Bid Details

Contract No. 16256 - Watermain and Sanitary Sewer Infrastructure Assessment

Number: 16256
Title: Watermain and Sanitary Sewer Infrastructure Assessment
Description:

The Lake County Public Works intends to select an Engineering Firm, licensed in the State of Illinois, to provide a Water Main and Sanitary Sewer Infrastructure Assessment.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/soi-watermain-and-sanitary-sewer-infrastructure-assessment/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 16256
Title: Watermain and Sanitary Sewer Infrastructure Assessment
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 16256
Title: Watermain and Sanitary Sewer Infrastructure Assessment
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Alex Gugliada
agugliada@thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Lochmueller Group40 N. Wells Street Suite 350ChicagoILUnited States60606 George Vukelich
marketing.admin@lochgroup.com
Tel: 312.263.1885
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Deborah Finn
marketing@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-459-1260
Bowman Consulting Group180 North Stetson Avenue Suite 1500ChicagoILUnited States60601 Dagmar Cameron
dcameron@bowmancg.com
Tel: 3126140353
Amec Foster Wheeler Enviornment & Infastructure, Inc. 8745 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300 ChicagoILUnited States60631 Jessica Harding
jessica.harding@amecfw.com
Tel: 773-693-6030
Lake County Public Works650 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Public Works
publicworks@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777500
Engineering Resource Associates, Inc3s701 west Avenue, suite 150 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Carol Ksiazek
cksiazek@eraconsultants.com
Tel: 630-393-3060
CTLGroup5400 Old Orchard Road SkokieILUnited States60077 Nathaniel Welsh
nwelsh@ctlgroup.com
Tel: 8479723124
TRC Environmental Corporation230 W. Monroe St. Ste. 2300ChicagoILUnited States60606 Chris Harvey
rhendriksen@trcsolutions.com
Tel: 312-578-0870
CHRISTOPHER BURKE ENGINEERING9575 W. Higgins Road Suite 600RosemontILUnited States60018 Sherry Sporina
ssporina@cbbel.com
Tel: 847-823-0500
STV Incorporated200 W Monore Street ChicagoILUnited States60606 Kate
kate.nowak@stvinc.com
Tel: 312-553-0655
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive Suite 400ChicagoILUnited States60606 David Handwerk
david.handwerk@gec-group.com
Tel: 312.697.3636
MWH Americas, Inc.350 N. Orleans Street Suite 1301ChicagoILUnited States60654 Lerma Coronado
lerma.m.coronado@mwhglobal.com
Tel: 312-831-3084
Strand Associates, Inc.1170 South Houbolt Road JolietILUnited States60431 Troy W. Stinson. P.E.
troy.stinson@strand.com
Tel: 815-744-4200
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
jitubsdgfdf sdfsdf sadsdssdfsdfNYUnited Statessdfds jitu basena
basenajitu@gmail.com
Tel: 8007611001
Deuchler Environmental, Inc.230 Woodlawn Ave. AuroraILUnited States60506 Karen Clementi
kclementi@deuchler.com
Tel: 6308978380
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Accurate Survey Service, Inc.123 Industrial Avenue, Suite 4 BarringtonILUnited States60010 William C. Doland II
bill@accuratesurveyservice.com
Tel: 847.381.8735
Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc.60 E Van Buran Street Suite 1501ChicagoILUnited States60605 Tania Lynn
tlynn@milhouseinc.com
Tel: 312.987.0061
Burns & McDonnell1431 Opus Place Ste 400 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Claus Dunkelberg
cdunkelberg@burnsmcd.com
Tel: 630-515-4633
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Clark Dietz, Inc.118 S. Clinton Street, Suite 700 ChicagoILUnited States60661-3681 John I. Boldt, PE
lori.krezinski@clarkdietz.com
Tel: 847-688-1880
ASSDDDFF asdFFMNUnited States12345 dfgfg ddffff
meshramsantoshi@gmail.com
Tel: 01234567458
Kapur & Associates, Inc.188 Seegers Avenue Elk GroveILUnited States60007​​ Daniel Kucza, PLS
jsobczak@kapur-assoc.com
Tel: 715-359-9668
American Surveying & Engineering, P.C.150 N. Wacker Drive Suite 2650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Rosemary Flowers
r.flowers@americansurvey.com
Tel: 815-288-6231
Horner & Shifrin, Inc.200 S. Wacker Suite 3100ChicagoMOUnited States60606 Stephen Randolph
srandolph@hornershifrin.com
Tel: 3122088343
Farnsworth Group, Inc. 1144 W. Jefferson St. Suite 300ShorewoodILUnited States60404 Jennifer Harrington
jharrington@f-w.com
Tel: 3096638436
RJN Group, Inc.200 W Front St WheatonILUnited States60187 Zachary J. Matyja, P.E.
zmatyja@rjnmail.com
Tel: 630.682.4700
Trotter and Associates, Inc.40W201 Wasco Road Suite DSt. CharlesILUnited States60175 Lou Arrigoni
l.arrigoni@trotter-inc.com
Tel: 630-587-0470
ESI Consultants, Ltd.1979 N. Mill Street, Suite 100 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Tina Ballin
tballin@esiltd.com
Tel: 630-420-1700 x2116
Graef-USA Inc.8501 West Higgins Road Suite 280ChicagoILUnited States60631 Thomas
beatrice.lekki@graef-usa.com
Tel: 773 399-0112
Primera Engineers100 South Wacker Suite 700ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Antonoglu
jantonoglu@primeraeng.com
Tel: 312-606-0910
RHMG Engineers, Inc.975 Campus Drive MundeleinILUnited States60060 William Rickert
wrickert@rhmg.com
Tel: 8473625959
V3 Companies7325 Janes Avenue WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Rozanne Ferguson
rferguson@v3co.com
Tel: 630.724.9200
K-Plus Engineering LLC15 Spinning Wheel Road HinsdaleILUnited States60521 Mark Lattner
mlattner@kplus.com
Tel: 6305705545
Civiltech Engineering, Inc.450 E Devon Ave Ste 300ItascaILUnited States60143 Meredith Wuellner
Marketing-Email@civiltechinc.com
Tel: 630-735-3351
Arcadis120 S. LaSalle, Suite 1350 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Maureen McNaney
maureen.mcnaney@arcadis.com
Tel: 773-732-9852
James Anderson Company920 West North Shore Drive Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Robert Ross
raross@jacoengineers.com
Tel: 847 295-3322
Town and Country Engineering, Inc.2912 Marketplace Dr. Suite 103MadisonWIUnited States53719 Greg Droessler
gdroessler@tcengineers.net
Tel: 608.273.3350
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Manhard Consulting900 Woodlands Parkway Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Peter Stoehr
pstoehr@manhard.com
Tel: (847) 634-5550
Stanley Consultants8501 W Higgins Road Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 Tony Smurlo
smurlotony@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 7737142022
RHMG Engineers975 Campus Drive MundeleinILUnited States60060 Steven Zamaites
sezamaites@gmail.com
Tel: 8473625959
Ciorba Group, Inc.5507 N. Cumberland Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60656 Tony Wolff
twolff@ciorba.com
Tel: 773-775-4009
HBK Engineering, LLC616 Enterprise Drive Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Robert Kolar
rkolar@hbkengineering.com
Tel: 6302303099
Aequoreus, LLC.1241 Central Ave. #873WilmetteILUnited States60091 Blake Larsen
blake@aeqr.us
Tel: 7733172657
Environmental Design International inc.33 W. Monroe Suite 1825ChicagoILUnited States60603-5326 Graig Neville
gneville@envdesigni.com
Tel: 312-345-1400
APPLIED TECHNOLOGIES468 PARK AVENUE LAKE VILLAILUnited States60046 Robert Doeringsfeld
RCDOERINGSFELD@ATI-AE.COM
Tel: 224-372-0753
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
IDS GLOBAL3847 OAKVIEW DR STE 210POWDER SPRINGSGAUnited States30127 SAM WILLIAMS
idsglobal123
Tel: 770-364-7914
Atlas Engineering Group, Ltd.3100 Dundee Road Suite 502NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Zia Khaliq
zkhaliq@aegroupltd.com
Tel: 8477538020
HR Green, Inc.420 N. Front St., Suite 100 McHenryILUnited States60050 Paul R. Ruscko
pruscko@hrgreen.com
Tel: (815) 385-1778
Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc.501 Mapple Avenue DelafieldWIUnited States53018-9351 Gary W. Hanson
ghanson@sehinc.com
Tel: 414-465-1224
Lockwood, Andrews & Newnam, Inc.1 Oakbrook Terrace Suite 300Oakbrook TerraceILUnited States60181 Ozzie Garza
ogarza@lan-inc.com
Tel: 630.426.0105
Ruekert & Mielke, Inc.1901 Butterfield Road Suite 905Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Andy Sikich
asikich@ruekert-mielke.com
Tel: 630-239-7260
Infrastructure Engineering, Inc. 33 W. Monroe Suite 1540ChicagoILUnited States60603 Kelsey Zopp
kzopp@infrastructure-eng.com
Tel: 646-439-0191
JWC Infrastructure1600 west adams chicagoILUnited States60612 Joseph Cohen
jcohen@jwcinfrastructure.com
Tel: 8122129333
Hampton, Lenzini & Renwick Inc.380 Shepard Drive ElginILUnited States60123 Ryan Livingston
rlivingston@hlreng.com
Tel: 8476976700
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N LaSalle St ChicagoILUnited States60601 Alexa Minkina
aminkina@knightea.com
Tel: 3125773310
CDM Smith125 S. Wacker Suite 700ChicagoILUnited States60606 Amy Armalis
armalisaj@cdmsmith.com
Tel: 312-780-7843