Bid Details

Contract No. 18044 - Wellness Program Service Provider

Number: 18044
Title: Wellness Program Service Provider
Description:

Lake County is seeking proposals for a wellness service provider that can provide wellness services that includes an online platform and application that would allow employees to track and reward healthy behaviors. The intent is for the platform/application to provide employees with tools to create healthy habits/ behavior modification.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/wellness-program-service-provider/
Number: 18044
Title: Wellness Program Service Provider
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18044
Title: Wellness Program Service Provider
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Health Care Service Corporation300 E. Randolph ChicagoILUnited States60606 Judy Ott
judy_ott@bcbsil.com
Tel: 630-824-5602
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
GCG Financial, Inc.Three Parkway North Suite 500DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Alan J Nerad
alan.nerad@gcgfinancial.com
Tel: 847-457-3139
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Wellness 2000, Inc.1175 E. Main Street Suite 2FMedfordORUnited States97504 David Huyg
dhuyg@wellness2000.com
Tel: 5417769167
Humana550 West Adams ChicagoILUnited States60661 Jeremy Selsky
jselsky@humana.com
Tel: 312-441-5323
Envolve PeopleCare891 Manchester Course GenevaILUnited States60134 Christopher Powers
christopher.powers@envolvehealth.com
Tel: 312-771-4227
Vista Medical Center East/Corporate Health Services1324 N. Sheridan Road WaukeganILUnited States60085 Robert Koren
Robert_Koren@QuorumHealth.com
Tel: 847-360-2860
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Sonic Boom Wellness5963 La Place Ct. Ste. 100CarlsbadCAUnited States92008 Jennifer Broderdorf
jennifer.broderdorf@sbwell.com
Tel: 7604381600
WebMD2701 NW Vaughn Street, Suite 700 PortlandORUnited States97210 Lindsay Schmidt
lschmidt@webmd.net
Tel: 615.243.6512
WellRight600 w van buren Suite 800ChicagoILUnited States60607 Katie Jablonski
Kjablonski@wellright.com
Tel: 6305448465
The Vitality Group200 W. Monroe ChicagoILUnited States60606 Rob Sparr
rob.sparr@vitalitygroup.com
Tel: 847-525-7631
Virgin Pulse75 Fountain St ProvidenceRIUnited States02902 Katie Pirtle
katie.pirtle@virginpulse.com
Tel: 832-477-4063
fitbit199 fremont 14thsan francisco CAUnited States94105 Courtney Wright Robinson
cwright@fitbit.com
Tel: 1 (877) 623-4997
OurHealth4151 E. 96th Street IndianapolisINUnited States46240 Kevin Casey
kcasey@ourhealth.org
Tel: 8664343255
The Horton Group10320 Orland Parkway Orland ParkILUnited States60467 Laura Czekanski
Laura.Czekanski@thehortongroup.com
Tel: 708-845-3156
ComPsych Corporation455 N Cityfront Plaza Dr NBC Tower- 13th FloorChicagoILUnited States60611-5322 Karol Ng
kng@compsych.com
Tel: 3126605489
Optum11000 Optum Circle Eden PrairieMNUnited States55344 Sara Tyler
sara.tyler@optum.com
Tel: 952-205-6569
Optum9100 Shelbyville Road Suite 270LouisvilleKYUnited States40222 Jason Hagan
jason.hagan@optum.com
Tel: 502.318.1742
ActiveHealth Management1333 Broadway 4th FloorNew YorkNYUnited States10018 Gary Bucello
proposals@activehealth.net
Tel: 212-651-8200
Vaccination Services of America, Inc. dba TotalWellness9320 H Court OmahaNEUnited States68127 Alan Kohll
alankohll@totalwellnesshealth.com
Tel: 402-548-4248
CHC Wellbeing5440 N Cumberland Ave ChicagoILUnited States60656 Carey Coughlin
ccoughlin@chcw.com
Tel: (847) 640-4440
RHS INC.4121 W.83RD STREET SUITE 151PRAIRIE VILLAGEKSUnited States66208 CARMINE DI PALO
CDIPALO@REVEREHS.COM
Tel: 913-283-8223
Onlife Health, Inc.9020 Overlook Blvd Suite 300BrentwoodTNUnited States37027 Glennis Reed
greed@onlifehealth.com
Tel: 6156202227
Corporate Health & Wellness2831 NE 33rd St Lighthouse PointFLUnited States33064 John
jbundy@corporatehealthandwellness.com
Tel: 954-775-2550
Provata Health415 NW 13th Ave. PortlandORUnited States97209 Aaron Goldberg
aaron.goldberg@provatahealth.com
Tel: 3014527389
HealthFitness, Inc.400 Field Drive Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Maryann Shutan
maryann.shutan@hfit.com
Tel: 847-282-8509
JKM Coaching1604 Coral Reef Way Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Chris Zolnierek
coachchris@jkmcoaching.com
Tel: 8479516926
Balanced Wellness LLC1313 Lyndon Lane Suite 103LouisvilleKYUnited States40223 Terry Gehrke
tag@balancedwellnessky.com
Tel: 5027167773
Health Dialog675 Atlantic Avenue BostonMAUnited States02111 Casey Criss
ccriss@healthdialog.com
Tel: 8572781230