Bid Details

Contract No. 19181 - 2019 Public Works Painting Projects

Number: 19181
Title: 2019 Public Works Painting Projects
Description:

The intention of Lake County to enter into a contract with a qualified contractor to provided painting services.  Contractor shall provide prompt and reliable services, for Can Lift Stations, NCT Grit Washer and Vernon Hills Greggs Landing for Lake County Public Works in with the follow specifications.  Work shall be completed by November 30, 2020.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19181-2019-public-works-painting-projects/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19181
Title: 2019 Public Works Painting Projects
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19181
Title: 2019 Public Works Painting Projects
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Bedell Builders,Inc.641 Innsbruck Ct Libertyville ILUnited States60048 Mike Bedell
Bedellbuildersinc@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-858-0567
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
ServiceMaster DSI1144 Rose Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Howard Reiss
howard.reiss@smdsi.com
Tel: 800-954-9444
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Era Valdivia Contractors, Inc11909 South Avenue O ChicagoILUnited States60617 MIke Cash
mcash@eravaldivia.com
Tel: 773-721-9350
Oosterbaan & Sons Co.2515 W. 147th St. PosenILUnited States60469 Bob Coleman
bob@oosterbaanpainting.com
Tel: 7083711020
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Builders Exchange of WIW2518 County Rd JJ AppletonWIUnited States54915 Amy Harper
projects@bxwi.com
Tel: 920-687-8782
ATP Enterprise Group, Inc.400 Central Ave. suite 250 NorthfieldILUnited States60093 Ricardo Pinel
info@atpil.com
Tel: 8476563436
G.P. Maintenance Services, Inc.10512 South Michael Drive Palos HillsILUnited States60465 George Poulos
gpmaintsvcs@att.net
Tel: 7084300469
RP Coatings, Inc.330 Bargraves PO Box 327TroyILUnited States62294 Doug Penrod
doug@rpcoatings.com
Tel: 6186673150
BP&T Co800 Northwest Hwy, Ste 100 Mount ProspectILUnited States60056 Steve Kokosoulis
bpandtco@gmail.com
Tel: 847 715-6555
In and Out Painting Inc925 Boxwood Dr Crystal Lake ILUnited States60014 Christian Malouf
Christian@inandoutpaintingcorp.com
Tel: 8152456961
Alpha paintworks6316 N. Cicero ChicagoILUnited States60646 Dimitrios Korkofigas
Alphapaintworks@yahoo.com
Tel: 7736535050
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Cyrus Painting &Decorating Company3051 Burris Ave, WaukeganILUnited States60087 DEVON HASTINGS
cyruspainting@msn.com
Tel: 224 214 2525
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
ARIAS REPAIR SERVICES LLC38235 N ADELPHI AVE BEACH PARK ILUnited States60087 ERICKA ACEVEDO DE ARIAS
ariasrepairservices@gmail.com
Tel: 2244300110
Crawford Construction Corp905 S.Western Ave 2fChicagoILUnited States60612 Wendy Hidalgo
info@crawfordconstructioncorp.net
Tel: 3122290134
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
Chicagoland Management & Associates, INC1526 W Monroe , # 402 ChicagoILUnited States60607 Cipriana I Simons
cipriana_ban@yahoo.com
Tel: 773.474.6331
#1 Paint Techs27686 W Rowe Ave Spring GroveILUnited States60081 Heather King
1PAINTTECHS@GMAIL.COM
Tel: 224-306-7364
Bill Welding and Fabrication 939 W North Ave Chicago ILUnited States60642 Cassandra Harris
billwelderfabrication@outlook.com
Tel: (312) 871-2623
Spaan Tech311 S wacker dr ChicagoILUnited States60606 Rachel Stringer
submittals@spaantech.com
Tel: 3122778800
Ampol Group Inc.521 Santa Rosa Dr Des PlainesILUnited States60018 CR Hollings
crhollingsworth@ampolgroup.com
Tel: 7734620033
The Company Painting116 Highmoor Dr Round Lake ParkILUnited States60073 Terrance
akhirae@yahoo.com
Tel: 2243216189
American Decorating361 Renner Dr ElginILUnited States60123 Steve Albrecht
steve@srandg.com
Tel: 6309407362
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
D.E.S. Painting, Inc.6466 W. North Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60707 Diana Musial
ekekatos@despainting.com
Tel: 773-889-7776
Allied Painting Services Inc1921 W Wilson Street Suite 165BataviaILUnited States60510 Mike Remillard
mike@alliedpaintingservices.com
Tel: 630-328-6006
Pro Nova Contracting LLC180 Poplar Place North AuroraILUnited States60542 Erika Venegas
evenegas@pronovacontracting.com
Tel: 6305818300
Pro Nova Contracting LLC180 Poplar Place Suite ANorth AuroraILUnited States60542 Jason Warden
jwarden@pronovacontracting.com
Tel: 630-581-8300
Tecorp, Inc.2221 muriel ct JolietILUnited States60433 Nick Visvardis
nickv@tecorp.us
Tel: 815-726-9192
Michels Corporation6396 W 74th St Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 John Manijak
jmanijak@michels.us
Tel: 312.350.0301
Number: 19181
Date: 11/19/2019 11:00:00 AM
Title: 2019 Public Works Painting Projects
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format