Bid Details

Contract No. 15178 - Utility Billing Service Provider

Number: 15178
Title: Utility Billing Service Provider
Description:

The purpose of this Request for Proposal (RFP) is for establishing a contract with a qualified proposer to provide comprehensive utility billing services for the Lake County Public Works department’s retail sewer and water services.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/15078-utility-billing-service-provider/addendum-1/
Number: 15178
Title: Utility Billing Service Provider
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 15178
Title: Utility Billing Service Provider
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Lake County Public Works650 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Public Works
publicworks@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777500
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Cole Systems Integration, Inc.20 Eastridge Coto de CazaCAUnited States92679 Tony Yocham
tonyyocham@colesystemsintegration.com
Tel: 9493103525
First Billing Services10510 Springboro Pike MiamisburgOHUnited States45342 Linda Sommers
lsommers@firstbilling.com
Tel: 888-670-3488
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Sebis Direct6516 W 74th Street Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 David Brady
dave@sebis.com
Tel: 312-243-9300 ext. 41
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
720 Worldwide Inc.79 W@. Monroe Street Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60603 John Luick
john.luick@720worldwide.com
Tel: 312-212-4377
Diversified Direct, Inc.9702 Industrial Drive BridgeviewILUnited States60455 Dan Baldino
dbaldino@divdir.com
Tel: 708-237-1840
ItinerisPO Box 680451 MariettaGAUnited States30068 Kevin Clancey
kevin.clancey@itineris.net
Tel: 404-481-8227
Master Meter Systems921 Beasley St. Suite 140 LexingtonKYUnited States40509 Ellen Stermer
estermer@mastermetersystems.com
Tel: 800-928-6388
ComGraphics Inc.329 W 18th Street ChicagoILUnited States60616 Bruce Turyna
brucet@cgichicago.com
Tel: 312-226-0900
InfoSend4240 E. La Palma Avenue AnaheimCAUnited States92807 Brian Bucklin
brian.b@infosend.com
Tel: 630.932.7300
CUSI300 South Church Street JonesboroARUnited States72401 Charli Jo Ledgerwood
mjines@cusi.com
Tel: 870-336-2200
KUBRA955 Freeport Parkway CoppellTXUnited States75019 Nathan Wiech
nwiech@kubra.com
Tel: 800 766 66616
VitalChek Network6 Cadillac Drive BrentwoodTNUnited States37027 Paula Johnson
Pjohnson@vitalchek.com
Tel: 615 603 1669
Datamatx, Inc.3146 Northeast Expy AtlantaGAUnited States30341-5345 Ron Shear
bidsales@datamatx.com
Tel: 770-936-5600
Information Outsource3540 West Lincoln Street PhoenixAZUnited States85009 Debbie Bogdanski
iosales@spcio.com
Tel: 800-735-9515
Agility CIS, Inc363 N Sam Houston Parkway East Suite 1100HoustonTXUnited States77060 Graeme Ward
graemew@agilitycis.com
Tel: 832-239-8248
United Systems & Software205 Ash St BentonKYUnited States42025 Scott Smith
richardh@united-systems.com
Tel: 800-455-3293
Alexander Tomas and Associates dba utilitytrx10692 Medlock Bridge Road Suite 300Johns Creek GAUnited States30097 Alex Tomas
tong@utilitytrx.com
Tel: 4043690207
data integrators1190 INTERNATIONAL PKWY FREDERICKSBURGVAUnited States22406 Andrew Jessop
ajessop@dataintegrators.com
Tel: 540-752-9740
RVS Software317 Ranch RD 620 Soure Suite 310AustinTXUnited States78734 Mike
mike@rvssoftware.com
Tel: 800-227-9195
Allison Payment Systems2200 Production Drive IndianapolisINUnited States46234 Kevin Thomas
sales@apsllc.com
Tel: 800 755-2440
Level One3 Great Valley Parkway, Ste 100 MalvernPAUnited States19355 Dennis Hopton
dennis.hopton@golevelone.com
Tel: 6102299200
SDI Presence LLC33 W. Monroe Street Suite 400ChicagoILUnited States60603 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdipresence.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
RadiusPoint1025 S. Semoran Blvd. Bldg. 1, Ste. 1085Winter ParkFLUnited States32792 Kevin Sandkuhl
ksandkuhl@radiuspoint.com
Tel: 4076616802
DataProse Billing Solutions1122 W. Bethel Road CoppellTXUnited States75019 William Murray
wkcmurray@gmail.com
Tel: 8008765015
Paymentus13024 Ballantyne Corporate Pl #450 CharlotteNCUnited States28277 Meridith DeMoss
mdemoss@paymentus.com
Tel: 704-243-5673
Starnik Systems, Inc.7820 Orlando Avenue LubbockTXUnited States79423 Balu Viswanathan
balu@starnik.com
Tel: (806) 792-9863
Util-Assist Inc.355 Harry Walker Parkway North, Unit 4 NewmarketOntarioCanadaL3X 1N4 Laura Ng
lng@util-assist.com
Tel: 905-952-0477
Number: 15178
Date: 6/25/2015 2:00:00 PM
Title: Utility Billing Service Provider
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

PROPOSAL REGISTER


ProposerDate And Time
Utility Resource1/14/2016 2:00:00 PM
G4S Secure Integration1/14/2016 2:00:00 PM
Olameter DPG1/14/2016 2:00:00 PM
USIC Locating1/14/2016 2:00:00 PM

Note: Proposals are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the specifications.