Bid Details

Contract No. 17031 - Strategic Facility Planning Consultant RFP

Number: 17031
Title: Strategic Facility Planning Consultant RFP
Description:

Lake County is seeking a qualified consulting firm to assist in preparing a strategic facility plan, including a detailed 5-year capital improvement plan as well as a long-term view that considers projects projected beyond 5 years.The primary purpose of this project is to develop consensus around prioritization of previously identified projects that reflect the County’s strategic priorities and align with available long-term resources, as well as provide the County with tools for future capital planning.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-17031-strategic-facility-planning/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 17031
Title: Strategic Facility Planning Consultant RFP
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17031
Title: Strategic Facility Planning Consultant RFP
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Crowe Horwath LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowehorwath.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
CCS International, Inc.1815 S. Meyers Road Suite 1070Oakbrook TerraceILUnited States60181 Gavin Parr
gparr@ccsdifference.com
Tel: (630) 678-0808
PFB Architects, LLC33 N. LaSalle St. Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Brenda Jentink
bjentink@pfbchicago.com
Tel: 312-376-3100
DataBid411 S. State St, Suite 300 NewtownPAUnited States18940 Julie Dustin
julie@databid.com
Tel: 888-929-3282
KLUBER INC4212 Old Grand Avenue Suite 101GurneeILUnited States60031 Michael Peskind
mpeskind@kluberinc.com
Tel: 847-336-3428
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive Suite 400ChicagoILUnited States60606 David Handwerk
david.handwerk@gec-group.com
Tel: 312.697.3636
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Strand Associates, Inc.1170 South Houbolt Road JolietILUnited States60431 Troy W. Stinson. P.E.
troy.stinson@strand.com
Tel: 815-744-4200
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Ardent Technologies Inc6234 Far Hills Avenue DaytonOHUnited States45459 Vas Appalaneni
vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Tel: 9373121345
Bronner Group120 N LaSalle St Suite 1300ChicagoILUnited States60602 Marilyn Katzin
Bronnerrfp@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5110
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Homestead Electrical Contracting, LLC27839 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 David Ahern
Dave@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 815-363-1222
Peterson Products28566 Ballard Drive Unit D Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Rick Perry
rperry@petersonproducts.net
Tel: 847-367-6377
Trussbilt, LLC550 Oak Grove Parkway Vadnais HeightsMNUnited States55127 Richard Woolridge
rwoolridge@trussbilt.com
Tel: 605-554-2103
Williams Architects500 Park Blvd, Ste 800 ItascaILUnited States60143 Olga Henderson
ohhenderson@williams-architects.com
Tel: 630-221-1212
845 Design Group P.C.106 Calendar Court No. 131LaGrangeILUnited States60525 Megan Harte
meganh@845designgroup.com
Tel: 312.720.2839
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
MGT of America, Inc. 3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210 TallahasseeFLUnited States32311 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8503863191
Tilton, Kelly + Bell, LLC55 W. Monroe Street, #1975 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Martha Bell
mbell@tiltonkellybell.com
Tel: 3124473100
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
McKissack & McKissack901 K Street, NW 6th FloorWashingtonDCUnited States20001 Nicole Macon
nicole.macon@mckissackdc.com
Tel: 202-347-1446
Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc.60 E Van Buran Street Suite 1501ChicagoILUnited States60605 Tania Lynn
tlynn@milhouseinc.com
Tel: 312.987.0061
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Applied Technologies, Inc.468 Park Avenue Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Peter Kolb
kjdamato@ati-ae.com
Tel: 847-265-7325
Wight & Company2500 N. Frontage Rd DarienILUnited States60561 Stephen Collins
scollins@wightco.com
Tel: 630 739-6703
Mechanical Incorporated2279 Yellow Creek Road FreeportILUnited States61032 Jen Hopkins
jhopkins@mechinc.com
Tel: 815-235-1955
appin associates5250 Grand Ave ste 14-392 GurneeILUnited States60031 Grant Wichenko
appin@appin.com
Tel: 204-925-1450
Horner & Shifrin, Inc.200 S. Wacker Suite 3100ChicagoMOUnited States60606 Stephen Randolph
srandolph@hornershifrin.com
Tel: 3122088343
Farnsworth Group, Inc. 1144 W. Jefferson St. Suite 300ShorewoodILUnited States60404 Jennifer Harrington
jharrington@f-w.com
Tel: 3096638436
Donohue & Associates, Inc125 S. Wacker Drive Suite 1850ChicagoILUnited States60606 Eric Cockerill
ecockerill@donohue-associates.com
Tel: 312-583-7204
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
BKD, LLP1901 South Meyers Rd Suite 500Oakbrook TerraceILUnited States60181 Scott Termine
stermine@bkd.com
Tel: 630-282-9621
Manhard Consulting900 Woodlands Parkway Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Peter Stoehr
pstoehr@manhard.com
Tel: (847) 634-5550
Cambridge Systematics, Inc.100 CambridgePark Drive, Suite 400 CambridgeMAUnited States02140 Joanna Hite
prequalifications@camsys.com
Tel: 312-665-0203
Legat Architects1125 Tri-State Parkway Suite 730GurneeILUnited States60031 Holli Wagenaar
hwagenaar@legat.com
Tel: 847-662-3535
Robison Guarnery Inc4212 Old Grand Avenue Suite 101GurneeILUnited States60031 Matt Guarnery
robisonguarneryinc@gmail.com
Tel: 224-538-8547
EY155 N wacker drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Gabe Sanders
gabe.sanders@ey.com
Tel: 630 715 9294
Thomas Engineering Group, LLC238 South Kenilworth Avenue Oak ParkILUnited States60302 Angelica Gal
angelicag@thomas-engineering.com
Tel: 8555331700
Carollo8600 W Bryn Mawr Ave Suite 900NChicagoILUnited States60630 Cari Ishida
cishida@carollo.com
Tel: 7736321140
Alta Planning + Design53 West Jackson Boulevard Suite 301ChicagoILUnited States60604 Tim Gustafson
timgustafson@altaplanning.com
Tel: 3122650628
Stanley Consultants225 Iowa Avenue MuscatineIAUnited States52761 Cathy Bermel
bermelcathy@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 5632646268
HR Green420 N. Front Street, Suite 100 McHenryILUnited States60050 Tricia Mathews
tmathews@hrgreen.com
Tel: 815.385.1778
National Center for State Courts707 Seventeenth Street, Suite 2900 DenverCOUnited States80202 Darcy Hitt
dhitt@ncsc.org
Tel: 3032933063
AECOM100 South Wacker Drive, Suite 500 ChicagoILUnited States60657 Shannon Flanagan
shannon.flanagan@aecom.com
Tel: 312-577-7408
Maintenance Design Group, LLC1600 Stout St Suite 940DenverCOUnited States80202 Megs Burd
business.development@mdg-llc.com
Tel: 3033020266
BKV Group343 S. Dearborn St. #203 ChicagoILUnited States60604 Craig Carter
ccarter@bkvgroup.com
Tel: 312 279 0470
HGA333 E. Erie Street MilwaukeeWIUnited States53202 Dawn Rolison
drolison@hga.com
Tel: 414-278-3398
JLL200 E Randolph Drive Chicago / ILILUnited States60601 M Thielen
Margaret.Thielen@am.jll.com
Tel: 3122282652
Cordogan Clark & Associates960 Ridgeway Ave. AuroraILUnited States60506 Brian Kronewitter
bkronewitter@cordoganclark.com
Tel: 6302097525
Schmidt Associates415 Massachusetts Ave IndianapolisINUnited States46204 Megan Scott
marketing@schmidt-arch.com
Tel: 317-263-6226
Van Mell Associates LLCPO Box 6554 MadisonWIUnited States53716 Derrick Van Mell
derrick@vanmell.com
Tel: 6082609300
RATIO Architects30 W. Monroe Street, Suite 500 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Patrick Slattery
pslattery@ratiodesign.com
Tel: 3122155253
Blasdel Solutions6116 W. 29th Pl. Attn: Blasdel SolutionsIndianapolisINUnited States46224 Audra Blasdel
audra.blasdel@gmail.com
Tel: 3172428223
Dimension IV Madison Design Group6515 Grand Teton Plaza MadisonWIUnited States53719 Rayenna Rhys
rrhys@dimensionivmadison.com
Tel: 608-829-4445
Legat Architects2015 Spring Rd Ste 175Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Ann Tranter
Atranter@legat.com
Tel: 630 774 8168
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP224 South Michigan Avenue 1000ChicagoILUnited States60604 McKenzie Parker
mckenzie.parker@som.com
Tel: 312 360 4350