Bid Details

Contract No. 18013 - Uniforms for the Lake County Sheriff's Office

Number: 18013
Title: Uniforms for the Lake County Sheriff's Office
Description:

The intent is to provide an online (e-commerce) shop for the purpose of the the Lake County Sheriff, Court Security, and Corrections officers to purchase uniforms, equipment, and accessories. 

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/18013-sheriff-uniforms-addendum-1/addendum--1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 18013
Title: Uniforms for the Lake County Sheriff's Office
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18013
Title: Uniforms for the Lake County Sheriff's Office
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Bob Barker134 N. Main Street PO Box 429Fuquay-VarinaNCUnited States27526 Kristen Dodds
bidnotices@bobbarker.com
Tel: 800-334-9880 ext 216
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Ray O'Herron Company Inc.3549 N Vermilion St DanvilleILUnited States61834 Hiliary Clapp
bids@oherron.com
Tel: 800-223-2097
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Streicher's Inc.10911 West Highway 55 PlymouthMNUnited States55441 Eric Johnson
ericj@policehq.com
Tel: 763-546-1155
Phoenix Supply1401 west 94th Street Bloomington,MNUnited States55431 Paul Olson
paul@buyphoenixsupply.com
Tel: 8884542296
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Galls, LLC1340 Russell Cave Road LexingtonKYUnited States40505 Tiffany Brewer
brewer-tiffany@galls.com
Tel: 800-876-4242
Elbeco Incorporated4418 Pottsville Pike ReadingPAUnited States19605 Samantha Ludwig
smludwig@elbeco.com
Tel: 8004684654
Streicher's4777 N 124th St ButlerWIUnited States53007 Eric Tellschow
erict@streichers.com
Tel: 630 715-3822
Wilson Trophy House/Hayes Embroidery709 Tarboro St SW WilsonNCUnited States27893 Bob Hansen
bob@trophyhouseofwilson.com
Tel: 2522044946
Paul Conway Fire/Le 14100 w Cleveland ave New Berlin WIUnited States53151 Jon Caponi
Jcaponi@paulconwayshields.com
Tel: 7089352227