Bid Details

Contract No. 18089 - SOI Lake County IL Professional Engineering Service

Number: 18089
Title: SOI Lake County IL Professional Engineering Service
Description:

Notice is hereby given that Statements of Interest (SOI) (one original and one electronic unprotected copy) will be received from qualified, professional architectural and engineering firms interested in providing the services, as described herein.  Firms are encouraged to submit as much information as necessary to indicate their interest, experience, and qualifications to perform the work described for any project, service, or combination thereof.  To Lake County Purchasing, 18 N. County St., 9th Floor, Waukegan, IL 60085 until August 30, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.

PROJECT BACKGROUND
The County maintains nearly 1.4 million square feet of real estate in support of a diverse range of government services. The County has made significant investments in both rehabilitation and new construction over the past decade. Major capital projects anticipated for the foreseeable future have been identified and simple estimates of all currently foreseen future major projects is over $250 million of potential construction.  To plan for future projects, the County hired Schmidt Associates in 2017, and VFA Facility in 2018 to help create and refresh a Strategic Facility Assessment Improvement Plan, and Facility Master Plan for Lake County.  The intent of the plan is to develop a strategic facility plan, including a detailed five-year capital improvement plan as well as a long-term view that considers projects projected beyond five years.
 

Addendum: http://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/soi-18089-facility-ops/addendum-1/
Number: 18089
Title: SOI Lake County IL Professional Engineering Service
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18089
Title: SOI Lake County IL Professional Engineering Service
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Ross Barney Architects10 W Hubbard St ChicagoILUnited States60202 Carol Ross Barney
las@r-barc.com
Tel: 3128320600
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@psiusa.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
Hitchcock Design Group225 W. Jefferson Ave. NapervilleILUnited States60540 Dawn Jones
DJONES@HITCHCOCKDESIGNGROUP.COM
Tel: 6309611787
Bailey Edward Design35 East Wacker Drive Suite 2800ChicagoILUnited States60601 Sara
marketing@baileyedward.com
Tel: 312.440.2300
Syska Hennessy Group, Inc.1515 Broadway New YorkNYUnited States10036 Joshua Fluecke
jfluecke@syska.com
Tel: 312.450.6301
AltusWorks, Inc.4224 N. Milwuakee Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60641 Kate Robinson
altus-bd@altusworks.com
Tel: 773-545-1870
Lochmueller Group40 N. Wells Street Suite 350ChicagoILUnited States60606 Janet Wackrow
marketing.admin@lochgroup.com
Tel: 312.263.1885
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Deborah Finn
marketing@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-459-1260
PFB Architects, LLC33 N. LaSalle St. Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Brenda Jentink
bjentink@pfbchicago.com
Tel: 312-376-3100
Lake County Public Works650 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Public Works
publicworks@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777500
HDR ARCHITECTURE INC30 W. Monroe St. Suite 700ChicagoILUnited States60603 Terry Littell
terry.littell@hdrinc.com
Tel: 773-301-1374
Engineering Resource Associates, Inc3s701 west Avenue, suite 150 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Carol Ksiazek
cksiazek@eraconsultants.com
Tel: 630-393-3060
KLUBER INC4212 Old Grand Avenue Suite 101GurneeILUnited States60031 Michael Peskind
mpeskind@kluberinc.com
Tel: 847-336-3428
AAA Engineering4323 W.Irving Park Rd. suite 200ChicagoILUnited States60641 Rachel Borenstein
rborenstein@aaaengineering.net
Tel: 773-657-3300
Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP11000 W. Park Place MilwaukeeWIUnited States53224 Simmi Urbanek
surbanek@prarch.com
Tel: 414-359-3060
Strand Associates, Inc.1170 South Houbolt Road JolietILUnited States60431 Troy W. Stinson. P.E.
troy.stinson@strand.com
Tel: 815-744-4200
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Ardent Technologies Inc6234 Far Hills Avenue DaytonOHUnited States45459 Vas Appalaneni
vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Tel: 9373121345
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Kaltsouni Mehdi, Inc.223 W Jackson Blvd. Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Mehdi
kmi@kmichicago.com
Tel: 312-987-9800
845 Design Group P.C.106 Calendar Court No. 131LaGrangeILUnited States60525 Megan Harte
meganh@845designgroup.com
Tel: 312.720.2839
CTLGroup5400 Old Orchard Road SkokieILUnited States60077 Julia Kuhn
jkuhn@ctlgroup.com
Tel: 847-972-3186
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Hey and Associates, Inc.26575 W. Commerce Drive Suite 601VoloILUnited States60073 Tom Polzin
volo@heyassoc.com
Tel: 8477400888
Civil Design, Inc.2201 North Willenborg Street, Suite 5 EffinghamILUnited States62401 Adam Bohnhoff, PE, SE
abohnhoff@civildesigninc.com
Tel: 217-342-2025
Burns & McDonnell1431 Opus Place Ste 400 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Claus Dunkelberg
cdunkelberg@burnsmcd.com
Tel: 630-515-4633
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
GLOGER ENGINEERS LIMITED6512 NORTH MOZART STREET #2 CHICAGOILUnited States60645-4343 JORGE GLOGER
jgloger@glogerengineers.com
Tel: 773 338 0312
Kenig, Lindgren, O'Hara, Aboona, Inc.9575 W. Higgins Road, Suite 400 RosemontILUnited States60047 Eric Russell
erussell@kloainc.com
Tel: 8475189990
Applied Technologies, Inc.468 Park Avenue Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Peter Kolb
kjdamato@ati-ae.com
Tel: 847-265-7325
Wight & Company2500 N. Frontage Rd DarienILUnited States60561 Stephen Collins
scollins@wightco.com
Tel: 630 739-6703
RAB Air Balance, Inc.105 E. Townline Road, #335 Vernon HillsILUnited States60060 Rogeh Alnajjar
rabestimating@gmail.com
Tel: 8479709000
Kapur & Associates, Inc.188 Seegers Avenue Elk GroveILUnited States60007​​ Daniel Kucza, PLS
jsobczak@kapur-assoc.com
Tel: 715-359-9668
DLZ8340 W. Bryn Mawr Suite 100ChicagoILUnited States60631 Kerri Daniels
kdaniels@dlz.com
Tel: 773-283-2600
American Surveying & Engineering, P.C.150 N. Wacker Drive Suite 2650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Rosemary Flowers
r.flowers@americansurvey.com
Tel: 815-288-6231
Horner & Shifrin, Inc.200 S. Wacker Suite 3100ChicagoMOUnited States60606 Stephen Randolph
srandolph@hornershifrin.com
Tel: 3122088343
Americaneagle.com2600 S. River Road Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Cris
cris.joyce@americaneagle.com
Tel: 8476990300
ESI Consultants, Ltd.1979 N. Mill Street, Suite 100 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Tina Ballin
tballin@esiltd.com
Tel: 630-420-1700 x2116
EJM Engineering, Inc.411 S. Wells Street Suite 1000ChicagoILUnited States60607 Catherine Carpenter
ccarpenter@ejmengineering.com
Tel: 312-922-1700
Bleck Engineering Co., Inc.1375 N. Western Avenue Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Patrick J. Bleck
pbleck@bleckeng.com
Tel: 847-295-5200
HBK Engineering, LLC616 Enterprise Drive Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Robert Kolar
rkolar@hbkengineering.com
Tel: 6302303099
EXP U.S. Services Inc.205 N. Michigan Avenue Ste. 3600ChicagoILUnited States60601 Christina Barrios
christina.barrios@exp.com
Tel: 312-616-7514
Applied Technologies468 Park Avenue Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Robert Doeringsfeld
RCDOERINGSFELD@ATI-AE.COM
Tel: 224-372-0753
GreenbergFarrow21 S Evergreen Street Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Lori Vierow
lvierow@greenbergfarrow.com
Tel: 847-788-0913
Williams Aerial & Ma1843 Commerce Dr. Ste 110 South BendINUnited States46628 Doug Gourley
dgourley@williamsaerial.com
Tel: 574-287-2104
Quantum Spatial, Inc.523 Wellington Way Suite 375LexingtonKYUnited States40503-1394 Margaret Richardson
mrichardson@quantumspatial.com
Tel: 859-277-8700 ext 100
Kluber Inc.10 S> Shumway Avenue BataviaILUnited States60510 Chris Hansen
chansen@kluberinc.com
Tel: 630-406-1213
Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc.60 East Van Buren Street Suite 1501ChicagoILUnited States60605 George Vukelich
gvukelich@milhouseinc.com
Tel: 312-924-4505
Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd.9575 W. Higgins Road Suite 600RosemontILUnited States60018 Mark Emory
pbassett@cbbel.com
Tel: 847-823-0500
Cordogan Clark & Associates960 Ridgeway Ave. AuroraILUnited States60506 Brian Kronewitter
bkronewitter@cordoganclark.com
Tel: 6302097525
Schmidt Associates415 Massachusetts Ave IndianapolisINUnited States46204 Megan Scott
marketing@schmidt-arch.com
Tel: 317-263-6226
INTERRA, Inc600 Territorial Dr. Suite GBolingbrookILUnited States60440 Jennifer Koch-Murphy
jkmurphy@interraservices.com
Tel: 630-754-8700
Bloom Companies10501 W. Research Drive Ste 100 Suite 100MilwaukeeWIUnited States53226 President
ahoxworth@bloomcos.com
Tel: 4147713390
LCM Architects819 S. Wabash Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60605 Deborah Talamantez
dtalamantez@lcmarchitects.com
Tel: 312-913-1717
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Wold Architects and Engineers110 N. Brockway Street, Suite 220 PalatineILUnited States60067 Matt Bickel
mbickel@woldae.com
Tel: 847-241-6100
Chicago Sign Group701 Belvidere WaukeganILUnited States60085 David Bromley
David@chicagosigngroup.com
Tel: 8478999021
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Alicia Wasmiller
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.553.8421
STV Construction, Inc.200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Jan Turner
jan.turner@stvinc.com
Tel: 3125530655
Mott MacDonald10 South LaSalle Street Suite 2520ChicagoILUnited States60603 Matt Buerger
matthew.buerger@mottmac.com
Tel: (312) 894-5476
Environmental Design International inc.33 West Monroe Street Suite 1825ChicagoILUnited States60603 Angie Timmons
atimmons@envdesigni.com
Tel: 312-345-1400
The FPI7501 Lemont Road, #210 WoodridgeILUnited States60457 DAVID POLENSKY
dave@the-fpi.com
Tel: 3129338657
Millennia Professional Services2600 Warrenville Road Suite 203Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Ramon Dela Cruz
rdelacruz@mps-il.com
Tel: 630-705-0110
Carollo Engineers, Inc.8600 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue Suite 900NChicagoILUnited States60631-3578 Guy Carpenter
gcarpenter@carollo.com
Tel: (773) 632-1140
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Heritage Architecture Studio, LLC127 N Addison Ave, Floor 2 ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Heidi Y. Granke
hgranke@heritage-archplan.com
Tel: 630-359-4554
Metro Strategies, Inc.526 Crescent Boulevard, Suite 314 Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Bill Pearch
wpearch@metrostrategiesinc.com
Tel: 6305346400
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
KALETECH LLC600 N Commons Dr #109 AuroraILUnited States60504 CHETAN KALE
kaletechllc@gmail.com
Tel: 6308532533
Alpha Commissioning Engineers, Inc.300 Knightsbridge Parkway, Suite 117 LincolnshireILUnited States60069 Peter Alnajjar
pa@alphacxe.com
Tel: 2243539000
Strand Associates, Inc.1170 S. Houbolt Rd. JolietILUnited States60431 Adria Meilinger
adria.meilinger@strand.com
Tel: 815-744-4200
Michael Baker200 West Adams Street, Suite 2800 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Tatiana Papakos
tatiana.papakos@mbakerintl.com
Tel: 312-575-3956
StudioGC223 W Jackson Blvd, Suite 1200 Suite 1200ChicagoILUnited States60606 Jordan Hall
j.hall@studiogc.com
Tel: 3122533400
Geo Services Inc1235 Davis Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Dan Tonissen
dan@geoservicesinc.net
Tel: 8472533845
Innerface Architectural Signage, Inc5849 Peachtree Rd AtlantaGAUnited States30341 Matt Burke
mburke@innerfacesign.com
Tel: 312/543-6494
SSC Engineering, Inc.8201 W. 183rd Street Suite BTinley ParkILUnited States60487 Brian Scott
bscott@sscengineering.com
Tel: 708-401-3161
RATIO Architects, Inc.30 W Monroe Street Suite 500ChicagoILUnited States60603 Brenda Rager
brager@ratiodesign.com
Tel: 312-465-2359
Jacobs525 W Monroe St Suite 1600ChicagoILUnited States60661 John Wirtz
john.wirtz@jacobs.com
Tel: 312-612-7293
Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.1 S Wacker Dr Ste. 2650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Siobhan Sutton
ssutton@infrastructure-eng.com
Tel: 3124259560
Robinson Engineering, Ltd.26575 W Commerce Dr Round LakeILUnited States60073 Jen Remington
jremington@reltd.com
Tel: 815-464-2245
AECOM303 E Wacker Drive Suite 1400ChicagoILUnited States60601 Amanda DiVittorio
amanda.divittorio@aecom.com
Tel: 3123737700
Williams Architects500 Park Boulevard, Suite 800 ItascaILUnited States60143 Karen Lellios
ktlellios@williams-architects.com
Tel: 630-221-1212
Canopy Architecture + Design, LLC2864 N. Milwaukee Ave, 2nd Floor Chicago ILUnited States60618 Jaime Torres
amoore@canopy-chicago.com
Tel: 312.763.8005
HED1 East Wacker Suite 200ChicagoILUnited States60625 Susan
sking@hed.design
Tel: King
Milhouse Engineering and Construction, Inc.60 E. Van Buren St. Suite 1501ChicagoILUnited States60605 William Whitaker
MilhouseBD@milhouseinc.com
Tel: 312-884-8115
McGuire Engineers Inc.300 S Riverside Plz Ste 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Joanne Meehan
jmeehan@mepcinc.com
Tel: 3128769240
Virtual Energy Solutions6252 W. 59th St. ChicagoILUnited States60638 Gary Collins
gcollins@veschicago.com
Tel: 3126223732
CTLGroup5400 Old Orchard Road SkokieILUnited States60007 Pam ODeen
podeen@ctlgroup.com
Tel: 8479723056
Video and Sound Service Inc40 West Lake Street NorthlakeILUnited States60164 Christopher Wells
cwells@videosoundservice.com
Tel: 708-562-6316
Donco Electrical Construction LLC dba Utility Design Services200 Lakefront Parkway EdwardsvilleILUnited States62025 Brandon McEwen
brandonm@utilitydesign.co
Tel: 618-797-5269
Primera Engineers650 Warrenville Rd Suite 300LisleILUnited States60532 Lourdes Gonzalez
lgonzalez@primeraeng.com
Tel: (630) 324-5100
CDM Smith125 South Wacker Drive Suite 700ChicagoILUnited States60606 Amrou Atassi
atassia@cdmsmith.com
Tel: 312-780-7706
CCJM Engineers, Ltd.303 East Wacker Drive Suite 303ChicagoILUnited States60601 Rhonda Garrett
rgarrett@ccjm.com
Tel: (312) 669-0609
Mead & Hunt, Inc10700 W. Research Dr MilwaukeeWIUnited States53226 Irina Ragozin
irina.ragozin@meadhunt.com
Tel: 262-790-0232
SDIENGR Corp309 W. Washington, Suite 325 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ted Lenart
rfprfq@sdiengr.com
Tel: 312-551-9780
SPAAN Tech, Inc.311 S. Wacker Drive Suite 2400 CHICAGOILUnited States60606 Chris Devins
cdevins@spaantech.com
Tel: 312-277-8800
Ground Up Snow and Ice 668 Barron Blvd GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Fraiser Hamlin
groundupsnowice@gmail.com
Tel: 847-514-9770
The Service Innovators543 Diens Dr, WheelingILUnited States60090 Scott Greenberg
mom5@tsisnow.com
Tel: 847-421-1514
RME200 S. Michigan Ave. Suite 1500ChicagoILUnited States60604 Javier Romero
JRomero@RME-i.com
Tel: 312-870-6600