Bid Details

Contract No. 18021 - Water, Sewer Rate and Connection Fee Study

Number: 18021
Title: Water, Sewer Rate and Connection Fee Study
Description:

Lake County invites qualified, interested firms to submit a Statement of Interest (SOI) for professional services to complete a comprehensive Rate Study. The project will include a study of the water and sewer rates and connection fees of the Lake County Department of Public Works (Department) water and sewer systems. The goals of this study are to: (1) develop rates and fees sufficient to meet the operating and capital needs of the Department and (2) to develop a rate structure based on the costs of serving the Department’s diverse customer base and its service characteristics.

Addendum: NA
Number: 18021
Title: Water, Sewer Rate and Connection Fee Study
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18021
Title: Water, Sewer Rate and Connection Fee Study
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Deborah Finn
marketing@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-459-1260
Strand Associates, Inc.1170 South Houbolt Road JolietILUnited States60431 Troy W. Stinson. P.E.
troy.stinson@strand.com
Tel: 815-744-4200
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
jitubsdgfdf sdfsdf sadsdssdfsdfNYUnited Statessdfds jitu basena
basenajitu@gmail.com
Tel: 8007611001
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
AST Corporation1755 Park Street, Ste 100 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Scott Lavoie
slavoie@astcorporation.com
Tel: 630-778-1180
Burns & McDonnell1431 Opus Place Ste 400 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Claus Dunkelberg
cdunkelberg@burnsmcd.com
Tel: 630-515-4633
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Horner & Shifrin, Inc.200 S. Wacker Suite 3100ChicagoMOUnited States60606 Stephen Randolph
srandolph@hornershifrin.com
Tel: 3122088343
Farnsworth Group, Inc. 1144 W. Jefferson St. Suite 300ShorewoodILUnited States60404 Jennifer Harrington
jharrington@f-w.com
Tel: 3096638436
RHMG Engineers, Inc.975 Campus Drive MundeleinILUnited States60060 William Rickert
wrickert@rhmg.com
Tel: 8473625959
Arcadis200 S Michicago Ave, Suite 2000 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Maureen McNaney
maureen.mcnaney@arcadis.com
Tel: 773-732-9852
Ciorba Group, Inc.5507 N. Cumberland Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60656 Holly Ryan
hryan@ciorba.com
Tel: 773.775.4009
Springsted Incorporated380 Jackson Street Suite 300St. PaulMNUnited States55101 Sunny Larsen
rfp@springsted.com
Tel: 651-223-3000
SMC500 W. Winchester LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Sharon Osterby
sosterby@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777706
WSP USA Inc.30 N LaSalle Street Suite 4200ChicagoILUnited States60602 Catherine PLacek
catherine.placek@wsp.com
Tel: 312-347-7887
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
Crawford, Murphy and Tilly, Inc550 N. Commons Drive Ste 116 AuroraILUnited States60504 Kevin Nelson
knelson@cmtengr.com
Tel: 630-820-1022
LKC LLC834 WASHINGTON PARK WAUKEGAN ILUnited States60085 Leslyn Ann Venegas
mixtownsend@gmail.com
Tel: 7737873946
A-Squared Engineering Services Corporation4032 N Park Street WestmontILUnited States60559 Kavita goyal
kavita@a2esc.com
Tel: 6307331923
PFM Financial Advisors LLC1 Keystone Plaza HarrisburgPAUnited States17101 Benjamin Kapenstein
kapensteinb@pfm.com
Tel: 717-232-2723
Stanley Consultants8501 West Higgins Road Suite 730 ChicagoILUnited States60631 Kate Despinoy
despinoykate@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773 714 2028
Stantec777 S Harbour Island blvd suite 600TampaFLUnited States33602 Brooke Rooks
brooke.rooks@stantec.com
Tel: 813-204-3330
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP10 Terrace Court MadisonWIUnited States53718 Ryan O'Donnell
Ryan.O'Donnell@bakertilly.com
Tel: 608-240-2606
Raftelis Financial Consultants, Inc.3013 Main Street Kansas CityMOUnited States64108 Thomas A. Beckley
tbeckley@raftelis.com
Tel: 816-285-9020