Bid Details

Contract No. 18019 - Specialized UCMR4 Testing of Drinking Water

Number: 18019
Title: Specialized UCMR4 Testing of Drinking Water
Description:

It is the intent of Secure an Environmental Company/Laboratory that can perform specialized USEPA testing on drinking water for Lake County Public Works.

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/18019-specialized-ucmr4-unregulated-contaminant-monitoring-regulation-testing-of-drinking-water/a/
Number: 18019
Title: Specialized UCMR4 Testing of Drinking Water
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18019
Title: Specialized UCMR4 Testing of Drinking Water
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deigan & Associates, LLC28835 N. Herky Dr. Unit 120Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Gary Deigan
gdeigan@deiganassociates.com
Tel: 847-578-5000
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
ASSDDDFF asdFFMNUnited States12345 dfgfg ddffff
meshramsantoshi@gmail.com
Tel: 01234567458
Environmental Monitoring and Technologies, Inc.8100 N Austin Ave Morton GroveILUnited States60053 Jason Cristino
jcristino@emt.com
Tel: 847-967-6666
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Weck Laboratories, Inc.14859 E. Clark Avenue City of IndustryCAUnited States91745 Leo Raab
sales@wecklabs.com
Tel: 626-336-2139
Suburban Labs1950 S. Batavia Ave GenevaILUnited States60134 Dan Galeher
Dan@Suburbanlabs.com
Tel: 708-544-3260 x216
Eurofins Eaton Analytical110 South Hill Street South BendINUnited States46617 Samantha Saultz
samanthasaultz@eurofinsus.com
Tel: 717-497-5090
A-Squared Engineering Services Corporation4032 N Park Street WestmontILUnited States60559 Kavita goyal
kavita@a2esc.com
Tel: 6307331923
McCampbell Analytical, Inc.1534 Willow Pass Rd. PittsburgCAUnited States94565 Michael Ostrom
michael.ostrom@mccampbell.com
Tel: 925-252-9262
PDC Laboratories, Inc2231 W/ Altorfer Rd PeoriaILUnited States61615 Kim Rakoski
krakoski@pdclab.com
Tel: 309-683-1724
Pace Analytical Services, LLC8 East Towers Circle Ormond BeachFLUnited States32174 Becki Day
becki.day@pacelabs.com
Tel: 3866764842