Recruitment System
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
AST Corporation1755 Park Street, Ste 100 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Scott Lavoie
slavoie@astcorporation.com
Tel: 630-778-1180
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
22nd Century Technologies, Inc.220 Davidson Avenue Suite 118SomersetNJUnited States08873 Shikha Sharma
sledbids@tscti.com
Tel: 888-998-7284
Infojini, Inc.10015 Old Columbia Road, Suite B215,Columbia,MDUnited States21090 Sandeep Harjani
statebids@infojiniconsulting.com
Tel: 4432570086
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
PSC Group1501 Perimeter Drive, Suite 500 SchaumburgILUnited States60173-5833 Dan Noone
dnoone@psclistens.com
Tel: 847 517 7200
Palayekar Companies Inc. DBA Palnar101 Interchange plaza, Cranbury, NJ CranburyNJUnited States08512 Vivek Singh
vivek.singh@palnar.com
Tel: 6096424133
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
SAP Public Services, Inc1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW North Tower / Grey / Suite 600WashingtonDCUnited States20004 Dana Olgin
dana.olgin@sap.com
Tel: 480 771 6849
Tyler Technologies, Inc.One Tyler Dr. YarmouthMEUnited States04096 Gary Dube
gary.dube@tylertech.com
Tel: 207 781-2260
GNC Consulting, Inc.21195 S. LaGrange Road FrankfortILUnited States60423 Kristen OBrien
kristen.obrien@gnc-consulting.com
Tel: 815-469-7255
Governmentjobs.com, Inc300 Continental Blvd. Suite 565El SegundoCAUnited States90245 Joseph Hiraldo
bids@neogov.net
Tel: 3104266304
Burgeon IT Services LLC1 John F Kennedy BIvd,Apartment 5 M SomersetNJUnited States08873 Nanda Kishore Kumar
nanda@burgeonits.com
Tel: 302-613-0999
Microintel39 E 158th Pl South HollandILUnited States60473 Shahid Farooqui
shahidf@microintel1.com
Tel: 7089530217
JobAps, Inc.1323 Anacapa Street Santa BarbaraCAUnited States93101 Brent Lewis
brent@jobaps.com
Tel: 415-310-0595
Phoenix Business Consulting6021 Midnight Pass Road Unit 3SarasotaFLUnited States34242 John eagles
rfpteam@phoenixteam.com
Tel: 6263753994
Pageup People Limited260 Madison Ave 8th Floor New YorkNYUnited States10016 Heather Eusterman
heathere@pageuppeople.com
Tel: 2088501371
Greenfield LLC3215 W Governor John Sevier KnoxvilleTNUnited States37920 Mike Baumgardner
mike@gfsw.com
Tel: 919-416-9841
Oracle1900 Oracle Way RestonVAUnited States20190 TYLER BUCHANAN
tyler.buchanan@oracle.com
Tel: 7033644119
Oracle900 2nd Ave S UNIT 900 MinneapolisMNUnited States55402 Laura Crane
laura.crane@oracle.com
Tel: 612-205-6310
Visibility Software1215 Friend Street NewberrySCUnited States29108 Salvatore Grigola
DRSINCII@msn.com
Tel: 630-390-8305
CherryRoad Technologies Inc.6 Upper Pond Road 2nd FloorParsippanyNJUnited States07054 Kristen Dolan
proposals@cherryroad.com
Tel: 9734027802
PEO Payroll Software Co.1651 Nebraska Dr, Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Robert Denkewalter
robertd@hrpayroll.net
Tel: 224-659-8538
iCIMS101 Crawfords Corner Rd #3-100, HolmdelNJUnited States07733 Madeline Dean
madeline.dean@icims.com
Tel: 848-238-2028
SilkRoad Technology100 S Wacker Drive Suite 425ChicagoILUnited States60606 Cathy Anderson
cathy.anderson@silkroad.com
Tel: 6307884155
IBM71 S Wacker Dr Chicago, IL 60606 chicagoILUnited States60606 Lissa Watson
liwatson@us.ibm.com
Tel: 603-493-6690
Excelsoft Technologies Inc.1, Broadway, 14th Floor CambridgeMAUnited States02142 Adarsh Sudhindra
tenders@excelsoftcorp.com
Tel: 12177211903
Autocene, Inc.275 ROSE AVE SUITE 216PLEASANTONCAUnited States94566 Drake Deininger
ddeininger@autocene.com
Tel: 9252640045
Freshworks2950 S. Delaware Street, Suite 201 San Mateo CAUnited States94403 Valerie Pinedo
valerie.pinedo@freshworks.com
Tel: 4083686353
Workday 6110 Stoneridge Mall Road PleasantonCAUnited States94588 Cameron Cole
cameron.cole@workday.com
Tel: 4144778252
SMIT SOLUTIONS US INC4610 Arbor Gate Dr BradentonBRADENTONFLUnited States34203 Uppari S Rao
government@smitsolutionsus.com
Tel: 9415878798
SilkRoad Technology100 S. Wacker Drive Suite 425ChicagoILUnited States60606 Kelly Wickham
kelly.wickham@silkroad.com
Tel: 312-574-3700
Gerent LLC13800 Coppermine Rd HerndonVAUnited States20171 Zeanique Barber
zeanique.barber@gerentllc.com
Tel: (703) 463.9600 ext 4
Kiosite8251 Maryland Avenue Suite 15St LouisMOUnited States63105 Doris Lyons
doris.lyons@kiosite.com
Tel: 314-678-0800
County of Lake18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
pevans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772513
Jenesis Software Consulting LLC1708 Berkshire Street Glendale HeightsILUnited States60139 Marvin Capel
Jenesissoftwarellc@gmail.com
Tel: 6307657063
Landmark Contractors, Inc.11916 W. Main Street HuntleyILUnited States60142 Stephanie Wehrle
stephanie@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474