Bid Details

Contract No. 18008 - Utility Billing System for Lake County Public Works

Number: 18008
Title: Utility Billing System for Lake County Public Works
Description:

Lake County Department of Public Works seeks, from all interested software and implementation services vendors that have proven experience in utility billing systems (UBS) for the public sector, proposals for the procurement of software to include installation, integration and implementation services. The scope for the future system includes the utility billing software detailed in the project scope.  The County understands that such a system may include components of an online bill payment and presentment system, service order and inventory (meter) management, which the County may or may not choose to implement. The County anticipates an implementation roll out strategy commencing in April 2018 with a go-live date of December 1, 2018.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/18008-utility-billing-system-for-pw/add/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 12/21/2017
Due Date/Time: 01/25/2018 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 01/10/2018 10:00 AM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 01/18/2018 2:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 18008
Title: Utility Billing System for Lake County Public Works
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18008
Title: Utility Billing System for Lake County Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Denovo Ventures, LLC6328 Monarch Park Place NiwotCOUnited States80503 Carolyn Terry
cterry@denovo-us.com
Tel: 303-827-2687
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Bronner Group120 N LaSalle St Suite 1300ChicagoILUnited States60602 Marilyn Katzin
Bronnerrfp@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5110
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
720 Worldwide Inc.1 S. Dearborn St. Suite 2100ChicagoILUnited States60603 John Luick
john.luick@720worldwide.com
Tel: 312-212-4377
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
PSD Software3855 Shallowford Road Suite 325MariettaGAUnited States30062 Kelly Ball
kball@epsdi.com
Tel: 770-594-0061
Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.211 West Wacker Drive, Suite 450 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Eric Talwar
bidnotify@catconsult.com
Tel: 312-499-2232
EY155 N wacker drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Gabe Sanders
gabe.sanders@ey.com
Tel: 630 715 9294
Oracle233 S. Wacker Drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Wes Geisenberger
wes.geisenberger@oracle.com
Tel: 3126518417
Salesforce2550 Wasser Terrace #100 HerndonVAUnited States20171 Alyssa Felix
afelix@salesforce.com
Tel: 4437453650
Government Marketing Solutions, Ltd6695 Dorothys Creek Canal WinchesterOHUnited States43110 Shantel Grigsby
gms2@att.net
Tel: 6148296904
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Avertra Corp580 Herndon Parkway, suite 300 HerndonVAUnited States20170 Dan
dobrien@avertra.com
Tel: 703-822-7712
SpryPoint Services Inc.49 Pownal Street CharlottetownPECanadaC1A 3W2 Ryan Cawley
rcawley@sprypoint.com
Tel: 9029406830
RosTech, Inc10213 Gary Rd PotomacMDUnited States20854 Regina Zakotnik
jzakotnik@rostechinc.com
Tel: 3019803323
Continental Utility Solutions Inc300 S Church Street, Suite 200 JonesboroARUnited States72401 Kimberly Evert-Kuhn
kevert@cusi.com
Tel: 870-336-2200 x2247
TruePoint Solutions3262 Penryn Road NoneLoomisCAUnited States95650 Glenn Mathes
gmathes@truepointsolutions.com
Tel: 5416337357
WEBDPW LLC33 Dow Avenue Po Box 907FranconiaNHUnited States03580 Bruce Perlo Sr.
bsp@webdpw.com
Tel: 800-603-5578
Prithibi Consulting Services19032 66th Ave S Unit C106KentWAUnited States98032 Faisal Faruque
ffaruque@prithibiconsulting.com
Tel: (253) 487-5112
SMART ENERGY WATER19900 MacArthur Blvd, Suite #370 Irvine, CA 92612 IrvineCAUnited States92612 MASHAL DHAWAN
rfp@smartenergywater.in
Tel: 9092173344
SolTech Apps Inc5605 N MacArthur Blvd Ste 1090 IrvingTXUnited States75038 RFP
rfp@soltechapps.com
Tel: 9724681371
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.10 South Wacker, 13th floor MAC N8405-132ChicagoILUnited States60606 Anita Wohlk
anita.e.wohlk@wellsfargo.com
Tel: 612-298-7507
Harris Local Government1860 W. Winchester Road Suite 204LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 steve irwin
sirwin@harrislocalgov.com
Tel: 6306748989
Oracle1900 Oracle Way RestonVAUnited States20190 Meredith Gallo
meredith.gallo@oracle.com
Tel: 7033643455
Red Clay Consulting271 17th St. NW Suite 610AtlantaGAUnited States30363 Maria DeChellis
sales@redclay.com
Tel: 8038009919
Tyler Technologies, Inc.One Tyler Dr. YarmouthMEUnited States04096 Gary Dube
gary.dube@tylertech.com
Tel: 207 781-2260
Cogsdale Corporation105 Consumers Drive WhitbyOntarioCanadaL1N 1C4 Casey Dowd
jeldridge@cogsdale.com
Tel: (416) 737-8451
Environmental Cleansing Corporation16612 S Crawford Av MarkhamILUnited States60428 Bert Brewer
bbrewer@eccdemolition.com
Tel: 708-532-7000
Dynamics Intelligence Inc73 W Monroe ChicagoILUnited States60603 Jenna Bourgeois
jennab@dynamicsintelligence.us
Tel: 206.483.8610
NorthStar Utilities1 Antares Dr., suite 400 OttawaOntarioCanadaK2E 8C4 Leslie Faulkner
lfaulkner@northstarutilities.com
Tel: 613-226-5511