Bid Details

Contract No. 18157 - Third Party Administration (TPA) for Workers Compensation and Liability Claims

Number: 18157
Title: Third Party Administration (TPA) for Workers Compensation and Liability Claims
Description:

The purpose of this RFP is to provide prospective Third-Party Administrators (TPA) with information that will enable them to prepare and submit a proposal for third party administration services for the County of Lake’s self-insured workers’ compensation, general liability, and auto claims program.

Lake County is looking for a TPA partnership that will deliver objective and measurable results that will reduce the cost and duration of claims, provide claim processing in a timely and professional manner, assist in returning injured employees back to work and maintain strong communications with the injured worker, claimants and Lake County.

TPAs responding to this proposal must be a recognized claims administrator of self-insured workers’ compensation programs, with a practice of doing business in the state of Illinois. RFP submissions should include, as appropriate, responses for both life of claim and life of service agreement options.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/third-party-administration-tpa-for-workers-compensation-and-liability-claims-/
Number: 18157
Title: Third Party Administration (TPA) for Workers Compensation and Liability Claims
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18157
Title: Third Party Administration (TPA) for Workers Compensation and Liability Claims
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Cafaro Greenleaf286 Broad Street Red BankNJUnited States07701 Eileen Mahoney
emahoney@cafarogreenleaf.com
Tel: 732-530-8129
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
TRISTAR100 Oceangate Suite 700Long BeachCAUnited States90802 Amy Orlando
amy.orlando@tristargroup.net
Tel: 888-558-7478
CareWorks Absence Management5500 Glendon Ct. Suite 100DublinOHUnited States43017 Scott Vaka
bids@yorkrsg.com
Tel: 9499238139
CorVel Corporation3010 Highland Parkway,Suite 600 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Cathy Estock
cathy_estock@corvel.com
Tel: 630-947-6249
Lake County Practice Management2112 Gideon Ave ZionILUnited States60099 Pamela B. Woods
p.b.woods@hotmail.com
Tel: 8472782909
EagleOne745 McClintock Burr RidgeILUnited States60527 Przemek Toporkiewicz
ptoporkiewicz@eagleonecms.com
Tel: 630-789-3403
CCMSI2 East Main Street DanvilleILUnited States61953 Jessi
jyoung@ccmsi.com
Tel: 217-446-1089
Mackinaw AdministratorsP.O. Box 489 BrightonMIUnited States48116 Donna Cianciolo
dcianciolo@mackadmin.com
Tel: 8108443945
PMA Management Corp150 N. Martingale Road Suite 225SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Michael
michael_fuller@pmagroup.com
Tel: 847-605-5533
Veritas Claims1225 E Washington Street Suite 200JolietILUnited States60433 Frank
fbruno@veritasclaims.com
Tel: 888-837-1199
Alternative Service Concepts777 N. Michigan Ave. Ste. 1606ChicagoILUnited States60611 Ryan Burke
ryan.burke@ascrisk.com
Tel: 901.218.8172
Gallagher Bassett2850 W. Golf Road Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Fayleen E. Bender
fayleen_bender@gbtpa.com
Tel: 6302854237
Insurance Program Managers Group225 Smith Road St. CharlesILUnited States60174 Michael Castro
mike.castro@ipmg.com
Tel: 630-485-5895
Optimal Case Management, LLC24250 Merlot Ln PlainfieldILUnited States60586 Thomas Kokkines
thomas.kokkines@optimalcasemanagement.com
Tel: 331-229-9918
HealthSmart Benefit Solutions, Inc.222 W. Las Colinas Blvd. Suite 500NIrvingTXUnited States75039 Lori Hightower
lori.hightower@healthsmart.com
Tel: 4056072643
Lake County Risk18 North County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Chris Kopka
ckopka@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772463
Sarasota County School Board101 Old Venice Rd OspreyFLUnited States34299 Cindy
Cindy.beck@sarasotacountyschools.net
Tel: 941486-2183
Choice Solutions2460 N. Central Expressway Ste 202 RichardsonTXUnited States75080 Richard Leach
rleach@choiceclaims.com
Tel: 9728344127
JWF Specialty600 E. 96th St. IndianapolisINUnited States46240 Sandy Fralich
sandy.fralich@jwfspecialty.com
Tel: 317-437-3010
Cook County118 N Clark Street Room 1018ChicagoILUnited States60602 Mike Schieve
michael.schieve@cookcountyil.gov
Tel: 312-603