Company name

Contract No. 17098 - Sustainability Consulting for Lake County

Number: 17098
Title: Sustainability Consulting for Lake County
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract with a qualified professional consulting firm to support, manage, and maintain specific strategies for sustainability initiatives in Lake County. The selected consultant will coordinate and promote sustainablility initiatives in Lake County using the specific tasks outlined in the scope of work of this RFP.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/17098-/
Number: 17098
Title: Sustainability Consulting for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17098
Title: Sustainability Consulting for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@psiusa.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
Crowe Horwath LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Deborah Finn
marketing@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-459-1260
Creative Technical Resources185 Milwaukee Avenue Suite 205LincolnshireILUnited States60069 Debbie Fliehman
DebbieF@Creativetechresources.com
Tel: 847-276-2808
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Wight & Company2500 N. Frontage Rd DarienILUnited States60561 Stephen Collins
scollins@wightco.com
Tel: 630 739-6703
Cotter Consulting100 South Wacker Suite 920ChicagoILUnited States60606 Claire Schuster
c.schuster@cotterconsulting.com
Tel: 312.327.1302
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Legat Architects1125 Tri-State Parkway Suite 730GurneeILUnited States60031 Andrew Suchniak
asuchniak@legat.com
Tel: 847-662-3535
Hawthorne Strategy Group332 S Michigan Ave 9th FloorChicagoILUnited States60604 Britney Bouie
info@hawthornestrategy.com
Tel: 8156301311
181820 W. Kinzie, 17th Floor ChicagoILUnited States60654 Jordan Matyas
jordan@1818advocacy.com
Tel: 312-968-9600
EY155 N wacker drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Gabe Sanders
gabe.sanders@ey.com
Tel: 630 715 9294
Huff & Huff, a subsidiary of GZA915 Harger Rd, Suite 330 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Lindsay Birt, Ph.D.
lindsay.birt@gza.com
Tel: 630-684-4407
AECOM100 South Wacker Drive, Suite 500 ChicagoILUnited States60657 Shannon Flanagan
shannon.flanagan@aecom.com
Tel: 312-577-7408
HGA333 E. Erie Street MilwaukeeWIUnited States53202 Dawn Rolison
drolison@hga.com
Tel: 414-278-3398
Cventure103 Magnolia Tree Court CaryNCUnited States27518 Wiley Barbour
wiley.barbour@cventurellc.com
Tel: 202-808-3308
THG Energy Solutions811 Trinity Street Suite BAustinTXUnited States78701 Chad Burden
cburden@thgenergy.com
Tel: 9188584943
Applied Ecological Services, Inc.21938 Mushtown Rd. Prior LakeMNUnited States55372 Elizabeth R. Tiller
beth.tiller@appliedeco.com
Tel: 9524471919
CB&I444 N Wells St Suite 602ChicagoILUnited States60654 Mihir Parikh
mihir.parikh@cbi.com
Tel: 312-499-3510
M.E. GROUP1160 S. MICHIGAN AVE #2701 CHICAGOILUnited States60605 RAVI MANIKTALA
debbie.swanson@megroup.com
Tel: 312.663.1099
paleBLUEdot llc2515 White Bear Ave A8 Sutie177MaplewoodMNUnited States55109 Ted Redmond
tredmond@paleblue-dot.org
Tel: 612-669-7056
Raimi + Associates2000 Hearst Ave #400 BerkeleyCAUnited States94709 Paige Kruza
paige@raimiassociates.com
Tel: 510-666-1010
Optony Inc.2855 Kifer Rd., Ste. 201 Santa ClaraCAUnited States95051 Jonathan Whelan
jonathan.whelan@optonyusa.com
Tel: (408) 567-9216
RS&H 10748 Deerwood Park Boulevard South JacksonvilleFLUnited States32256 Mike McCarthy
mike.mccarthy@rsandh.com
Tel: 904-256-2263
ICF9300 Lee Highway FairfaxVAUnited States22031 BDEV
bdev@icfi.com
Tel: 703-934-3943
Quercus Consulting3335 W. Berteau Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60618 Grace Rink
grace.rink@quercusconsult.com
Tel: (312) 622-6265
Power Advisory LLC202 W. State Street RockfordILUnited States61101 Carson Robers
crobers@poweradvisoryllc.com
Tel: 9204930103
Integral Group180-200 Granville Street VancouverBritish ColumbiaCanadaV6C 1S4 Rachel Moscovich
rmoscovich@integralgroup.com
Tel: 6046871800
VMX International LLC3011 West Grand Blvd; Ste 2401 DetroitMIUnited States48202 Marilyn Stengle
hfawcett@vmxi.com
Tel: 586-246-5807
Delta Institute35 E. Wacker Drive Suite 1200ChicagoILUnited States60601 Emily Rhodes
erhodes@delta-institute.org
Tel: 312-554-0900

Phone: 1.800.555.5555

© Copyright 2017, Company name. All Rights Reserved.